Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 767 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 767 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Debra fra USA
Gruppe
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Tiny but fairly quiet room near Hoan Kiem Lake
Friendly staff, nice decorations, tasty and healthy breakfast
Other than the fact that my room was tiny, I was quite comfortable. I got a good breakfast (plenty of healthy food). The hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake, which is quite busy with people exercising in various ways in the mornings. It is also near the old quarter, which is extremely busy but can be colourful. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 13 november 2013

Voradeth fra Laos
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Centrally located
Good location, easy access to shopping areas
Clean and staff friendly but speak little English. Large windows can see part of the city. Nice design interior.
Anmeldt 10 november 2013

Faris fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med flodudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Real Value for money, huge size room, clean!
Clean,big, cheap!!
Although the entrance a bit lousy, but the room size is amazing. The price you pay for this hotel, probably you only get YMCA type in Yangon! Hotel is near to lake, night market, restaurant, no complaint..
Anmeldt 08 november 2013

Qiao fra Singapore
Par
Executive-suite med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
excellent stay at the hotel
friendly staff, good location, large bathroom with jacuzzi
booked the presidential suite, and the jacuzzi is good. excellent staff service =)
Anmeldt 08 november 2013

Victor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Quieter part of the Old District
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Value for Money.
Not my first time staying at hotel. Stayed there countless time and will continue to stay there next time I'm in Hanoi. Great location and close to everything. Recommend it definitely.
Anmeldt 04 november 2013

Victor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Awesome location. Nice friendly staff.
Great value for money. Great location. Very attentive friendly staff.
Always stayed there whenever in Hanoi. Always returned because of their hospitable staff and great location. Will continue to book and stay there in future.
Anmeldt 04 november 2013

Victor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Great location very convenient.
Location, friendly staff, good value for money.
Very pleasant stay. Have stayed here numerous times already and always a satisfied customer. Especially given its value for money. Will continue to stay there next time.
Anmeldt 04 november 2013

Victor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Centrally located very convenient
Great location, nice friendly staff.
Stay was pleasant. Always nice and friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't great but edible. Great location.
Anmeldt 04 november 2013

Hsiang fra Taiwan
Par
Suite med flodudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Ok for low budget
fast check-in & check-out
At first I wated the room with the balcony when I booked, but it turned out that for getting the balcony, we were exchnging a much better and comfortable room that we could get at the same rate. Do not get the room with the balcony at this hotel (there is only one available).
Anmeldt 04 november 2013

Yoonseong fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
small boutique hotel
small boutique and good service
small hotel but the service is good. and same as other vietnam hotels, that's located in city center and there are so many motobikes.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: