Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 767 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 767 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
good location, efficient service
central location, friendly staff n clean
Great, I informed that the aircond is not cold, cant connected to wifi. .. they check n repair as soon.. good service staff
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2013

nguyen fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Nice and clean hotel
Location , staffs , food
Nice and neat hotel with a few minutes to walk to the lake . The new bar -restaurant next door is a must try . Clean room and good breakfast , plus its great location make this hotel be the first choice for our every return to Hanoi for business . Highly recommend
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2013

Yoshiyuki fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Neither good nor bad
Cleanliness, Kindness of staffs, Behavior of staffs
This hotel is new and clean. But there is neither good nor bad, especially. It seems the price is appropriate around 35 to 40USD, as the default.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2013

Kwok fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i september 2013
it's nice. The foods are good and cheap.
The staff is very nice. The room have a good condition and very clean. Finally, the hotel service is good.
The hotel manager Mr. Savi is very nice. He have a good communication in English. He introduced many good place to us. And he brought us to have lunch and dinner. And he brought us to join a wedding. I am happy to meet him.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2013

nguyen fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Perfect hotel , 5 star hotel quality
Great location , excellent staff and cleanliness
Good hotel as always . Centrally location , friendly staff . Very clean hotel and room . A fews step to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter . Luxury room amenitiés and qualified buffet breakfast . They has just open a bar / restaurant just next to hotel - Good cocktails and food . They have 20 % discount for opening and that is really work
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013

nguyen fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Perfect hotel as always , 5 star standard
Great location , excellent staff , room is spacious and clean
Perfect stay as always .Room has window and Air-conditioner runs well . Very clean hotel and room . Breakfast is improved alot compare to our previous stay . Staffs are more than polite and helpful . This is the first choice of hotel in Hanoi always . Highly recommend
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013

Victor fra Canada
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
Nice comfortable good price
nice comfortable good value
Stay was nice. staff very friendly and helpful. Originally booked at the newer location but moved us to the older location down the street. Overal everything was OK.
Anmeldt 27 september 2013

Kelly fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
good,nice
fast internet,good service,friendly staff
when first day i reached there,staff was very friendly and location very good to near Hoan Kiem lake and old quarter...When we book halong bay tour,hotel staff will let me know the price and find the best one for me...Im very happy to stay at Gia bao hotel...If travel to Hanoi i still will choose Gia Bao Hotel...
Anmeldt 22 september 2013

Chew fra Singapore
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
enjoyable and relax
Friendly Staffs, location is near to places of interest
Anmeldt 20 september 2013

PATRICK fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
very nice staff. knows good english
very nice staff, teaches you how to go to the place you like, give reminders abt the area
It was a very good stay considering the price of the room. The staff can converse in english very well. They gave us a map of the city and every time we ask them about the places we want to go, they tell us. They even gave us reminders when we were going to the night market
Anmeldt 18 september 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: