Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 767 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 767 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

CHWEE fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Central located hotel
central located in the city,large room and clost to many restuarants
Anmeldt 28 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Claire fra Frankrig
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
very well located in the center of old Hanoi
location, helpful staff, nice breakfast
also the room wasn't really comfortable for four people contrary to the room description, the staff was nice and the hotel is very well located in busy Hanoi
Anmeldt 27 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

benjamin fra Australien
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
good clean hotel and friendly staff
price, bathroom and staff help
Anmeldt 27 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

michael fra Australien
Par
Premier Executive med byudsigt
Boede 8 nætter i april 2013
ENJOYED OUR STAY AT HOTEL
ROOM SIZE, POSITION TO LAKE AND SHOPPING, CLEAN.
OUR STAY WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL. THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND WITHIN EASY WALKING DISTANCE TO LAKE AND THE STREETS OF THE OLD QUARTER.
Anmeldt 25 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Minh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Nice room in a convenient location.
Clean and convenient room. Nice view from the balcony.
Anmeldt 25 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Crystal fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
would not let us cancel our rooms
location, staff,
Upon arriving at the Gia Bao Grand hotel, we were told our rooms had electrical problems and they have to move us to their sister hotel down the street. We agreed and went over to GiaBao Palace hotel both of our rooms smelled like cigarette, the room was dark (window facing another hotel wall), rooms on floors 6 and 7 had to use the stairs because elevator only goes up to the 5th floor, and there was a bug in the bathroom. We informed the front desk we would like to cancel our reservation since they cannot provide us with the rooms we booked. They did not want to refund us and after much back and forth they agreed to move us back to GiaBao Grand hotel (saying they’ll move another guest over to GiaBao Palace). GiaBao Grand Hotel was decent. One room AC turned on and off by itself. We called twice hoping they can fix it, but they said they can’t find anyone on Sunday instead they brought us a fan. The AC turned off in the middle of the night and in humid Vietnam during hot and dry season was unbearable. We had to turn on the fan which was loud. The royal deluxe double room are two twin beds put together, and the beds are really hard. There is minimum wifi signal in the room, unless you open the door (router mounted above elevator door). And breakfast leaves much to be desired, not very many choices, the bread was stale, but you can order eggs. Most of the staff were nice, probably just needs better management. Overall you can probably find a better hotel for the same price on the same street.
Anmeldt 25 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

William fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
Good location, good staff
location, breakfast, staff
OK. Unfortunate there was road work in front of the hotel that started at 3:00 am every night that I stayed. The reservation stated the room had a city view - the room faced a building that was 3 meters away. The receptionist was delightful, helpful, spoke good English and patient with all my questions.
Anmeldt 22 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

rudi fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
nice and friendly, smile all round
customer service, room lay out,location
Anmeldt 20 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mark fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i april 2013
Good value and location
Location, Price, and helpful staff
The Halong Bay tour (1 night) that I booked at the desk was wonderful. I had heard many stories about bad trips to Halong Bay, but they used a very good company and it was a good tour. The only negative was the very noisy street traffic and night construction, but after a few nights I adjusted to it.
Anmeldt 17 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHIEN fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
The best hotel in Vietnam
Central location , Nice decor hotel , Excellent services
I had pleasant stay and more than happy with its helpful and friendly staff . Room are clean and having large bathroom - that is very comfortable and convenience for our stay . Buffet breakfast is very good , with many choice of Western and Asian cuisine And , nothing beat it brilliant location , that it takes only few step from hotel to lake and Old Quarter around . Highly recommended this hotel
Anmeldt 17 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: