Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 767 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 767 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Bradley fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
perfect cant complain about anything
new. modern. clean and freindly staff
everything was great. it was cheap and I want expecting too much so was y pleasantly surprised.
Anmeldt 17 april 2013

Vivian fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Very comfortable and centrally located.
Location, price, cleanliness
Anmeldt 16 april 2013

michel fra Frankrig
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Agréable hôtel
Lumineuse chambre,design agréable
Très proche du théâtre de marionnettes et du lac .
Anmeldt 15 april 2013

Lu fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Executiv-suite med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
enjoy
location, nice room, cosy
good location, nice room, quiet envirnoment, clean room
Anmeldt 14 april 2013

Gordon fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Beautiful staff - rubbish room
staff, staff and staff
This was our second night after a trip to Ha Long. When we arrived at check in we were told our room was not available so they would upgrade us for free to a hotel down the road? In fairness the hotel staff carried our bags and showed us the way. The room however was a huge disappointment. Tired and old = actually quite a bad downgrade. Again, no balcony. This time a window that opened on to a wall. The reason we didn't complain is because we were tired and because the staff are so wonderful. Again, just book the cheapest room if staying to avoid being disapointed.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013

Gordon fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013

FRANCESSCA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier Executive med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.
Anmeldt 11 april 2013

FRANCESSCA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
Anmeldt 11 april 2013

CHIEN fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
Anmeldt 10 april 2013

Koren fra Canada
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
Anmeldt 09 april 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: