Reservér nu: GM Holiday Hotel Permai Jaya

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 122 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
97% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (122)Booking.com Anmeldelser (105)
7,8
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 122 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,2
Faciliteter7,6
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Service8,2
Værdi for pengene8,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Nederlands
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Familieværelse
Deluxe King
Standard Familie
Sortér efter
Viser 85 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Edwin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
Not bad ...”
Out of your expectation
Anmeldt 02 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
ts fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Friendly staff ”
Clean hotel with friendly staff but quite far away from town and less food court surrounding
Anmeldt 11 august 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
pia fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
A satisfied customer”
It was nice, clean and the staffs are helpful n friendly
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016
9,2
Fremragende
omar fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Clean and friendly budget hotel”
The room was very clean, friendly staff, and location is near Teluk Batik and Lumut. Ample space for parking.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Hui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Satisfaction”
Small but clean.. 4 stars for a budget hotel like this.. Very clean and nice interior.. Only one thing, there's no sound proof at all.. You might be awake by other customer that bang their door in the middle of the night, or baby cried in the middle of the night
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Theenesh fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
The customer service was awesome..”
Super clean room, good customer service. The front counter girl was very humble.. I will come again , thank you
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016
6,8
Godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Nice hotel!”
Clean and comfortable room for rest from a long journey
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Atta fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Utterly Clean & Comfort”
For a budget hotel it was unexpectedly good and worth every price we pay. Everything looks new. Went there for Lumut annual event for cycling race and spent a night there which ended up 2 nights instead. Close to shops and town area but located in a slightly quiet part of Lumut. Jetty to Pangkor only about 10 mins drive away. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. Definitely will be one of the top hotels to stay when we're in Lumut again.
Anmeldt 30 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Jun fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
R&R”
Nice hotel, value for money
Anmeldt 24 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
mohamed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 25 marts 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
NOR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Great Experience”
Near to Teluk Batik, Near to Lumut, Easy to search for Food.
As rated as 1 star hotel, I am satisfy with the condition of the room and the value. The room very clean, place also strategic, easy to parking near the hotel also very near to the interesting place in Lumut.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
abdul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
good to stay”
clean, confortable and frendly staff.
good....value of money.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
6,3
Godt
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Awesome Stay ”
Comfortable , Clean and good location
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Zhi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Exceeded my expectation”
Clean, nice design, value for money
This hotel has exceeded my expectation as a budget hotel. The room was in good condition and clean, although a little bit small but it's ok. It is 5 mins drive away from Aeon, Giant and Tesco. Overall it is worth to stay at this hotel with the price paid.
Anmeldt 27 november 2015
6,0
Gan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
good”
goof good
good
Anmeldt 23 november 2015
6,3
Godt
Zulakmar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Good budget hotel to stay ”
location, clean, cheap
Anmeldt 28 september 2015
6,3
Godt
Zulakmar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Value for money”
Cleanliness, friendly staff and good location
Anmeldt 28 september 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
FATHIAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Strategic location”
Location comfort clean
Enjoyed
Anmeldt 25 september 2015
6,7
Godt
Lay fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Budget hotel, no complaint for the price paid”
Cheap
Cant have too high expectation as price is cheap. Good enough for staying over. Other than that, no comment.
Anmeldt 02 september 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Florence fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
good location & value for money”
location, clean, cheap
easy to locate the hotel and not far away from town
Anmeldt 01 august 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
teoh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Clean, staff is nice”
Clean,the door is safety, n staff is nice
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
5,7
Hwang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
good stay”
near to marina jetty
near to marina jetty. no lift, no food stall around, need to drive about 12km to find good food. can hear very clear to foot step no soundproof door. Overall consider worth and clean room to stay for just a budget hotel.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Dexter fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Familie
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Modern and sleek design budget hotel”
Cleanliness, friendly staff and good location
Booked this hotel during my participation for We Run Lumut. Location is strategic to the venue of the event. At first, the hotel meet our expectation, check-in is smooth and staff is friendly. We requested for an additional pillow and we got it. Hot & drinking water is available. Iron board is available. Hot shower is available. Not to mention that you need to drive out to look for food even by walking distance you can reach to nearest eatery. There's pasar malam nearby on Sat night which we had our dinner.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Lay fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Good. Value for money.”
Price, clean
Not much to complain. Its a budget hotel. Cant be having too high expectation. We booked 4 standard rooms (3x window and 1x no window). The air cond in one of the room is very warm. Dont need to sleep with blanket/comforter. 1 room with no window is stuffy (we request for change and they allowed). No big deal. All were ok.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
amly fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
noce room”
clean room, good location, near to lumut town
Anmeldt 02 juni 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Tengshin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Budget hotel”
quiet, low price and quiet enviroment
Anmeldt 07 april 2015
6,3
Godt
Anisah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Familie
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Value for Money”
Cleanliness and value for money
Anmeldt 17 marts 2015
9,3
Fremragende
NORAZRI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
moderate”
clean
Great
Anmeldt 03 januar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
JOYCE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good budget stay”
Modern, clean and comfortable stay
Anmeldt 24 december 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Izyan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Clean”
Clean room
Was ok. Clean room. Easy to find food. However its not recommended for families with senior citizen or anybody using wheelchairs because there is no lift install in the hotel. Its recommended to young traveller without big luggage. The only access to the room is via stairs.
Anmeldt 23 december 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
syahrin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Satisfactory”
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Anmeldt 12 december 2014
9,3
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Hotel with friendly staff”
location, staffs and affordable
This was my great stay in budget hotel. Staffs were very friendly during checkin. Room was clean and towels were deco as 2 swans. Every floor has water dispenser even in the room got electric kettle. I will stay again if come to Lumut
Anmeldt 10 december 2014
6,0
Amri fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
near to all attraction areas”
clean,fresh and new
comfortable and relaxing
Anmeldt 09 december 2014
5,3
kokwai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
small simple accomodation”
friendly front desk staff, near navy base, cleanliness
Family room not up to expectation
Anmeldt 06 december 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Aik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Budget Stay”
Value for Money
Our room is at lower floor and facing to the road, but it is not noisy. I think because the hotel is not located at busy area, less transportation passed by. I requested for hair dryer and the staff is quite responsive. Overall, the stay is consider okay. Do not over expected as it is really a budget stay.
Anmeldt 27 november 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Familie
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Value for money”
Convenient, good location to marina island & friendly staff
Anmeldt 25 november 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Syed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Value for money”
Clean, comfort & rate
Anmeldt 25 november 2014
5,0
KHOR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
new budget hotel”
clean, wifi slow
Normal
Anmeldt 19 november 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Zakir fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
New and Cosy hotel”
New outfits, staff friendly, good facility and value for money.
I really felt I got the right choice when booking this hotel when I see the room. I would recommend this hotel for my next stay in Lumut.
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Ivy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Fast check in, clean toilet and comfort bed”
The room was new, clean and the bed was comfort
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Clean, simple & good”
Good for a short stay
The hotel is great to stay. It was simple, it was clean & parking is not a problem. It is a great place for a short stay & solo stay.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Ng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Very satisfied and value for money stay.”
New, clean and friendly smile awaiting you at the front desk.
Certainly a value for money hotel. A newly built hotel that is attractively decorated, clean, and organised. Helpful and friendly staffs awaiting you with a warm smile. Will certainly go back again.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Caroline fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Good budget hotel”
Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Being staying there whenever in Lumut for business and their rate is reasonable and also whenever late check out they will charge you a very minimum rate per hour.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Caroline fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Nice budget Hotel”
Very friendly and the room is bigger than the other sister hotel
Always stay in this budget hotel when in Lumut for business and they are reasonably for late check out.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
md fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
GOOD LOCATION”
NEW HOTEL
VERY CLEAN AND NEW HOTEL
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Caroline fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Familie
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Near to the Lumut Naval Base”
Small budget hotel but checking in takes a long time
The hotel is clean and extension of time for checking out is allowed with a small fee only.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Maslina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
clean, affordable and value for money”
clean, friendly staff, comfy bed
Loved the room.clean bathroom with water heater and comfortable bed. Definitely recommended because of the affordable room rates
Anmeldt 28 april 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Hilde fra Holland
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Goedkoop en goed”
goedkoop, schoon, zeer vriendelijke personeel
Toen we om 21u bij aankomst bij de verkeerde locatie van GM stonden, heeft de baas ons met zijn eigen auto naar de juiste locatie gebracht. Personeel was zeer vriendelijk. Hotel was nieuw en was modern en schoon (afgezien van het doucheputje). Badkamer was erg klein, geen douchegordijn en zo de hele badkamer nat (máár dat lijkt typisch Maleisisch). In de buurt zijn een paar restaurantjes (7 Steamboat and Grill is een aanrader) en een 7Eleven. In 10 minuten ben je met de taxi bij de veerboot naar Pangkor.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2014
5,7
hongxia fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
酒店很新”
就是位置比较偏,开车还好
床上有小蜘蛛,估计是潮湿的原因
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015
9,6
Fremragende
mah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Berpuas hati”
Memuaskan..
Anmeldt 05 januar 2017