Reservér nu: GM Hotel Sdn Bhd

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 237 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,1

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (237)Booking.com Anmeldelser (188)
7,1
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 237 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,1
Faciliteter5,7
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,6
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
ภาษาไทย
العربية
mere
Værelsestype
VIP Værelse
Standard Enkeltværelse
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Deluxe med enkeltseng
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 192 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,0
Suraya fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
-”
-
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
5,2
Gordon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Wallpaper, facilities, breakfast could be improved”
The wallpaper could be replaced for better experience as they are all torn down like a haunted house. The breakfast has very limited kind of food, bread and a small pack of nasi lemak only, with coffee and tea served. Suitable as a place to sleep over only, not for vacation to enjoy.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Yiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Very nice location”
This hotel have a very nice location
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
maizatul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Okay”
Near to Padang Besar highway
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2016
2,8
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Awful hotel if you can avoid please do so”
Awful hotel if you can avoid please do so: Awful experience with the hotel: i) Awful staff ii) awful food iii) dirty room - didn't clean the room properly, garbage no pickup, iv) they have beautiful light but they shut it off I want to give zero star but there's no option for that.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2016
2,8
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Used to be a very good budget hotel”
My previous experience with this hotel is clean, good breakfast and friendly staffs. However my last and its going to be my last visit here a list of awful things i want to share with other travelers: i) Dirty room ii) No clear tv channel iii) ironing facilities far from room and only got one iv) Awful breakfast, failed bread toaster, no refill, "nasi bungkus" and this is used to be their strength before this v) Room service when request to cleanup room the staff only change the towel n make up the bed. All the garbage they don't pickup vi) The staff not even look at us when im struggling to open the door with my things. I didn't expect them to help but at least open the door n welcome us. vii) Failed to respond to my request to change the electric kettle i have to go down and change myself GM Hotel Sdn Bhd deserved zero star for my rating but unlucky agoda didn't have the option.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2016
5,2
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Duvet Cover is dirty”
The duvet cover look dirty and maybe they did'nt change during clean the room. I know that because i also one of the hotelier. Floor also not clean because have a strand of hair. Need to improve of room amenities.
Anmeldt 29 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Zulkifli fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Upgrade wifi”
Value for money but wifi need to upgrade. Signal too weak.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
6,4
Godt
Fook fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
A good stopover before entering Thailand”
a place for a night to rest before entering Thailand. Near to border.
Anmeldt 04 september 2016
6,8
Godt
Fook fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
a good place to stay overnight”
not to expect too much. cleanliness need to be upgraded
Anmeldt 04 september 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Khalil fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Old.hotel”
Water presure low Need pest control.. pets moving.around
Anmeldt 18 august 2016
6,4
Godt
SHINYA fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Very smelly ”
Stuffs are very friendly and kind. It is easy to find restaurant near the hotel. But it was very smelly in the room even at the front desk and also some of cockroaches were in our room.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
norazura fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
everything is good. ”
it just room with no window and next to the fish pond. quite disturbing thoughout the day. TV chanels not clear at all.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016
10,0
Fremragende
nazrol fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Clean, Nice, Comfart”
Good location and easy for car parking
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Romain fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good location near the thai border”
The location is fine cause i was looking for an accomodation near the border . Very confortable bed . Poor breakfast .
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Romain fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Good location , near the border”
good value for money , everything was fine except that i couldn't get the wifi in my room .
Anmeldt 17 maj 2016
6,4
Godt
Saraswathi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Average hotel”
Rooms are ok, but thin walls
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016
5,2
JAHANGIR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Good location and few of the staff are very accomodative to customer request. However, most of them I believe not trained for hospitality service. Be ready to see staff is more concerned watching some”
The interior and exterior design are nice and welcoming. Unfortunately, the deluxe room has no windows, but some of the standard room has window. For the room without window, you'll feel stuffy & has funny smell, most probably the exhaust/ ventilator is not working/ need maintenance. The bed is good but the desk under the TV is too high to work with laptop. There is no power supply next to bed but the hotel staff is kind to borrow extension cable. In general, OK for overnight stay.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016
5,3
Fuey fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
bad condition, high humidity, smelly ”
friendly staff, good price, breakfast provided.
Bad hotel maintenance, room feels humid, peeling wallpapers, body shampoo containers not refilled, smelly toilet, no wifi reception in rooms. Broken water heater not fix, had to change room. Anyhow staff are friendly, reasonable priced and breakfast provided. If hotel is well maintained, this will be a very good hotel.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016
9,7
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Comfortable & Good Location”
Location, price and room features
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
4,3
agnes fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
VIP Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Emplyees not for the standing and the place”
I had to wait more than one hour to get the keys. They put me next to a very loud aquariim. They want me to go and change money for key deposit. They could hardly speak english and really not friendly nor helpfull
Anmeldt 20 december 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Convenient”
Comfortable...Convenient...Cosieness
Good
Anmeldt 15 december 2015
5,7
Nor fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
good”
food,location,price
Anmeldt 29 november 2015
5,0
Norlida fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Rooms condition”
Firstly, I feel disappointed that the room is located next door to the cafeteria. There's no window, known the last room.... The wall/wall paper was faded, looks an old/ add on rooms.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Little gem by the highway..”
Quiet, attentive staffs, simple breakfast
Another trip to the small northern town of Changlun, sees me staying at this hotel for a change. Its located just on the fringe of town, so unless you have your own transport, be prepared to take a long walk. Check in was fast, and the staffs are friendly and accommodating. I was given a room on the 2nd floor. Average in size, but have nice decor with the usual amenities - minus a minibar. The hotel fancy themselves as a boutique hotel of sort You do not have much choices for breakfast at the hotel, but good enough to start your day. Its located just beside the highway to Thailand and Kuala Perlis, so connectivity was good - if you drive. Taxis are a bit hard to find near the hotel but if you need one, just ask the reception to assist. It is closest hotel to the Thai border, so it could be a good stop before one went over.
Anmeldt 12 september 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Noor fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Value for money”
Clean, beautiful and calm
Near to border, the food is not really good..other than that everything is ok for the money paid.
Anmeldt 30 august 2015
5,7
Amr fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Dr”
Location, quiet
Anmeldt 27 august 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Zity fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
OTW”
location, value for money, breakfast
Toilets need cleaning. Was given room 2014 but ac not working n got a glimpse of the toilet which is dirty..moved to room 2018 with the same toilet condition. Otherwise romms are clean which come with bf
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015
10,0
Fremragende
aida fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Surprisingly good!”
Staff, Room facilities, Service
I was extremely satisfied. i went there for business and my flight was late, all i did was just informing staffs and they sent me a friendly 'lady' driver to pick me up at airport and she was super punctual and helped me with all the translation issues and made my trip very easy. room was 3 times better than what i paid for, clean, comfortable, and super helpful staffs. around half an hour drive from airport with shop and laundry and restaurants just next to it! will be my first choice for next trips!
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
norizzati fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Great”
clean
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Sally fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Easy access to UUM”
strategic, comfort n with breakfast
The room is comfortable but WiFi is weak.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
quite ok”
location comfy bed
comfy room but dirty & small toilet . Pond infront of room quite noisy. Nearby restaurant & minimart
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015
4,7
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
GM Hotel Sdn Bhd”
near border
So and so
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Shabir fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Just ok. Smaller room.”
Location clean and value for money.
Good
Anmeldt 30 april 2015
3,7
Stella fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Changlun ”
None
Normal. Nothing to brag. No leg space. Very cramped for 2 persons. Cupboards were too close to the beds. No place to relax besides the bed itself
Anmeldt 30 april 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Vivian fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Cleanliness”
Cleanliness, Strategic, nice
Overall clean.
Anmeldt 20 april 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
MUHAIMIN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
fantastic room but small bathroom.”
clean.new facilities.
Kebetulan pada hari check in tiada air.tiada diberitahu terlebih dulu tiada air.jauh sikit dari bus station.
Anmeldt 17 april 2015
6,0
Kok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
friendly & helpful staff”
Staff
Air-cond is too noisy. My room is closed to the public toilet, always been disturbed when someone slam the wash room door...
Anmeldt 13 april 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
MOHD. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Good place for resting before trip to upper north.”
Clean, convenient, good room rates.
Nice andd pleasant.
Anmeldt 11 april 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Very Good service & Locatio Startegic”
Location, Accommodation & Staff Polite
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015
5,3
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Quality drop”
Improved the quality
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015
5,7
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Last time is good not this time”
Below Average
The room quality drop
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Ridzuan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med enkeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
good location for early day departure to thailand”
location, price and clean
Good
Anmeldt 16 februar 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Goof Location”
UUM or Thailand trip
Great
Anmeldt 11 februar 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Excellent”
Location, price, food
Nice and comfortable hotel for the price we pay..the breakfast included was nice eventhough the place a bit small. Good for those looking for a cheap stay with breakfast before going cross border to thailand.
Anmeldt 28 december 2014
6,0
Hiew fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Budget Hotel”
Clean, Convenience and new
Anmeldt 21 december 2014
6,3
Godt
Zaim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
just comfortably stay”
location closeby BKH-Sadao checkpoint, near grocery shop, & stall served breakfast in front of hotel
Good for a short stopover before entry to checkpoint
Anmeldt 15 december 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
AMAL fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good”
cheap, comfortable, clean
I was there to attend my convocation in Perlis. Overall it was a pleasant stay and worth every penny.
Anmeldt 04 december 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Raja fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Value For Money”
Comfortable, Convenience and Clean
Very pleasant stay with good breakfast. After long journey - 7 hours from Kuala Lumpur, GM Hotel is the most comfortable stay before we proceed our journey to Hadyai. Toiletries are provided, air conditions and hot water supply are in good condition.
Anmeldt 25 november 2014
6,3
Godt
Ridzuan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
fit for purpose”
simple, strategic for earlier departure to the border and value for money
Anmeldt 23 november 2014