Reservér nu: GoCo Hostel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 96 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,1
/
10

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (96)Booking.com Anmeldelser (212)
8,1
/
10
Fantastisk
Baseret på 96 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed7,9
Service8,8
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (96)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 64 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,4
anthea fra Sydafrika
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Disappointing compared to other places we experienced in Vietnam”
Location was a little further than we would have liked. The only place we stayed in in Vietnam that didn't have a lift, when your staying on the 4th floor with suitcases it isn't ideal. The room was a little disappointing, a TV with no remote (even after we requesting from reception) no hangers for our clothes, no proper bed linen, rather just a strange 'pullover' on the bed. We found the hostel rather noisy at night and the staff not very friendly.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Kent fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Friendly staff”
Good location, staff friendly, the place is clean. You can meet a lot of friend from different country.
Anmeldt 04 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
XUE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Overall good”
We are being transfer to Luci's house (another hostel) on the first day we check in due to the toilet is under maintainance. But its okay. The receptionist is very helpful. She sent us there and settle everything for us on the spot. Luci's house is very clean and comfortable; the location is even better.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Cesar fra Brasilien
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Great for Backpackers”
Very well located, in a quiet alley but still very central. Rooms are spacious enough and curtains give you some privacy. Some common areas where you can meet other travelers (don't miss the rooftop) or just chill a little bit. The only downside is if you happen to stay at the upper floors (I think there are 5 or 6 floors), since there are no elevators.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Adonis fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Great hostel for a low price!”
Recommended!
Anmeldt 19 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Fenglan fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice hostel for a group”
We are 7people group, we booked a whole 8 people dormitory for our stay, the bathroom and toilet is ensure and wet-dry separate. It's good for us if one is going to toilet,the other also can go to bathroom for shower.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kelly fra USA
Par
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Cute Hostel”
Not exactly centrally located, but not a bad area. The staff is great. Loved the free beer reception from 6-8pm. Really liked the place overall- there was definitely effort put into making it a nice, well decorated, clean, and communal place to stay. Our main issue was that the bathroom was so small that it was hard to actually fit into, so that wasn't exactly ideal. Overall would recommended for the price.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jessie fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Will definitely go back to GoCo”
The room very spacious and it was almost like the photos on Agoda. But corner areas and shelves were very dusty. No hot shower. But I'll still go back to GoCo if I'm visiting Vietnam again. Hieu(Staff) was very friendly and helpful and speaks excellent English so it was very easy to communicate. Also guests staying there were friendly and nice. Got alot of tips for trip. Also it's not on main street so it was quiet. Thank you Goco!
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Yen fra USA
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Cozy and friendly Hostel”
Very nice place, best one ive stayed in so far travelling around vietnam. Met some really nice people here and the staff are great.
Anmeldt 25 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Nhan
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice place”
Great value for money, super clean for cheap price. Staff are amazing, great location with nice room. Would come back again.
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
5,6
Gary fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 5 nætter i november 2016
A long walk for a rock hard bed!”
It's an ok hostel, but the beds are seriously cannot get much sleep hard, essential in a dorm as a backpacker. And whilst it's cheap it is a fair walk to the sites, there's a cinema & a great Pho place (Pho Hung) across the road, but all up I'd stay elsewhere.
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Thi fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
good value for money”
Goco has friendly and very helpful staffs that were willing to accommodate my requests. The facilities are basic things that you would expect in a hostel. Location is also good, easy access to local shops . Overall, i was very happy with the stay in Goco.
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Mervyn fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
A++ Excellent hostel worth every penny!”
We booked the family room with bunk beds and for the price we paid, it was beyond our expectation. We all slept cozy in our room complete with usb and wall socket in each bed plus lamps in each corner should you wish to read. The staff and owner were very attentive to our needs. Overall, we had a pleasant experience and we'll definitely stay again when we go back to Ho Chi Minh.
Anmeldt 12 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Phương fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Good”
Staff is nice
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
shauyun fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Very Friendly staff”
Staff are very friendly and smile all the time, tried to talk to guest as much as possible. Room is simple and clean. Location is bit away from major attraction but we walked everyday to centre that's totally fine, many steer food nearby at night. Very small signage on the street that easily to be missed out. Overall a good experience with Goco Hostel.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Tuyet fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Cozy and clean Hostel”
Hostel location is great, everything just minute away. Lots of shop and restaurant, nice friendly staffs. I met some great solo travellers there as well. Great place, there is a rooftop that I can enjoy the quite time as well. The cinema just 2 min away. Great value for money, would be back next time i'm in saigon.
Anmeldt 09 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Pinky fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Will be back”
Nice and clean hostel. Vey quiet place in a alley, that I can enjoy the night life at back pack area and back for nice sleep at GoCo. Will be back.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016
4,8
Jean fra Frankrig
Par
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good for backpackers only”
I admit this place is really cheap and located in district 1. Otherwise you have steep staircase, barely no one to help. The walls are paper thin and travellers really noisy. Don't come here for comfort ...
Anmeldt 08 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Chelsea fra Sydkorea
Par
Familieværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Highly Recommend GoCo Hostel!”
GoCo Hostel is in a great location in District 1. It is a short walk to all of the main attractions that Ho Chi Minh/Siagon has to offer. The rooms are well kept and charming. Working AC & fan, no bugs, clean rooms and bathrooms, large storage area under the beds for luggage (with the ability to lock them), laundry services, $1 breakfast, and an extremely kind and attentive staff. I can't say enough good things about this place.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Nu fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good”
This is a nice and new place with great people and facilities. The staffs are so friendly and helpful. Next time I will come back again!
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Marry fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
great time and great staff”
They are helpful and kind, lovely with smile. They helped me book tour, car, and pick up at airport. This is the first time I am in Vietnam and alone, so it is very meaning to me and safety. They also show me the place to go as well as native experience. I love GOCO. I love Vietnam. I would like to see both of you soon.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Josie fra Grækenland
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Clean and stylish hostel”
The rooms were nicely furnished and we liked the bunk beds and decor. USB charging available in every bed which was very useful as I did not bring my travel adapter. Very friendly staff gave us some recommendations of places to visit and places to eat at. Also provided us with soap, towels and toothbrush, as well as helped us with our motorbike. The dorm was located close to many eating places which was convenient. Overall we enjoyed the experience. Will definitely stay here again. :)
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Marc fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Great place to stay ”
Really friendly staff great location what more can you ask for really. Cheap prices clean and nicely decorated I thought perhaps it would have cost more. So many things to see and do so close by I would deffinately stay here again.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Sabrina fra Tyskland
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Nettes kleines Hostel”
Wir haben zwei Nächte in diesem Hostel verbracht. Die DZ sind geräumig, einfach aber modern ausgestattet. Es gab eine AC, Ventilator, Kühlschrank und kleinen Ablage-Schrank. Fenster vorhanden. Das Badezimmer war sehr klein, funktional aber keine Wellness Oase. Wasser war leider nur kalt und der Wasserstrahl er dürftig. Neben der Rezeption im Eingang gibt es eine Gemeinschafts-Küche mit einem Tisch zum sitzen. Nicht wirklich einladen und sonst gibt es keine Gemeinschaftsflächen. Preis-Leistung sind super in Ordnung und für ein paar Tage kann man hier gut nächtigen und die Stadt erkunden. Viele Bars und Restaurants unmittelbar in der Nachbarschaft.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Friederike fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2017
Gut”
Gut: -Vorhang für Privatsphäre -abends Freibier -nettes Personal -man kann ein Vorhängeschloss leihen -es gibt Kûhlschrank und Küche Nicht so gut: -kein Fenster im Dorm -Klimaanlage ist tagsüber aus -Wasser nur sehr selten warm -Dusche und Klo sind direkt im Zimmer, daher entsprechender Geruch und Hellhörigkeit
Anmeldt 04 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Daniel fra Spanien
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Básico pero suficiente ”
No puedes esperar grandes lujos pero para lo que se necesita es más que suficiente!Staff muy amable y siempre tratando de ayudar!Si lo coges a buen precio recomendable!
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
melissa fra Frankrig
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Nous avons passé 3 nuits ici, auberge de jeunesse plutôt sympa. Chambre double confortable, quartier calme proche de restaurants locaux. Salle de bain un peu petite.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
JUAN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
位置好,价格优”
因为定错了价格和日期,邮件协商能否更改日期,且因为是晚上的机票所以多给了一夜住宿费用还可以待到晚上,住宿费用那个低廉,实在是转机停留的好地方。
Anmeldt 28 juni 2018
9,6
Fremragende
JUAN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
背包客酒店,太便宜了”
房间很干净,但门口是在胡同口有老鼠,这个很害怕,而且我是夜里到达的。对于夜里从其他城市过来这个位置很好,步行可达。房间冷气很足,床也不错,而且非常便宜。
Anmeldt 28 juni 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Qianqian fra Kina
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
还可以。”
小栋楼,没有电梯,服务挺好的。房间有点小,不过我们只住一晚没关系。还是可以。算干净的,地方在小巷子里,跟着地图走准没错。
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
6,0
chen fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
环境一般,离市中心远,酒店周围环境一般,住的也是一般
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
5,2
Jun fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
使用的水和卫生间都有霉味,员工都还算友善,但是太没责任心了,收了护照和签证,但是居然差点把我签证弄丢,还说不知道,找了好久才在一个角落找到单独的签证,也是醉了,我朋友的衣服也是,被弄丢了两天,最后才找到,问谁谁都不知道。
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
Dear guest, When you hang over your passport to us, we did not see your visa paper come together. So sorry to hear that you lost your visa. About your clothes, you washed your clothes by hand, and put in public place on roof of 5 floor which many guest come in and out to chill. We already offer you laundry service but you did not use. Please always be careful to put your clothes at public place.But finally luckily you found your clothes back.
Show more
GoCo Hostel
4,4
ANN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
水有霉味,差点弄不见衣服和签证”
前台小哥有点不靠谱,一同入住的一位游客签证差点弄不见了,而且厕所一阵潮湿味,水也有霉味,不推荐入住
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Jiana fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
很好!”
环境很好,地方靠中心去哪里都方便。推荐!
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
JIEWEI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
棒~”
因为一些原因续住,这里一如既往的棒。提供可以想得到的服务(租车,洗衣服之类的)。离范老五街也不远,周边基本什么都有。
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
yu fra Kina
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 8 nætter i april 2017
安静”
算是很安静的青旅,前台有个妹子是华人会一点中文,交流起来毫无压力! 双人间里有小阳台 开着门 吹着风 还蛮惬意的!离范老五街不远!我们出行几本靠走!去哪都算方便 前台都很照顾我们,打摩的都要司机等着把我再带回来!这里的人都很nice
Anmeldt 10 april 2017
4,0
YIJIE fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
性价比低”
个人感觉有点潮湿,不是很干净,不过前台女生挺好的
Anmeldt 05 august 2016
4,8
Trâm fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Phù hợp với du lịch bụi”
Nhóm mình 3 người có đặt 1 phòng standard 3 người. Tới nơi thì nhận được phòng tập thể không giống như phòng mình đặt trên Agoda. Khá chật và tù túng. Cũng không được sạch sẽ cho lắm. Mình thật sự không quen. Có lẽ sẽ phù hợp với các bạn du lịch bụi hay muốn tiết kiệm. Mình thấy toàn tây ở đây thôi :D
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
3,2
Hai fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Quá chăn”
Nhỏ, hẹp, ko có lỗ thông hơi, nếu hoả hoạn chắc chết.
Anmeldt 17 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
BiO fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2018
친절하고 가성비가 높다.”
주변에 식당도 많고 가성비가 좋은 곳.. 여행자거리까지는 도보로 10분 정도 소요... 다소 매트가 불편한게 흠이었다.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Kyu fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
깨끗하고 저렴한 숙소(Cheap&Clean)”
모든면에서 매우만족함(Very satisfied in everything) 여행자 거리에서 약간 떨어져 있지만(It's a bit far from the tourist street) 그리서 조용하고 베트남 사람들의 진짜 모습을 볼 수 있음(So it is quiet and you can see real people of Vietnam.) 숙소 들어가기전 오른편에 현지인들이 이용하는 길거리카페 커피 맛있음(On the right before entering the hotel, you can enjoy the street cafe coffee that locals use.) 왼쪽에서 파는 반미도 맛있음(On the left before entering the hotel Banh mi delicious.)
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
YUMIKO
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
毎晩ビールが無料で1杯つく!”
立地も部屋も設備も問題なし。ただ、床がベタベタしていて素足では歩けない。スタッフは明るくてとてもよい。朝食は食パンとコーヒー、紅茶だけなのでチーン。。外へ食べに行きました。近くにフォーのお店が朝からやっていますよ!(約200円)1人部屋に泊まっていますが、この値段以下でも温かい目玉焼きが出てくるような朝食がつくところもあるので、私は用事がある場所に近かったのでここにしましたが、要検討です。あ、夜1人1杯生ビールがもらえます。
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Hsueh-Tan fra Taiwan
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
很棒,還想再去”
住宿位置算方便,走一段路就有好吃的。員工人很好,因為行程問題臨時要多住幾天,協助處理房間的問題,也會提醒小心手機不要拿在手上很危險。
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Chih fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
超級棒”
價錢公道 位置很好 設備都很不錯 裝潢很有設計感 接待人員很親切笑容可掬 周圍可以吃的東西不少 叫uber方便 再訪西貢一定會再來住
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2016