Reservér nu: Gold Coast Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 321 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0
/
10

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (321)Booking.com Anmeldelser (47)
7,0
/
10
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 321 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,5
Faciliteter6,2
Beliggenhed6,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,2
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (321)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 303 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,6
Binh fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
So far from beach can use”
I live in this hottel one day. - No tea or Coffee - No Soap - And a little breakfast items Sorry for comment, but i no comback this hottel
Anmeldt 16 september 2016
6,4
Godt
Yangkai fra Kina
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Pool was awful”
The main reason why I chose this hotel was that there was a swimming pool however it turned out to be really disgusting. It's like it had not been cleaned for ages!!! I could pay less for a hotel without a pool so I felt my money was wasted.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016
6,0
Hawwa fra Maldiverne
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Good location. Hotel a little run down.”
Good location. The hotel is run down. Room wasn't cleaned properly. Reception staff speak English and very helpful. If they don't understand what you are saying (in English), write it down. They just have trouble understanding your accent.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016
5,6
chris fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
contrary to advertised”
The hotel was OK, but the room was not as advertised on Agoda. The staff was a bit miffed and not able to communicate effectively in English also they were not able to compensate for the conflict between what I expected and what they offered. Breakfast was good--better than most included breakfasts and staff was friendly despite their inablility to address the descrepency. I would shop around before I returned here.
Anmeldt 28 april 2016
3,6
PETER fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Fair”
For a VIP suite next to the pool it was excessively noisy very limited with the breakfast I did want to change hotels
Anmeldt 02 april 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Daniel fra USA
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
If you want it, the staff will find it!”
The Gold Coast is an excellent value, very inexpensive for it's amenities. The rooms are large and well appointed, with nice balconies, AC, Fridge, etc. It has a beautiful pool, however, for my taste, it was a bit cool. To be fair though, I'm really picky about pool temperature. The included breakfast buffet was also very nice. But the staff? Excellent! All were very kind and extremely helpful. There was nothing we wanted for. I would definitely rate it higher than it is being rated. Daniel C.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Rian fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede 7 nætter i december 2015
Really Great Find! Top value for money”
breakfast, location, facilites
We stayed in Danang for 5 weeks, and moved around to several places. After 3 months and about 20 hotel stays in SE Asia, we've learned that if a place is priced lower than other similar places, there is a reason. However, this place was a happy exception to the rule. Definately the best value for dollar as far as we were concerned. We extended our stay here to a couple weeks. All the people in Danang are so friendly, and although things weren't quite as polished as some of the other higher priced places we've stayed, the staff definately went beyond the call of duty when we needed help. If this is your price range, I'd feel confident in saying you wont find a better place than this :)
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Thuy fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Good place for affordable holiday”
Convenience, good location, Nice room
The room were clean and same as the pictures. Location was great near everything.
Anmeldt 03 december 2015
6,3
Godt
Dmitry fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
not bad. location and price”
location. price
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
jesse fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Mom and my babies”
Drink prices location and hospitality
Pleasant
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015
6,3
Godt
Khor fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
So far so good no comment”
Convenient ; price reasonable ; friendly receptionist
So far so good but the room & toilet a big oldies , need to re-renovate ....
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015
6,3
Godt
Wen fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
overrated hotel”
lift available and big room
the room air conditional was not working well (only warm air), the floor of the room dirty even after the request to clean it.
Anmeldt 29 september 2015
6,7
Godt
Wen fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Overrated hotel”
got lift, big room
the room air conditional was not working well (only warm air), the floor of the room dirty even after the request to clean it.
Anmeldt 29 september 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Lap fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Fine hotel”
Price.
I stayed at the hotel 2 nights, pretty cheap for a 3 star, but I think it worths the money. The location is a little bit far from the center though. Big room, hard bed but it's ok.
Anmeldt 23 september 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Thi fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Good location”
Quite clean, good location , good price
Near beach, good price, hotel clean
Anmeldt 03 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Peter fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
For big groups traveling together!!!”
Secure, clean, value!!!
We were on a company trip. We knew we'd be out and about more than hanging at the hotel like a resort. So this place worked out perfect. Securre, clean, comfortable and value for money. We didn't really try the food there as we mainly ate outside but highly recommend for group travelers!!!
Anmeldt 31 august 2015
5,7
Jakobus fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
So so hotel”
rate, pool, location
When I was arrived, the staff told me there was no room for me. Ridiculous.
Anmeldt 19 august 2015
6,0
Frank fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Average budget hotel”
Swimming pool
Adjoining rooms allow noise from noisy tenants in next room to disrupt the peace
Anmeldt 16 august 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Neil fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i august 2015
otherwise good room spoiled by poor plumbing repai”
rock-hard bed, knowledgeable staff, 10 minute walk to beach
My stay here was fine. Staff were generally friendly and helpful. What was a good room with views of the Marble Mountains was spoiled by smell of sewage from bathroom where leaking drains have been poorly repaired. The smell persisted despite extractor fan in bathroom and aircon in room being on whenever I was in. Good selection of food at breakfast, and on menu. 10 minute walk to fabulous beaches and clean sea water.
Anmeldt 14 august 2015
5,0
LOGAN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Below Average”
None
The breakfast buffet is insufficient as they don't refill the food, the shower has a poor pressure and the TV channels are not clear.Language has caused so much confusion especially the Hotel Massage service.Paid upfront before the massage, kept us waiting about 15 minutes, only massage about 10 minutes and request for more payment.As promised, 45 minutes massage and 15 minutes of sauna.None took place except for long wait and poor service.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015
5,7
Anne-Marie fra Irland
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
One night stay”
not too far from the airport, good wifi
we found the bed extremely hard and although we slept, we both felt stiff the next morning. We asked the hotel for map of the area but they weren't able to supply it.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015
2,0
Richard fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Gold Coast Hotel”
gold coast hotel
this hotel is the filthiest and over rated hotel in vietnam. i booked the suite...what a joke. its location is far from the beach, staff are very nha que, they ladies try sell you souvenirs that are located in the hotel. my card would not open the door of the room, then the electricity for my room was on and off. air conditioners are old and barely work, not cool at all. the furniture is old and very run down, felt like a back packer hostel. i booked 2 nights, i lasted 30 minutes in the room and check out and let them keep my money - drove off in anger and spluged deep to relive my anger with this hotel.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015
5,7
Mun fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Stay was ok but breakfast was lousy”
Price was reasonable, staff services was ok and the room is clean
Breakfast was lousy.....
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015
6,3
Godt
gerrick fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Premier Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Good breakfast”
location, breakfast, value for money
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Enkhbayar fra Mongoliet
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 13 nætter i februar 2015
good hotel”
location, room service, near to the beach
it was good hotel, 15 mins walk to the beach. near from shopping mall. value for money
Anmeldt 28 april 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
HOJIN fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Premier Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Reasonable price but..”
good price, staff performance, Clean room
It price was nice deal by agoda, The suite room is just big for 1 person(queen bed and 1 big sofa). But at night I could heard some noise from roof top(suite room is high floor) like machine sound it make me couldn't sleep. Free breakfast is somple and good.
Anmeldt 18 april 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
carl fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2015
Great value”
Cleanliness helpful staff good breakfast
No complaints with my stay there
Anmeldt 05 april 2015
9,3
Fremragende
TAT fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
good hotel”
valuable for money
Convenient
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015
9,3
Fremragende
philip fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
fantastic”
the staff, the rooms, cleanliness
we had a fantastic stay here, everything was excelent, the staff very helpful and cheerful all in all a fantastic stay
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Pham fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Friendly staff, clean hotel”
Friendly staff, good location, value money
It's a value hotel and good place for those who love the beach
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Nitzan fra Israel
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Great deal”
High level of amenities, very friendly staff and excellent breakfast
Excellent hotel. It is rated as 3 stars but could easily have at least one more. For per night for triple room it is an excellent deal. Only drawback is its location which is quite remote from the main points of interest in Da Nang.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2015
2,7
Chabeli fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Dont go there!”
To avoid! This hotel was from far the worst I have been to in Vietnam. Terrible service, horrible area, poor room, unexciting view, really bad breakfast and no choice, awful location (far from everything — beach and center). After have checked out i left my bag and they allocated with a wrong room number. Then I asked the lady at the reception to print my boarding pass three times nothing has been done. I asked a transfer airport to be charged on my credit card again nothing has been done i had to get a taxi myself and paid the driver cash. Now the worst!!!! They forgot to give me my passport back. I know I could have asked but I also forgot. Nightmare! Do yourself a favour and avoid this hotel.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2015
9,3
Fremragende
lyndon fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Pleasant stay at the Gold Coast hotel ”
Room size, tv and breakfast
A pleasant stay at the Gold Coast hotel, very nice staff and good sized room. A bit far from the centre of da nang but would stay agin thank you ;)
Anmeldt 01 marts 2015
6,7
Godt
Hien fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good”
Nice service
Ok
Anmeldt 28 februar 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Philip fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Convenient stay”
Good situation. Very Friendly staff. Good sized room.
Only complaint would be the bed...very, very hard! As though no mattress!
Anmeldt 10 februar 2015
3,0
Hari fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Worst experience ever in Viet nam”
good fried noodle
we stayed several three star hotels in Vietnam and Goldcost hotel was the worst experience. There are four major issues about this hotel. First, the staff service is terrible as they don't speak english and their mind of service is pretty poor. Second, the wifi service is useless as we moved five rooms to use the wifi, but we failed at last. third, the bathroom door did not work and in every floor, Two rooms are connected by a door and if you have someone next door, you can even hear their whispers for real. Electronic pot was dirty enough and pillows smell bad. Fourth, The manager cheated us by saying they can offer a special price of the taxi going to the airport by 6 dollars but average meter taxi costs 120,000dong. Oh and one more thing. the hotel is located in the middle of danang and there's nothing around, Miles from everywhere
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015
10,0
Fremragende
david fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 12 nætter i januar 2015
fantastic”
friendly. service. decor.
16 days very enjoyable. Probably the best value for money we have ever had. Well done to the staff.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015
4,0
William fra Storbritannien
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
Don't Go”
We had a suite which was ok but the bathroom was old and moldy and the toilet was so small you could only do 1 thing at a time! The tissue box was never replenished and after the first day no tea or coffee was ever left. Breakfast was awful and there were only 9 tables in the dining room - but that was ok as there were hardly anyone in the hotel. No food was available after breakfast! If you want a drink you have to buy a BOTTLE of wine or spirits! It's miles from anywhere in a scruffy, dirty area.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Purushottam fra Indien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Average Hotel!”
Value for money, Cleanliness and Service
Accommodation: The room is ok, seems to be clean. Aircon is working. Bathroom seems ok, the toilet is clean and sealed. Internet is extremely slow. Location: horrible. Seems to be somewhere in the suburbs of the city. Rubbish on the streets, nice bar or restaurant to be found nowhere. It was really a pity. Far from the city center (at least six kms) and far from the beach. Personnel: The staff is helpful and friendly. Some of them do speak and understand English, some of them don't. Overall we were satisfied with the staff. If you're looking for a nice hotel in a nice neighbourhood, look further. If you're looking for a hotel close to the beach, look further.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
RUI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Better than others”
Price, location, neat
Nice.
Anmeldt 01 december 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Goh fra Singapore
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
A very cosy hotel”
Large Room, Polite Staff, Good location
Location is good, many local food and caffe shops around its area. Room rate is very competitive, value for money
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Andrew fra Australien
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
OK hotel, but too bad about the resort developers”
Clean, comfortable room at a good price
We enjoyed the hotel - it met all our needs, and the staff were very honest (returned my mobile phone which I left behind at check out - big THANKS!). Unfortunately because of all the resorts being developed getting to the beach is becoming more of a challenge and a longer walk than ever. I don't see how the gov't thinks locking off the beach for miles is going to be good for tourism, but then Hoian is still the best option in the region for a beach holiday. It's not a bad place to use as a base to see the few sights around Danang.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014
9,7
Fremragende
Vel fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Great”
This is a great hotel the location is good the staff was very helpful we really enjoyed our stay
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
SEUNGWEON fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
nice room”
staff,roo,foods
nice
Anmeldt 29 september 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Jessica fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Lovely hotel”
Rooms, bed an bathroom
The hotel is lovely, really big and really clean with a nice pool. It is however a taxi ride away from the bars and dragon bridge but its really cheap! The only problem was the food, we paid for breakfast and it was Shocking, cold stale food which was not right for breakfast. I went down at quarter to 9 (it finished at 9) and there was no bread or eggs left (all I would eat there) and when I asked for some them said no breakfast was over, they wouldn't even give me bread! The pool is nice though and the rooms really are lovely.
Anmeldt 13 september 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Stephanie fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Nice Hotel 5km out of Da Nang ”
Room, pool,
We had a lovely room with a balcony overlooking the pool, the room was great. The pool was nice for a refreshing dip. The beach is a 15-20 minute walk away and it's about 80,000VND to get into Da Nang by taxi. The yellow bus number 1 goes along the main road by the hotel and will take you to either Da Nang or Hoi An for 20,000VND.
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Jay fra USA
Par
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 18 nætter i juli 2014
overall it was a great stay.... the staff were exc”
the staff, cleanliness, and location
Both my wife and I were completely satisfied with our stay. For what we paid we got a great deal. We would recommend it to anyone.
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Caroline fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Excellent location but terrible food”
Location, cost and friendly staff
This hotel was very close to the beach, the staff were lovely and so was the room. The food there was terrible which is such a shame as we would give every other part of our experience 10/10.
Anmeldt 05 august 2014
9,3
Fremragende
boban fra USA
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Very nice staff, really cool breakfast, great room”
Staff, breakfast, location
Our favorite hotel in Vietnam! Apart from stuff I already mentioned (nice staff, great breakfast buffet with lots of traditional Vietnamese foods, refreshing pool), it is very close to Marble Mountains, the main reason we came to Da Nang. Recommended!
Anmeldt 27 april 2014
4,0
Edward fra Australien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
A mistake”
Nothing
Not good. We were the only guests in the hotel. When we ordered breakfast they had to send someone out to buy the eggs.
Anmeldt 10 december 2013