Reservér nu: Gold Coast Malacca International Resort

Godt
Baseret på 1475 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1475)Booking.com Anmeldelser (785)
6,0
Godt
Baseret på 1475 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,5
Faciliteter5,6
Beliggenhed6,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,0
Service6,2
Værdi for pengene6,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 824 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,0
Terence fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Not worth for a vacation stay”
The place is not taken care properly. Feeling very disappointed with the cleanliness and the condition of the room. Please improve
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ruzairina fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Ok”
Enjoy
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
4,0
NURUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Dirty”
1. Receptionist Counter hot. No fan. Long queue while Check-in. 2. Dirty apartment floor. There was leftovers. 3. Lift lights are not repaired. Blinking. 4. Buffet station dirty. Dusty.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
nice hotel”
worth for cash.. quiet location gud facilities
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Salina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Worth the money”
10mins to ikan bakar crystal bay Thanks to staff shuhada for helping us to find room at same floor for my 75yrs old mother We also get free waterpark pass
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
6,0
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Room 3406 not a good condition during my check in time. So many missing item. No fan remote control, not complete toiletries item, no foot towel, air conditioner is not cool even the temperature is 16. Lastly the breakfast also not so good. Less food and bad quality for hotel. Please improve if you want to make people come again.
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
4,8
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
My experience ”
1. Dirty & dusty 2. 1 room air conditioning not working 3. A lot of ant in toilet 4. Mosquito flying around in my apartment 5. Staff not friendly 6. The water park is so dirty no one taking care of Please into this matter highlighted, seriously need to do something.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
5,2
Nurulain fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Suitable for Family not for couple”
Pros: suitable for parents with kids,spacious apartment room Cons: aircon not functioning well,too loud with music playing at the theme park, yellow curtain cause the room too bright to take nap at afternoon, less breakfast choices,doesnt get higher floor as requested.
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
5,2
wong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
The room is terrible ”
room very dirty. air conditioning is no cold. breakfast no delicious.
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
5,2
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
the worst part is aircond not cold at all...”
cleanliness is a big issue here. bathroom not clean at all.. you can see tahi cicak at the wall... the overall furniture is quite good as the hotel is not new.. the worst part is aircond not cold at all.. their 16 degree celcius like 27.. the aircond also cut off very fast... need to recalibrate the temp sensor.. very dissapointed with this hotel.. not recomended at all...
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
6,0
odah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Not really enjoyed my stay”
They did not offer the room with complimentary entrance to the water park for guests. I was ok with that, but unfortunately we couldn't enjoy the theme park because of thunderstorm not long after we checked in. They offer promotional flat rate at rm17 for both adults and kids, but I would rather pay for the regular price at rm25 for adult and rm15 for kid as I brought 4 kids and 2 infants with me. The receptionist promised me that the entry pass would last until we checked out, so I think maybe we would go to the theme park the day after. To my dissappointment, the entrance fee was different the next day which was Friday. The receptionist told me that Friday is considered as weekend, so the do not have any promotion. So on weekend, they gave a flat rate of rm25 per entry regardless adult or kid. I was so disappointed with their hospitality as they did not valued their guests. The funny thing was, when we checked out, the workers of the place were going on a strike as the management did not pay their salary.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
3,2
Yap fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Spacious room, but old”
Swimming pool need maintenance, my children got cuts from the broken tiles in the pool and slide. I booked 3 rooms apartment which is spacious but all the interior in the rooms are old. Breakfast ok. Location is far from town.
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
2,0
nur fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
no stove no water ”
its a worst hotel i hv been check in. theres a slow water at the sink. the water heater is not functioning. tv channel is sick. aircond is already minimized to a lower level.
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
4,8
syaffiq fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Getting worse”
The second time we came here. we say no for the third time you know why? Cons: Only one lift enabled in our block even though there are two units. happened first time and this time visit. indoor floor surfaces that are uncomfortable, if the outdoor balconies you imagine yourself. sticky and dusty. water quality in the a theme park really annoying. foreign objects appeared in the pool. the time taken for check-in is still very very slow. the resort is large but the counter is open only three for check-in, check-out and outsiders who take the theme park package only. Pros : Good if you only buy at promotional prices and not at peak times.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
NIZAM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good customer service”
CUstomer service good
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
5,2
taufiq fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Worth the money, but don't expect more ”
Basically the room was big with a kitchen, 2 bathrooms with bathtub, 6 seater dining table and living room. Worth the money for a budget traveller. Don't expect too much because it's not a 5 star luxury hotel. Everything was okay and the staff was very warm and nice. But the food was 'meh'! I don't recommend the food. Anyway, this is the perfect place to bring your child and to unwind. Thank you
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
2,8
KUAI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
very dirty, no maintenance, breakfast nothing to eat
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
not bad”
kebersihan tak dijaga,,,bilik kotor berhabuk.
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
NURHAYATI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Recommended”
We was there on weekdays and very surprised i just book 1room but they give me 3rooms with nice view. the breakfast buffet was good enough and worth it for me.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
4,0
Catherine fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Disappointed”
Very disappointed with the rooms given and the theme park. Room was not clean and it was dusty. Requested a room with bathtub but it was not as per the picture displayed. We didn't use the theme park ticket at all because the swimming pool was closed and the only thing opened was the pool with slides and the games there were mostly for kids. when check out we do informed the staff about all this but they don't even care to hear us. We asked for a refund on the theme park ticket but they told us it's non-refundable. Not satisfied at all.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
5,2
Abdul fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
friendly staff and very helpful, buggy driver very kind, thumbs up, kids love the pool”
room terrible, bad smell in cupboard, corridor light blinking and dusty, so eerie. will not come again if there is discount. sorry , its just my point of view. pool is dirty with algae and leaf, chipping tile not repaired, major maintenance close down needed.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
6,4
Godt
mr fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
good”
nice location
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
2,0
Putera fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
dissapointed?”
far from entertainment and leisure, room 1 cannot turn on the aircond and lamp, room 2 the aircond are not cool, shower have many stains, floor really sticky, HOUSEKEEPING KEEP PRESSING THE BELL EVEN THOUGH WE DONT WANT THE ROOM SERVICE IN THE MORNING WE JUST WANT TO GET NICE SLEEP!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the pool are the worst, really dirty the colour turn green, lots of slimy on your skin. not suitable if you really need a nice and peaceful place after a day at work
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
5,2
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
sangat mengecewakan.. sebab time kitaorg dtg sni dpt apartment yang agak teruk.. macam tak worth it dengan duit yg dh dibayar. aircond tak sejuk...tombol pintu tercabut..channel tv hanya ade tv1..breakfast yang ala kadar sahaja...sgt tak recommended kat org lain...waterpark open until 11.00 pm...tapi gelap dan malap je waterpark die mmg tak berani la org nak pg waterpark mcmtu mlm2....mmg 1st n last la.. tak berminat pon nak dtg lg..
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good value for money”
Good stay but the cleanliness was quite disappointing, the room was okay but the bed sheet was dirty, looks like someone peeing on it erghh. And the breakfast wasn't that good, tasteless. overall was okay..staff are friendly.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
2,0
Ira fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Dissapointing and will definitely be the last time to come !!”
Went on short trip on 30th-1st 3D2N stay at this holiday apartment for the first time. Booked 2 apartments (3bedroom & 1 bedroom). As we have young kids age 8, 5 & 4, the main priority for us is of course the waterpark. I chose this place is because I think all the info and photos about this place is a hoax and all lies. Well, afterall what I can only agree is whatever info you can find were the past and definitely not for now! We checked-in at 6pm and first thing caught me by suprise there must be something fishy about this place was the reception counter. Chinese New Year decoration was still displayed (red bunting). No concierge or even trolley was seen. Only one small wooden cha guests to sit. -Given a room faulty bulbsy and even unfinished ildl
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
3,2
lai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Worst stay with the $ we are paying ”
Don’t book the hotel if you are attract to the water theme park. Basically nothing much is in the theme. Just two areas and one is the so called wave pool (but hardly see the waves) and another one is water play area with slides which are not functioning well. If you are from SG, I will just advice you to just pay S$1 and use our SG swimming pool which is much more we’ll maintained and so fun for the kids. 2nd Worst part is their customer service. We checked in at 8pm and the lady on duty was so blur and did not give all the necessary instruction for our stay. After we drove to our block and went to our room at level, we entered a room without any electricity (2510)... no receptionist contact at the phone, we have to call website number to contact them.. the lady forget to pass us the card to activate the electricity. We went back and took a card and discovered our 3 bedrooms apartment were super dirty and we really can’t accept the condition of the stay and requested to change...
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
3,6
Mohammad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
bad experience”
sticky floored rooms with simple basic furnishing. loose knobs and faulty lightings. no Astro channels. terrible breakfast menu. green algaed pools. children pool lots of faulty unmantained equipments.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
2,0
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Dissapointed”
The hotel room very dirty..the kitchen and toilet smell gross
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
4,4
NUROL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
pertama dan terakhir ”
secara keseluruhannya tak memuaskan...aircond tk berfungsi dengan baik...toilet agak berbau..kurang menyenangkan..paling teruk sarapan...nasib da termasuk dengan harga bilik..kalau kena bayar..memang rugi...tak pernah lagi pergi hotel yang sediakan sarapan seteruk ni...theme park menarik..seronok..cumanya kena berjalan kaki sejauh dua blok nak k theme park sebab ada satu je entrance dekat lobby hotel...sepatutnya kna buat entrance dari setiap block..sebab theme park kat tengah tengah...
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
2,4
Darlie fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
The worst accomodation I've stayed in.”
Resort was poorly maintained. Floors is very dusty. Toilets are stained. The furnishings are falling apart. Leaking aircon pipes wets the balcony area. Lift lobby with no lighting in first night. To label the breakfast buffet as a joke is already very generous. I guess the hotel management do not bother to read any reviews given, or all repeated issues brought up here would hv been rectified.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
4,8
farhan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
First and maybe last.”
Scary. Cleanliness very bad. Simple menu for breakfast.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
2,8
LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
IT IS NOT WORTH FOR MY KIDS’ BIRTHDAY TRIP”
We was booked three rooms in 1 apartment. When reached, we noticed the building is old. When step in the room, omg.. The floor is very sticky.. its seem like never mop before.. We have to mop by ourselves.. Not only that, some of the bulbs already spoilt, even the corridor also same. Called the service and ask to change, but never take action. Then, no remote control for the tv, no hair dryer also, we have to call them and get it.. The furtnites was very old in condition include the main door.. Very unsecured.. Its was a bad trip for my family.. And its cost me about rm7++, for 3 days 2 nights..Really no worth..
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
4,0
RAJENDRAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Disappointed”
Room looks pathetic. Toilet seat broken. Lizards everywhere. The water park is in a sorry state. Many closed. In short, the whole place needs a major facelift.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
muzirulakril fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice holiday for a family”
Booking for 1 apartment room. At 1st got unit at block 4 then make complaint got new unit at block 2 and upgraded to unit with 2 rooms with no additional cost. have to make sure entrance to waterpark is included during booking. If not have to buy separate ticket for waterpark and make sure you tell receptionist you want promotion ticket @RM17
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
2,0
noor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Bad”
Bad
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
4,8
WAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
kemudahan dan peralatan tmn tema air banyak yang tidak berfungsi”
Pernah menginap disini pada 2016, peralatan bilik, peralatan taman air banyak yang tidak boleh digunakan kini berbanding dulu. Kualiti makanan juga menurun.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
4,8
AMRI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
not recommended for family with young children to stay here”
but for swimming all have.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
5,6
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Room/Apartment is good and nice. However, Facility especially for the theme park need to be improved. Breakfast not have many variety and tasteless.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
2,8
Kisyah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
Very bad and not worth with what you pay. Facilities are not well maintained, almost everything in the apartment are damaged. Dirty toilet and unpleasant bed. Dirty kids pool, adult pool and jacuzzi were out of service. Will NEVER come again.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
3,6
Roslan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Upgrade the business .f&b was very poor esp.bfast.tv to upgrade chanell and coverage. Cleanlines at ”
Management should think something for upgraded the service with the value of room rate .. Overall was bad
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
3,2
CHIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Disappointed ”
Won't recommend to stay at this resort. Although staffs are friendly and helpful, However the cleanliness level of this resort is totally out! Especially during our breakfast time - very less selection and the plates are so dirty!! Hope the hotel management can do something to improve your guest pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
2,4
suratman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Worst ever”
Don’t go..spend your money elsewhere
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
2,4
SHADILA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Worst Resort We Ever Had”
We’re so disappointed with the cafe. Most of the menu are not available. Only few menus left. Final decision we ordered Nasi Goreng request no vegetables, but the chef made it with full of vegetables. Its their mistakes. We asked to make for new, but waiter said the kitchen already closed. Guess what? The Nasi is cold. serve with cold fried chicken & ‘lemau’ keropok! We paid full and expensive charges. Mushroom soup serve with only 1 piece of garlic bread. It’s obviously 2 pieces in the menu leaflet. Next morning buffet breakfast, i asked to order hot milo, also the cafe don’t have it? Worst. We even used to stay at any 1 or 2 stars of hotel/resorts, still they can serve hot drinks on buffet by request. Our toilet apartment can’t flush well. It stucks. Please improve your resorts & service same like Gold Coast Morib. Morib is the best.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
3,6
HASLINDA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Poorly maintained ”
Wave pool was not working but still charging the same rate. Until 440pm the room was still not ready TV was very small like my bathroom TV. 3 bedroom apartment with only a small mini bar whereby it should be a fridge. Broken articles were floating in the other pool. No certificate of lift inspection displayed in the lift.. very dangerous. Fire extinguisher inspection was not readable seemed like not having inspected for so long.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
2,8
Shahril fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
overall”
the place about to collaps
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
4,0
Ismail fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Facilities arrangement not friendly to user and price quite high compare to facilities offers.”
Nil
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
nice place, good location and the best room for big family.”
Sarapan tak berapa sedap sangat, tak banyak pilihan,
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
3,6
Teong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Money wise not worthy”
Facilities outdated and out of maintenance, buffet breakfast very very very limited choice. Not recommendable to others.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
4,4
Priya fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
need alot improvement”
pool was good fr kids and can be said d only good thing bout tis place. no aircond in d living room makes d whole stay so uncomfortable. toilets r not clean.... fridge to small to even store drinks fr our group of 10ppl. lift out service throughout our stay.. not wheelchair friendly. overall not a comfortable place to stay. will not visit again
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018