Reservér nu: Golden Roof Hotel Seri Iskandar

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 197 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
94% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (197)Booking.com Anmeldelser (129)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 197 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed7,9
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Værelsestype
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Standard King
Deluxe King
Premier King
Sortér efter
Viser 87 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Iffah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Cant expect much on a budget hotel”
It is at satisfactory level. Abit noisy sometime during evening from the restaurant downstairs.
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Liew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Love the cleanliness of this hotel! ”
Stayed in this hotel a couple of times. For a budget hotel, their cleanliness is above expectation. Keep up the good work!
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Suhaimi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Nice and neat hotel”
Recommended for simple but valuable facilities
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamed fra Egypten
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Hidden fees, but still good”
They never mentioned on agoda they take RM50 security deposit and RM10 tourism fee from non-malaysians, even residents. Other than that, it's considered best value hotel around.
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Accusing customer stealing towel ”
been accessed by hotel for taking towel and not returned it charged with additional RM50 ringgit. suspecting hotel room keeper not placing the towel before my stay and of course I didn't count how many towel in the bathroom before I go in
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
FATIN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Overall OK”
Keseluruhan semuanya ok. Bilik bersih. Toilet cantik weh. Cuma 1 je kurang, langsir bilik x berapa nak lebar. Tarik kiri, kanan terbukak, Tarik kanan, kiri terbukak. Takut ade org mengintai sbb koridor share 1 level. Dan takde lift. Tapi untuk harga yang ditawarkan, it still value for money.
Anmeldt 03 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Iffah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Acceptable”
Room condition: Ok. Not quite sound proof. Dont expect much as its within shoplots building. Basic is there. Cleanliness: Bed sheet could be cleaner. Toilet: Spacious. Staff: Friendly.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Ana fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
6,0
Serene fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
New, clean, but can't find any restaurant to have breakfast, and the surrounding is too noisy”
The hotel is new and clean, and well equipped with the necessary items. But it is not convenience for us to look for foods. (Not sure if it is because of puasa month) and we have a restless night because we keep hearing people shouting, cooking, motor vehicles (very loud). I make a complain to the staff in the morning but he just smile without giving any explanation.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Ruslalbe fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
Cheap hotel but has quality.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Ruslalbe fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
Nice hotel with cheap rate. I booked 2 rooms for 1 night. No lift but my rooms are at 1st floor. so it's ok. Hotel is near to Tesco. So can easy to shop. Definitely, i would like to recommend this hotel to small family.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
CHIN fra Malaysia
Par
Premier King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
so far so good”
so far so good
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
3,6
lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
lost my charger”
Anmeldt 23 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shafiq fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premier King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Pengalaman buruk”
Pengalaman buruk, 1.00am, pintu diketuk penguatkuasa agama walaupun saya ni single traveler. I thought paying this much, my night would not be interrupted after long journey from KL. Staff should take care of the customer bit more.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Kamonporn fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Worth the money”
The hotel was very affordable, new and located right behind Tesco Seri Iskandar, makes it very convenient to find anything I'd ever needed. A walking distance to the bus station too. Yes, the room is small, but it is just nice for one person or two. Would stay here again if I happen to be around there in the future.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Selva fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Worth and comfy”
Clean and well kept. Except for the stairway smell. Stinks but its not inside the room.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2017
6,4
Godt
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
New place”
Pros. 1.new hotel 2.clean room and toilet 3.clean beddings n towels 4.in town Cons. 1.room a little small
Anmeldt 05 marts 2017
6,0
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Budget New Hotel, Near Uitm Seri Iskandar and Tesco Mall”
The location of this hotel Seri Iskandar infront Tesco Mall, near shop Restaurant Thailand & Pasaraya Hari-hari. 2km Uitm Seri Iskandar, lot of parking space with Coupon, with requested taxi hotel. Budget Hotel for Malay Family & short vacation. Best hotel for muslim & budget people. Great & strategic location of this hotel in Seri Iskandar. No Bar & restaurant at roof (hahahah) Best hotel for budget with limited time. (3star) CheckIn okay, with no welcome drink provide. Staff greet polite, Deposit required upon check-in Rm100. (4star) Standard Room as describe, Small Room & new design. Street view as request, depend on availability. (2star) LCD Tv & channel no satellite channel. New AirConditioner & Comfort Bedding & Smell Fresh. (3star) Love Hot shower, high speed pressure and & cleanliness. Transparent glass bathroom, hotel should put curtain or something else. (1star) No Free breakfast & restaurant. (3star) High-speed Wifi available at lobby only. if lucky limited access at room. (2star) Facilities not much, no indoor games, computer at lobby. Overall location near Uitm Seri Iskandar and Tesco Mall, Budget Hotel, & recommended for budget guest & short stay. Not recommended for some people with disabilities (No Lift) My suggest to hotel more Facilities (Indoor Games & Pc at Lobby) and Curtain in Bathroom. My Total Rating 3.0star
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
6,0
Hernieyana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
DONT GO HERE”
The staff is sooo annoying. I went out at 11.15, waited for half an hour after we ding dong and call all of that to check out but no one come. So we decided to go out w/o checking out. 12.30 the staff call asked when we're gonna check out. Padehal we dah keluar pun. Ok then we come back to the hotel to check out and ambil deposit, guess what? No one dkt reception. Waited until 1.25 then the staff came down muka baru bangun bagi alasan housekeeping cuti. How terrible is that? I never want to go here anymore.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
noriza fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Convinience hotel”
Good location. Near to TESCO.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2017
4,4
Anuar fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
lousy service”
Came at 1:40pm and was told by the staff can only checked in after 2 pm but after waiting until 2:40 pm the room still not ready. After I told him want to cancel and claim for a refund, suddenly room is ready. On the check-out day no one is at the counter, waiting for 25 min. Then saw a hp no, called and answered by the same staff he was at the counter. A few minutes later he came to counter with a face look likes just wake up from sleep.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
High recommended ”
Very nice design room. But at least they need to provide a heater, cups in the room for a coffee or a tea. Room is Quite small but it worth the price. Highly recommended to others !
Anmeldt 13 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Worth for money and very satisfied !”
I love the wallpaper deco in the room. The room was so clean and vey cozy. It would be more marvellous if they are having room for family.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Value for money”
The price per night is very cheap. Since its quite new, the room interior is beautiful. Not too spacious and not too cramped. Just nice that its enough for us to perform our prayer. Staff are also nice and of course the strong and fast wifi connection!
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MASHITAH fra Malaysia
Par
Premier King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Awesome stay. Friendly staff. Strategic location.”
Ok
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
ILIAS fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Receptionist not friendly. ”
Not smile to customers
Anmeldt 18 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Jc fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good”
Its look very new. Love the room except the window view and the balcony. It makes me feel like im at home rather than enjoying in a hotel. Otherwise, the room is great.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Norazwa fra Malaysia
Par
Premier King
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Comfortable and value for money”
Room are clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2017
6,4
Godt
MIMI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Hotel Room”
Nice interior deco but no window.
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
6,8
Godt
ZAIDATUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
overall satisfied”
toilet glass door should cover up from the bottom of the floor and not just half of it which really not suitable when travel with a kids. another problem is that the hotel management should inform their guest earlier when check in time for the parking payable. when my stay all the guest kena summon.
Anmeldt 22 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
azlin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
affordable for money”
hotel and surrounding is good. clean dan comfort but the room bit small. highly recommended especially for travelers
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Louis fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Superb Hotel”
The hotel is new, nice and clean. The bed is the best thing in the room! Had a good 12 hours undisturbed sleep in this hotel during my stop over at Bandar Seri Iskandar. Being a business traveler and always stay in hotels, I must say the bed in this hotel is as good as other 5 stars hotels. I will definitely come back again next time.
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
6,0
Kelvin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
normal quality”
ok for travel
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
6,8
Godt
Ngam
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
5 days 4 nights- work purpose”
Easily located Got iron and water dispenser (hot and cold) outside in a common room Big Bed 4 pillows :D. Long desk and a chair. Quite a large mirror. Location near a mamak and a malay food stall- super convenient for food. Walking Distance to tesco as well. Was not informed about needed parking coupon to park in front of the hotel, got parking ticket for that. Room is not clean, room service makes things worse. Dirty towels not replaced but folded and place back as thou they were clean. Sprayed some weird liquid on the floor that wont evaporate- I ended up wiping it off due to wet socks. Random long hair can be found throughout the room.
Anmeldt 11 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
NOR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
terbaik”
value for money
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
5,2
sobri fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Not satisfied”
the price difference between agoda offer and at hotel. The hotel staff want me add money for the same room I am booking before. I'm very disapointed.
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
NORHASLIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
pleasant experience”
strategic location
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Moderately satisfied”
Nice design but the room too small for the money. Not allowed to check-in early even though its rainin outside
Anmeldt 28 november 2016
6,4
Godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
not comfortable”
bathroom : transparents glass..really not suitable..people from outside cam see inside
Anmeldt 26 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Kamonporn fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Worth the money”
The hotel was very affordable, new and located right behind Tesco Seri Iskandar, makes it very convenient to find anything I'd ever needed. A walking distance to the bus station too. Yes, the room is small, but it is just nice for one person or two. Would stay here again if I happen to be around there in the future.
Anmeldt 13 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Hairil fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Nice budget hotel”
Value for money
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
mai fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
selesa”
berbaloi dgn wang, dkt dgn tesco n kfc
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
mai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
very good”
will come back
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2016
5,6
Masliana fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
unsatisfactory”
dusty floor
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Comfortable”
Recommended to others
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Outstanding”
Definitely will come back for any occasion in UTP/Seri Iskandar
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Very clean hotel”
Cleanliness is tip top. Hotel staff very helpful. Very close to Tesco for any necessities needed
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
4,0
nada fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Full honest review.”
Nicely design room and strategic location as u got Tesco supermarket right in front of u. But do keep in mind, this hotel doesn't have wardrobe which is such a bummer since the room is small and it can be a lot of clutter. Secondly, they should provide every room with iron bcs it such a hassle to go back and forth to iron room which located far from us. Thirdly, I wish they provide a mug/glass at least in each room since they do provide kettle in iron room, can't have my hot drink in the morning. Mug/glasses is such essential for someone who is busy and don't have time to go eat breakfast at mamak. Fourth, pls if u ever got room numbered 206 pls do ask for a change bcs the aircond doesn't work and bathroom door can't be closed/lock!! Disappointed when I ask for help for bathroom door, they only put a piece of paper stucked at bathroom door. Fifth, when I do special request asking, they just act don't get the message. I asked for next to next room and they ended put us so far away from each other and knowing there were only us staying at the hotel is just so disappointing. Even asked for extra charge if we wanted two room located next to next when the room is not fully facilated with essential like iron and mug. And do keep in mind, noise from restaurants downstairs is really disturbing and we couldn't get a peaceful sleep. I hope they can actions by this comment and I'm just trying to help them to improve since there is a better hotel near to them. Thanks
Anmeldt 27 august 2016
6,0
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier King
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Room too small”
Room is way too small as compared to the pics shown.
Anmeldt 14 august 2016
4,8
ruzainudin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
nice and romantic”
management should provide hotel parking if u will summon by majlis. otherwise, should park at other place because of tomyam restaurant(beside).
Anmeldt 12 august 2016