Fantastisk 9,0
baseret på 269 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 269 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

Edward fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
A delightful surprise
The best budget hotel I've stayed in, for a long time. Genuinely outstanding service from a well trained and managed team of young professionals. Clean, quiet, comfortable, great breakfast, superb value for money. Other hoteliers should come here to learn what good service is. Special mention to the doorman who came to my taxi in the rain on the other side of the street in the off chance I was a client. A small simple gesture that typified the service mentality of the hotel. Also Chin (?) on reception. Thank you all for a great stay.
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

thomas fra USA
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

Tristan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

Ly fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016

Rashmi fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

EUNYEON fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016

Gilbert fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016

Amos fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016

Pei fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016

Matthew fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: