Fremragende 9,1
baseret på 267 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 267 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

Gretchen fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Anmeldt 22 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Allen fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Anmeldt 15 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Valery fra Hviderusland
Gruppe
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yeaw fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Walter fra Argentina
Par
Deluxe King eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Anmeldt 31 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SENG fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Anmeldt 11 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Benjamas fra Thailand
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: