Fantastisk 9,0
baseret på 269 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 269 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

Benjamas fra Thailand
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Anmeldt 03 november 2015

Oscar fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Hanoi stay
Comfort and breakfast
Anmeldt 01 november 2015

Douglas fra USA
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Great base for Saigon
Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015

dan fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable
Services
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
Anmeldt 17 september 2015

Han fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Convenient
cleanliness & friendly staff
location very strategic .. The most impress me is the cleanliness
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

Mazlina fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
comfort
cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
Enjoy and confortable
Anmeldt 08 september 2015

Ariana fra USA
Familie med store børn
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Anmeldt 11 august 2015

daniel fra Schweiz
Familie med store børn
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Hotel and Travel Agency together
the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
Anmeldt 05 august 2015

Rachel fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Very helpful service!
Service, food, room
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015

William fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano
Quiet, clean, professional
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Anmeldt 11 juli 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: