Fantastisk 9,0
baseret på 269 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 269 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

Francois fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Comfortable & friendly stay
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015

Huang fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
Staffs are so kind and helpful
service, cleanness & location
We stayed at Gloden Sun Palace for 5 nights. The rooms were clean, all staffs we met were very nice and helpful. The location is near Hoan Kiem Lake and old streets, easy to shopping, enjoying street food, but not noisy at all! It was a fantastic stay, feeling like home!
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015

Lucy fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2015

Sara fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe King eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015

Cassandra fra Australien
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2015

Celestina fra USA
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Anmeldt 13 maj 2015

Michael fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
Anmeldt 07 marts 2015

Eileen fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2015

Eileen fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: