Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 285 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 285 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personalet 9,6
  • Værdi for pengene 9,3
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Jessie fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
A Superb service
The staff are excellent and very accommodating.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016

ALEXIS fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Familie med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Best trip ever
Value for money , friendly staff , cleanliness .
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

John fra Storbritannien
Par
Familie-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Another great stay
Enjoyed hospitality as before
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Carrie-Anne fra Australien
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Great location in the heart of the Old Quarter
Impressed by the standard of this hotel & staff. Highly recommend
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Soo fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Great Service, Location and Clean.
Great service, location and clean room.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016

Una fra Irland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016

Samantha fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

Samantha fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

Soo fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016

CLAUDE fra Frankrig
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: