Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel i Zanzibar til Bedste Pris-garanti | Agoda.com
Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel
Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel
Se alle 29 billeder
Seng Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel
Seng
Se alle 29 billeder
Lobby Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel
Lobby
Se alle 29 billeder
Hotellet indefra Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 29 billeder
Hotellet indefra Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 29 billeder
PÅ KORTET Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel
PÅ KORTET
Fantastisk
Beliggenhed
8,3
Se alle 29 billeder Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel
Se alle 29 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter

Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel

Nyrenoveret
Fremragende placering
Vil du vide mere om Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel?
Fantastisk
Baseret på 78 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • valutaveksling

  • aircondition

Værelsesvalg
8,0
Rigtig godt
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
J Suite
J Suite
...
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • rygepolitik - røgfri værels...
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe - 1 Kingsize-seng (Deluxe - King Bed)
Deluxe - 1 Kingsize-seng (Deluxe - King Bed)
...
  • 27 m²/291 ft²
  • rygepolitik - røgfri værels...
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard med 1 King Size-seng (Standard Room - King Bed)
Standard med 1 King Size-seng (Standard Room - King Bed)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 27 m²/291 ft²
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard Dobbeltværelse (Standard Double Room)
Standard Dobbeltværelse (Standard Double Room)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • bruser
  • 1 king-size seng eller 1 Su...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 Super king-size seng elle...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Enkeltværelse (Single Deluxe)
Deluxe Enkeltværelse (Single Deluxe)
...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Room Economy
    Room Economy
    ...
      Indtast datoer for at se priser
      SINGLE DELUXE - BED AND BREAKFAST
      SINGLE DELUXE - BED AND BREAKFAST
      ...
        Indtast datoer for at se priser
        SINGLE STANDARD - HALF BOARD
        SINGLE STANDARD - HALF BOARD
        ...
          Indtast datoer for at se priser
          JUNIOR SUITE CAPACITY 2 - BED AND BREAKFAST
          JUNIOR SUITE CAPACITY 2 - BED AND BREAKFAST
          ...
            Indtast datoer for at se priser
            Vil du vide mere om Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel?
            Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

            Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

            Log ind nu
            Mere om Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel

            Mere om Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel

            Oversigt

            Vis mere

            Afstande og vigtige steder

            Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
            Vis mindre

            Hvad de tilbyder

            Vis mindre

            Ejendommens gæstepolitikker

            Vis mere

            Brugbare oplysninger

            Vis mere

            Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

            Agoda Anmeldelser (78)Booking.com Anmeldelser (399)
            Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
            Faciliteter7,7
            Beliggenhed8,3
            Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
            Service8,2
            Værdi for pengene7,9
            Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
            Viser 56 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
            123
            6,3
            Godt
            johnny fra Danmark
            Par
            Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
            Ok hotel”
            Beliggenhed, beliggenhed,beliggenhed
            Ok. Dog kunne det være ønskeligt at der kunne luftes ud på værelset og evt gardiner/ rulle kunne ændres så der også kunne Ses ud af værelset . En del lugt fra toilettet/ afløb/ kloak.
            Anmeldt 30 januar 2016
            6,8
            Godt
            Nishaaz fra Storbritannien
            Familie med små børn
            J Suite
            Boede 1 nat i august 2018
            Great breakfast but needs more maintenance. ”
            A great value place to stay with very helpful staff, however bed linen was dirty and floors weren't cleaned thoroughly. Bed linen had stains but we're quickly changed upon request. Mattress protector should be washed regularly, not just turned over. Despite this, very friendly staff with a rooftop breakfast that was great. Served its purpose for a 1 night stay.
            Anmeldt 06 august 2018
            2,0
            Neil fra Storbritannien
            Par
            Standard med 1 King Size-seng
            Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
            Moved to a very poor hotel”
            Hotel emailed me on the day we were checking in (lucky I checked my emails) and told me there was a problem with my room and they were moving to different hotel. The other hotel we were moved to was rubbish. After returning home I have tried to contact the hotel to explain why I’m not happy but they are not replying to my emails. Very disappointing experience and I would advise people to avoid.
            Anmeldt 14 juli 2018
            4,0
            saif fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
            Par
            Deluxe - 1 Kingsize-seng
            Boede 2 nætter i juni 2018
            Very Bad Hotel”
            The location of the Hotel is very good, everything else is very very bad, the hotel is very old and i do not recommend this hotel to anyone, i advise you to look for another option.
            Anmeldt 25 juni 2018
            6,0
            Tinashe fra Sydafrika
            Forretningsrejsende
            Deluxe - 1 Kingsize-seng
            Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
            Fairly decent value...but the mattress is too soft”
            the hotel is fair value, you get what you pay for. my 3 biggest gripes: 1- poor breakfast buffet 2- THE MATTRESSES ARE TOO SOFT, COULD HARDLY SLEEP AND WOKE UP WITH A STRAINED BACK! if you need a firm mattress, don't book this hotel. 3- no alcohol on offer
            Anmeldt 21 juni 2018
            10,0
            Fremragende
            Gokhan fra Portugal
            Par
            Deluxe - 1 Kingsize-seng
            Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
            Great place to stay in stone town!!”
            If you are looking for somewhere to stay in stone town this is the place!! Great hospitality and stuff!! Early check in or late check out they were so helpful. The best taxi driver stands right in front of the hotel and his name is Mr. China and he gives us the best deal.
            Anmeldt 10 juni 2018
            8,0
            Fantastisk
            lorna fra Sydafrika
            Familie med små børn
            Standard med 1 King Size-seng
            Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
            Golden tulip boutique”
            Staff great. Locals a bit annoying with taxis and boat trips all the time. They hang around front door. Hotel was fine. Breakfast prepared two hours after advertised time.
            Anmeldt 02 april 2018
            9,6
            Fremragende
            Selina fra USA
            Par
            Standard med 1 King Size-seng
            Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
            Fremragende”
            Walking distance from ferry, clean, great value for price. Accommodating staff
            Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
            8,0
            Fantastisk
            Hannah fra Australien
            Gruppe
            Standard med 1 King Size-seng
            Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
            Great, clean hotel. Near to all the sites. ”
            Nice pool, a gym (payment required?) and clean rooms. Great air-conditioned rooms and near to all the sights and restaurants by walk. Bathrooms could have better ventilation, but adequate.
            Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
            10,0
            Fremragende
            Marzena fra Polen
            Par
            Deluxe - 1 Kingsize-seng
            Boede 1 nat i november 2017
            Great location, nice staff ”
            I recommend this hotel. We had to be at the airport at 4am and hotel prepared for us breakfast to take away. We also had early check in.
            Anmeldt 11 november 2017
            6,8
            Godt
            Nanako fra Japan
            Familie med små børn
            J Suite
            Boede 1 nat i september 2017
            A nice hotel within a walking distance to the sightseeing spots”
            We stayed one night, got a junior suite for a family of 4 (2 kids). Nice room, nice bathroom with a jacuzzi. (But it was not cleaned properly - a minus point.) Good location, as you can walk to the Fort, Park, shopping streets, etc. Overall satisfied.
            Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
            8,8
            Fantastisk
            Mandy fra USA
            Rejsende alene
            Standard med 1 King Size-seng
            Boede 1 nat i august 2017
            Nice hotel, very clean and friendly”
            Pros were the staff, the nice bathrooms and beds, good breakfast, nice pool area, lovely rooftop restaurant. Cons, a little far from town, no outlets in the room. Overall a nice place to stay.
            Anmeldt 02 september 2017
            10,0
            Fremragende
            Carlos fra Sydafrika
            Par
            Standard med 1 King Size-seng
            Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
            The hotel is in a great location and the staff are super friendly and helpful. ”
            The dinningroom has views over the ocean and the staff are amazingly helpful and friendly. The food is great and the kitchen even offered to make us a special meal just because-delicious.
            Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
            5,6
            Craig fra Storbritannien
            Par
            Deluxe - 1 Kingsize-seng
            Boede 1 nat i december 2016
            Expect a little more for the price”
            Decent place and clean but not the cheapest place by far and you don't get much for the extra cost.
            Anmeldt 07 april 2017
            5,2
            Laura fra Storbritannien
            Par
            J Suite
            Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
            A huge disappointment”
            The only good thing about this hotel was the pool located at the back of the hotel that was welcoming at the end of a day of excursions, however there was only 8 sun loungers at the pool side and no cafe or bar to speak of around it. We had requested an airport pickup but never received any correspondence regarding this so had to arrange our own on arrival. When we arrived at the hotel, the elevator was broken and remained broken for the 3 nights we stayed. There was no mini-bar in the room and the air conditioning was temperamental. The view from the roof top was that of shipping containers from the port with only a glimpse of what the picture shows if you look from just the right height over the roof top. The breakfast was very poor and the food kept running out. This is definitely not a 4 star hotel and wasn't worth the 100 GBP a night we spent. A very disappointing stay.
            Anmeldt 11 marts 2017
            Dear Laura, thank you to have taken the time to review our hotel and we are so sorry that you didn't like your stay with us. Unfortunately as you have seen when you were here we are installing the new elevator that it will be ready for the first week of April. It is a complete new elevator so we need a bit of time to fix it for the same reason to compensate guests inconvenient we offer free porter service and free room service. Unfortunately we never received your request for taxi service neither in Agoda neither in our mail box. Allow me only to be disagreed with the 360 degrees view of our terrace. You have a portion of port view, a portion of sea view with prison island view in front of our hotel and Stonetown roof view as per typical terrace view of Stonetown terrace. In the meanwhile we take your comments as kind suggestion to improve our service. Best Regards. The Management
            Show more
            Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel
            8,0
            Fantastisk
            Aisha fra Tanzania
            Par
            Deluxe - 1 Kingsize-seng
            Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
            Noise”
            There was a lot of noise when we were there. They left a note on the bed apologizing for the noise, but they should have forewarned us when booking. The staff was good and accommodating.
            Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
            Dear Aisha, many thanks for your nice review at our hotel as per apologizing letter please accept again our most sincere apologize for the noise of the Hotel renewal. We hope to host you again in our hotel. Best Regards. The Management
            Besvaret 30 marts 2017
            Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel
            8,8
            Fantastisk
            Mshamma fra Tanzania
            Par
            Deluxe - 1 Kingsize-seng
            Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
            Perfect 1 day stay”
            Enjoyed the stay there, Even though the lift wasnt working, overall stay was good. Friendly staff, nice breakfast
            Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
            Dear Mshamma Thanks a lot to have taken the time to review our hotel we are glad to have hosted you and it is a pleasure that your stay with us was good. Asante Sana na Karibu Tena. The Management
            Besvaret 30 marts 2017
            Golden Tulip Stone Town Boutique Hotel
            8,0
            Fantastisk
            Saleem
            Familie med små børn
            Deluxe - 1 Kingsize-seng
            Boede 1 nat i december 2016
            Nice Hotel”
            Visited this hotel for only one night stay. I got my booking done through Agoda and it was perfect. It is located in Malindi area which is just few metres away from the sea port. It is a new hotel, the room was nice and clean, bed was comfortable, tv was there though it had very few channels, bathroom was clean, their services were good. This hotel didn't have swimming pool which was still under construction. The restaurant is on the roof top which serves yummy buffet breakfast, though a basic one. Overall it is a nice hotel and I will visit again whenever I will be in Zanzibar.
            Anmeldt 21 januar 2017
            9,6
            Fremragende
            Vladimir fra Sverige
            Rejsende alene
            Boede 6 nætter i december 2016
            Nice place for exploring Stone Town”
            Hotel is at the edge of Stone Town, so it is a great place to start looking around. Great and friendly staff, they arranged my pick up at the airport, even my arrival was at the middle of night. Nice view over the ocean from the restaurant, so it is very nice start of the day on the morning. Nearby is ATM machine, so you will not run out of cash. Overall impression was very good.
            Anmeldt 27 december 2016
            4,8
            Neo fra Sydafrika
            Gruppe
            J Suite
            Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
            Boring! ”
            To start with the positive, I liked the jacuzzi bath tub in our room. It is nearby the night market and a short distance to restaurants and shops in the town. The hotel is very clean. The food was not good at all, mostly tasteless. The fruits laid out at breakfast were fly infested and nothing covered the fruits - very unhygienic! The toaster didn't work and the oven was used instead which took a long time to properly toast bread. They have no pool or other entertainment facilities or lounge or library to make your stay more pleasant. There is nothing to do at the hotel. The nearby beach is always filled with boats and the hotel is opposite the port so no swimming could have been grass. The room was not ready at check-in. The roof of our room was leaking though they did fix it promptly. Room was far too expensive for what we experienced. Communication was difficult as some staff didn't speak much english.
            Anmeldt 31 august 2016
            123
            Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

            Tilbage til søgeresultater

            Tilbage til værelsesvalg

            |

            Luk