Reservér nu: Golf Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 205 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0
/
10

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (205)Booking.com Anmeldelser (11)
7,0
/
10
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 205 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,9
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed7,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,9
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (205)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 132 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Chia fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe Suite Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Nice environment and service”
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
FOOK fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Nice location surrounded by a lot of restaurant and easy access to Taxi. Huge mall about 5 mins away”
Great room
Anmeldt 05 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chia fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price”
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
9,2
Fremragende
VARDAN fra Armenien
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel, pet friendly, very supportive staff
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Chia fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Nice environment and service”
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
VARDAN fra Armenien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
nice hotel”
staff, pet friendly, location
nice hotel, clean rooms, with pet friendly policy.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
VARDAN fra Armenien
Familie med små børn
Presidential Suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
nice hotel”
staff, location, room comfort
Nice hotel, with good staff. Pet friendly.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Bandu fra Sri Lanka
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Golf Hotel is a bit away from the city but in a ”
friendly staff. cleanliness value 4 money
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Extremely cheap for the sum of $ s you pay. Highly recommend.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015
6,7
Godt
Adam fra USA
Familie med små børn
Presidential Suite
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Big Rooms!”
Spacious rooms, quiet location, good price
3 nights, everything went well...
Anmeldt 09 august 2015
6,3
Godt
Kok fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Value for money”
some paint work need to rectify .
So far so good! Bedroom is clean, sunlight - good
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015
3,0
Len fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2015
Bad experience”
The lovely helpful and polite receptionist.
Awful. Had money go missing. CCTV camera not in use when that happened, yellow stains on the towels provided, the in-room fridge sounded like a truck engine, couldn't sleep, next door neighbour vomited one whole night and we heard it all, the TV didn't work & they didn't bother to come and fix it the whole week, in-room lizard kept us company for 7 days, mold in the bathroom near the sink, the toilet bowl was dirty when we took the room and we were told we need to wait until the next day to get it cleaned, communication was terrible, almost noone speaks English, we were left with no toilet paper for a couple of days. Breakfast was made of salted fish, pickled cabbage and if u were lucky u could find a cold fried egg waiting on a platter.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Przemyslaw fra Polen
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Good hotel”
living comfort, price, service
It was a nice time.
Anmeldt 10 november 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Chia fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Nice environment and service”
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Chia fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Comfortable hotel with economy price”
Friendly service, comfortable environment, and economy price
Most of things are nice, and it will be better if they could improve below: (1) There is some bad smell of the water in the bathroom (2)The breakfast time is ended too early
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014
6,0
Bruce fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
District 7 standard hotel”
close to work, quiet area, friendly staff
The room was standard for Phu My Hung hotels, but not what I would describe as a suite. I stay in the area four times a year and many of the hotels are of a similar standard. I chose The Golf because I'd read some decent reviews. There was no bar as advertised and for three of the four breakfasts, there was no buffet as advertised. The one morning there was a buffet, it was very limited. Pleasant staff though.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2014
6,0
CHAI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Average hotel”
Affordable and budget hotel
Anmeldt 09 maj 2014
3,7
donald fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 6 nætter i april 2014
poor”
friendly helpful staff/close to rsteraunts
the hotel is what it is very poor in need of renovation/cockroaches an issue/uncomfortable beds/I checked out after one night lost 5days paid!!! moved to another hotel
Anmeldt 02 maj 2014
6,0
Alvin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Strong Cultural city”
Near to SECC convention center, nice restaurants in proximity, fast internet
condition of hotel was clean but no high expectations. Only recommended for people who wants to be close to the exhibition and convention centre.
Anmeldt 28 april 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Chia fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Nice hotel”
clean, comfortable, friendly service
Anmeldt 21 april 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Claude fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
friendly, hepful staff”
Quiet area, many local places to eat
the staff were eager to help with all my requests..and I asked a lot of them as I was there in HCM for medical treatment at FV hospital..just a few min away
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014
6,0
Yok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Golf hotel located at strategic location”
clean, confortable and good breaffast
Anmeldt 06 november 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Yok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
relax and enjoy the friendly services”
fast check in and check out, friendly staff, and high speed internet
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Shirley fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Clean, friendly & comfortable”
The staff are friendly and nice, the room is wonderful and surrounding area have all the necessities.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
NOCHUN fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
kind staff”
kind, cheap, close to korean restaurant.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Goh fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Lovely hotel with freindly staffs.”
Clean & Freindly Staffs
This is my 6th stay at this hotel, the staffs are friendly and good service. The room are clean. Many eateries and mini marts nearby. Will stay there again.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2013
10,0
Fremragende
TAEBO fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
All the workers have beautiful mind.”
Small but very clean & good for finding many kind of good restaurent around.
it is located in pumihung area like kangnam in korea. street is clean as much as fresh air comparing to downtown. all the employees are so kind & the breakfast is so delicious. i made a reservation through agoda only for 2 night but because of many good reasons, i extended my staying 2 nights more. i could enjoy playing golf at south sigon club (9 hole)every day because it is very near from golf hotel and enjoyed many kind of foods around the hotel because there were korean,japanese,chinese,western & even kfc & lotteria restaurants around the corner. i'm sure that i will stay there next time ,too.
Anmeldt 22 november 2012
10,0
Fremragende
Lauren fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Great hotel ”
Good location and amazing free breakfast buffet
My room was very nice, the breakfast buffet was one of the best ive had in Vietnam.
Anmeldt 08 november 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Penelope fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Pleasant location, very helpful staff.”
Close to shops and restaurants in District 7
The Golf Hotel was a pleasant place to stay but has seen slightly better days regarding the decor and furnishings. Our room was fairly basic but comfortable and we did have a lovely large marble tiled bathroom - so that was a nice bonus. The staff were very nice and when we cancelled our second night's stay did not charge us at all. District 7 is a very clean and upmarket area but it is far from all the tourist attractions and excitement of District 1. It would be good if you simply wanted to stopover in the city briefly and have quiet surroundings. However to see the city's attractions you would be constantly paying out money for taxis. If you stay in District one, most things are close at hand - transport, Ben Tanh market etc.
Anmeldt 27 august 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Darren fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2012
Hotel was ok with very friendly and helpful staff”
Friendly Staff, Great Location
hotel is in a great position with restaurants, supermarkets all within walking distance. the staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were ok for the price the only thing that was not good was the wifi in the room as it was too far from the router to get a strong signal but worked ok in the downstairs bar.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Bernard fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
Nice location”
Quiet and good nightlife
Hotel seem to be quiet but have a live band who performed at lounge and food its nice. Around the hotel just nice.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2012
9,7
Fremragende
lim fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
great service and big room”
big room, great service
been stay in this hotel everytime i go to hcm and it as good as i first came in to this hotel....everything from stay to service still in tiptop....
Anmeldt 15 februar 2012
9,0
Fremragende
Horst fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
best place to visit when you come to Vietnam”
very nice services
the hotel room is good and the food is really delicious. Overall everything is great.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2012
6,3
Godt
Goh fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2011
Value for Money”
Friendly staffs
this is my 4th stay in this hotel, new drinking place just opened. hotel staffs are helpful and friendly.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2011
8,7
Fantastisk
lim fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2011
nice cozy hotel”
away from busy street and you feel more relax
a nice cozy hotel with coffee house,korean food,vietnamese food,pub and massages nearby. if you want to have a total relax dist 7 will be the place for you. breakfast is ok but the coffee is great. overall it a nice place and taking taxi to dist 1 is ard 7-8usd. Overall this area is great
Anmeldt 06 maj 2011
7,3
Rigtig godt
Goh fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i marts 2011
Good Location and value”
Friendly staffs
this is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. room are clean, breakfast not so bad and many eateries nearby.
Anmeldt 04 april 2011
6,3
Godt
Goh fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2011
Nice Hotel with friendly staffs”
Clean & Quiet Location
Clean room and friendly staffs. Will go back again.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2011
8,3
Fantastisk
LEE fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2011
service with a smile”
clean and big room.
the hotel is clean and rooms is big.the bed is comfortable and also bathroom is big. the counter staffs is always cheerful and speak english so communication is not a problem. i think this is more to a 3 star hotel.the surroundings area is clean with koreans ,japaneses and taiwan nationals. will booked this hotel if go back in hcmc.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2011
6,0
MINH fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2010
MR Minh”
lãng mạng
lạnh
Tuyệt đẹp và hoành tráng...không đăng ký được lên tháp để xem vì tới nơi hơi trể vào chiều tối nhưng có đi dạo xung quanh để chụp hình mua sắm. Lần sau nên tới sớm...chắc không có lần sau vì đi hai lần rùi mà không đăng ký xem thắng cảnh được...lần sau phải đi sớm từ 6 giờ sáng quá.. ha ha ha
Anmeldt 14 august 2010
7,0
Rigtig godt
Roberto fra Brasilien
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2010
Golf Hotel -District 7”
helpful staff
internet was not working
Nice friendly people
Anmeldt 13 juli 2010
7,7
Rigtig godt
Soo fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2010
A quiet place in HCM city”
New, clean, friendly & helpful
still a new area in HCM, no food after breakfast as it became a watering hole instead for drinkers.
A new hotel in a new environment of Ho Chin City. Many taxis may not be familiar to the area as yet. The pros are it is a new clean hotel with friendly staff, quiet area. A fair distance to shops for tourist and tour programs. Getting to the inner city is not a problem with taxis in the area but not if you are from the city with is a pain because the Taxis often do not know the area. They akin the place similar to Singapore but I am afraid it is still a long way from in many areas.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2010
6,7
Godt
Royston fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i april 2010
Simple and Clean service”
Simple Clean New
Because it's in district 7, a relatively new area, you might have trouble if you're going there from a taxi from the airport.
The hotel for this price is good, at least they stock shampoo and soap. Staff are very friendly and understanding. The hotel is small and simple but at least the no-frills issues, they have got it right: it's clean and simple. I think it's very new because the room I was in still didn't have shower curtains but that's not an issue to me.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2010
6,0
CHULA fra Cambodja
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2010
Golf hotel”
big room and clean room
A bit far from city
Golf hotel in a clean hotel with a big space room, breakfast also good even much choice. but it is not located in city center
Anmeldt 24 februar 2010
8,0
Fantastisk
CHRISTOPHE fra Frankrig
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
sympa”
emplacement, service, propreté
bel hôtel, situé dans le distric 7 quartier calme et très propre. le personnel est au petits soins pour ses résidents. Seul point négatif, il est vendu avec piscine, mais celle-ci n'est pas à l'hôtel! il faut y aller exprès...
Anmeldt 28 april 2012
6,0
shijie fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
还可以”
比较中庸,房间比较小
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016
4,8
TRA fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Khách sạn bình dân, tiện nghi không đầy đủ, phòng nhỏ và thiếu các vật dụng cần thiết cho một ks”
Không có máy sấy tóc, không có bàn làm việc, wifi không có luôn, máy lạnh kêu như máy cày, giá thì mắc hơn các ks xịn khác trong cùng khu vực quận 7
Anmeldt 14 januar 2017
Rất tiếc điều này đã xảy ra. Tôi tiếp nhận khách sạn này từ 1 tháng 4 nay đã tư và sửa sang nay đã khắc phục được những điều mà anh chị nói như trên
Besvaret 01 juni 2017
Golf Hotel
7,3
Rigtig godt
Quoc fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Khách sạn sạch sẽ, tiện nghi”
Sạch sẽ, vị trí thuận lợi, phòng ốc tiện nghi, nhà vệ sinh sạch sẽ
Anmeldt 16 november 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
binh fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
ok”
giá cả. vị trí.
giá rẻ so với những ks khác trong khu phú mỹ hưng. đồ ăn sáng hơi tệ. phòng hơi nhỏ nhưng sạch sẽ, tiện nghi. khách đa số người hàn quốc, trung quốc...
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015
4,7
chau fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 5 nætter i april 2015
Khăn tắm ko sạch , ăn sáng quá tệ”
No thing
Anmeldt 13 april 2015
6,0
Nu fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Khách sạn tốt, phòng sạch sẽ, nhân viên thân thiện”
Khách sạn tốt, phòng sạch sẽ, nhân viên thân thiện
Đồ ăn sáng hơi ít, dịch vụ tốt, nhân viên thân thiện
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
seungse fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
괜찮아요”
아침 별로인데 포함안하면 다만 몇 불이라도 저렴하고.. 가성비는 나오는 호텔입니다. 푸미흥 주변 다른 호텔 대비 저렴해요..
Anmeldt 09 juli 2018