Reservér nu: Grand Blue Wave Hotel Shah Alam

Fantastisk
Baseret på 3697 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,1
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3697)Booking.com Anmeldelser (512)
8,1
Fantastisk
Baseret på 3697 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,3
Faciliteter8,0
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,2
Service8,2
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
1 Deluxe-værelse
Deluxe Suite
Bluewave Club-værelse
Bluewave Club suite
Sortér efter
Viser 2769 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fremragende
JAFFRI fra Malaysia
Par
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Value for money”
Clean hotel
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
ally fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
just ok”
staff good. bathroom not so clean. breakfast average.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Salbiah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
We just stay for one night tho this was a second stay for us.All is just good.Thanks to the sweet staff in the front desk.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
NIK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good place but...”
To be honest, this place maybe not suggested for those with young children especially of you are fully breastfeeding as the fridge given just minimum 6 degree Celsius. So you can't freeze your pumped milk. Second, I intentionally requested for non-smoking room. Yes, I was given with non-smoking room but there was a connecting room which the guest is smoking. I informed the staff. They did talk (I assume) with that guest but yeah. Nothing happened. We all suffocated especially at night. Third, the cleanliness of the carpet was unsatisfactory. It was somehow dusty. Otherwise, the toilet was clean. Fourth, the breakfast was somehow disappointing. The nasi lemak was served with 'smelly' fried anchovies. Not to mention the sambal was extra sweet. Even a kelantanese nasi lemak not that sweet. The cucumber served also dried. It is a leftover? Otherwise, the view was fantastic. I was astonished by the great view from the 18th floor. Bravo for that part. Fifth, the elevator from the basement carpark was somehow funny. When I was at the basement, I pressed going up button and suprise, the elevator didn't stop at your floor. Only when I pressed the down button as well the elevator stopped. Funny isn't it? Maybe the system is outdated. This the elevator nearest to the lobby. Not near the borak2 cafe area. The elevator there works just fine. However, the other facilities just great! The pool, the kind staff, toiletries, complimentary drinks. They all applausible. Bravo!
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
i-Stone fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
NIL”
NIL
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
R. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Luxurious hotel with class”
Very clean room, nice staffs and room decor and facility is high class. The location is very strategic.
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
WISHA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
1.Even we already paid through agoda, the hotel still ask deposit. 2. Right dicision allocate breakfast at Blue Wave lounge club
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for money”
Nice swimming pool. But, the sauna for man didnt work. After the staff turned it on and asked us to wait for 10 min, my son & waited for almost 20 min, and it didn't work
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Nurul fra Singapore
Par
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Worth the stay :)”
Very good service from all staff that makes up for some of the shortness of the hotel facilities. Staff were polite & competent. Ample parking lots however be careful when maneuvering the narrow ramps. Also there is no direct route from the parking lot to pick up visitors who are waiting at lobby area. This is a hassle for people with mobility issues who have to instead walk to the carpark instead of simply waiting at lobby area. The lifts are also old and appears to be in need of some maintenance judging from the creaking sounds and the delay in opening/closing of the doors. The seats found at the reception area are limited and far away from the reception/lift lobby to the rooms. Breakfast was so-so but since the restaurant is located at the 18th floor, you will get a fantastic view of the State mosque and its surroundings. The exterior of the hotel should get a makeover as it doesnt match the nicely decorated interior. Beautiful hotel nonetheless with all basic amenities provided.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
W fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
Overall is good
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Syed fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
I was comfortable. staff friendly, good location.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Excellent”
Value for money
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Supreme treatment...”
Hotel is awesome. Very polite staff and giving you such a royal treatment. The facilities are also satisfying.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
NURUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Sgt puas hati!”
Terima kasih kepada staff kaunter yang prihatin dan bertolak ansur. Staff di bahagian2 lain juga friendly dan membantu. Makanan, sajian, staff di Royale Songket juga sgt baik. One of my good vacation. Thank you.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
hairozie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
Convenient & clean
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
SUHAILA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Overall”
Overall.. I will recommend to all my friend. The food is so good, so many choices of food & beverage. and its halal friendly too. The room is so clean, and comfy. The staff is so kind and always take good care of us. The gym is located near with swimming pool. So i will do workout while my children swim with their father. The pool is in the roof, so we can swim even in the rainy day out there. Well, I will repeat again and again. The best hotel in Shah Alam ever.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamed fra Singapore
Par
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Great Retreat”
Nice Place
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
rahila fra Malaysia
Par
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
I get there early due to emergency but can’t ch
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Jamaluddin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Always...nice, clean and comfortable hotel”
No complain, except that this hotel is a bit old and not many power socket in the room. Nowadays with increased need for charging your phones, gadgets etc, more power outlet in a room is a must!
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
AZWAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Godt”
Good
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Roszaifulfitri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Relaxing”
Nice and friendly environment
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Zulkarnain fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice hotel with signs of aging”
Everything was great except for broken pipe in the bathroom. Besides that, when we arrived to check in, the room is not ready yet (2.30pm). Since we need the room urgently, the hotel had to switch us to another room (smoking floor) which quite uncomfortable for us.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Pleasant stay. ”
Price is a bit steep for a dated room. But it was pleasant anyway.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hjh fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good spacious room”
Big room,small swimming pool,no breakfast, parking lot a bit steep
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Roszaifulfitri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice and pleasure place”
Confortable and relaxing place
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Adam fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great stay”
The feeling of welcome is very good by grand bluewave.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
reen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice and Comfortable Stay”
The hotel is nice with all the hotel facilities and value for money but only the disappointing is the hotel is beside the mosque and those plan to sleep early at night you cant sleep till the night prayers is over (between 8pm - 10pm) and those who are on holiday, you cant sleep till late morning as the prayers will start early which is around 6am. There is nothing against the hotel management but as non muslim this is my personal review.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Ainal fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
close to everything but must have the transport”
i booked for the MWM2018. even everything is close to this hotel but still need a transport.your own or ehailingt.he SACC mall is in walking distance.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
NURUL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
The service provided was very good.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Siti fra Singapore
Par
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Nice Clean n Quiet Hotel”
Clean, Smell good, HALAL hotel, recommended for muslim traveller Staff are friendly. food is nice too.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
ALAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Excellent Customer Servcie from Mr. Lam”
Friendly , great hospitality from Mr. Lam. Management sure give him reward.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Lokman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Still one of Shah Alam's best”
Make no mistake, although there are newer hotels in Shah Alam, Grand Blue Wave, which began in the 1990s is still one of the best hotels here. But perhaps its time for some upgrades, to both exterior and interior.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2018
5,6
toh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Need to upgrade
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good food, good staff”
Very good staff
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Noorhaneyanti fra Malaysia
Par
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Bathroom Cleanliness”
They should improve toilet cleanliness. I’ve found fungus in bathroom sink hole which shouldn’t be there for a five stars hotel. Toilet also needs to flushed manually and no control on the water hose. Others are okay.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
6,0
Joanne fra Malaysia
Gruppe
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Hotel is a bit run down”
Have issues with the toilet flushing
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Shalwa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
Pro: 1. Near to shopping mall such as SACC mall, Anggerik mall, PKNS 2. Convinient to find restaurants with variety of food 3. Near to museum, mosque
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
toh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Godt”
Everything was perfect except lousy gym and steamroom
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Khairulnizam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Beyond expectation 😊👍🏼😊
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Syakinah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
My stay was good overall.”
The only cons is the noise that came from the dataran nearby. We can't have a good sleep until 4.00 a.m.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
siti fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Overall”
OK
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
siti fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Overall”
OK
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
hotel”
very nice hotel for family
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Sarah fra Malaysia
Par
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good and clean Hotel. ”
Good and clean Hotel. However, was not greeted when I wished good morning in the reception. Staff hospitality can be improved to make guests feel more welcomed.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
6,0
Farah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
The room is okay, it is the same as what we expected. Staff was a bit delaying as she was requesting for cash deposit instead of deducting the amount in my debit card. She said they need cash to process my stay in the hotel.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
zarina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Memorable ”
I really love the service. The front desk was friendly and quick enough to handle the registration. The restaurant staff were very understanding towards family especially with small kids. The hospitality as a whole helped making it a well-spent experience for us.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
6,0
Dharshini fra Malaysia
Par
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Not as expected ”
Doesn’t look like how it looks in pictures. Old place
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
daleena fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Emergency stay”
my stay was very short. the rooms is clean but the bath tub is not in good condition. despite of that, the staff is very helpful to solve the bathtub issues. i still enjoy my stay. would recommend the hotel to my friend or family
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
JOHN fra Singapore
Par
1 Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
clean, frendly staff”
hotel key keep not working
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018