Reservér nu: Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1301 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
83% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1301)Booking.com Anmeldelser (715)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1301 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,2
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,5
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Standard Queen Værelse
Premium Værelse
Familieværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1027 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
Wee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Facilities need to be improved”
Near to city. There is no swimming pool for children, the water heater is not warm enough and wifi is not functioning.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
mahmud fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Valuable & Very Satisfied!”
The most affordable price with various rooms at higher discount to be compared than other hotels. I love it.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
hassim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Big room”
The room is spacy & clean
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
maeve fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
An old hotel with nesseary essentials”
Toilet is bad ,i think they need to change toilet covers its full with stains. The rest is fine
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Marcellinus fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Short Stay ”
Love to room, classic yet decend clean
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
Dear Marcellinus, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. Your kind review is highly appreciated and will further encourage us to continue providing a wonderful experience, right in the heart of Kuching city. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you and your loved ones back to Kuching soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching. Warm Regards, Isugian J.
Show more
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
5,6
SORAYAHYATI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Just okay”
Less amenities like no face towels , lotion or tooth brush , furniture quite old and central aircond which is not so cold through out the whole day
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
Dear Sorayahyati, Greetings from Hotel Grand Continental Kuching! Firstly, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent stay with us. Your views are duly noted and rest assured, we have taken the necessary actions to rectify the shortcomings that were highlighted and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused & we will improve on the area mention. Ms. Sorayahyati, we hope that the above shortcoming will not deter you from staying with us again as we wish to continue being your preferred hotel here in Kuching. We do look forward to another opportunity to serve you again soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching. Warm Regards, Isugian J.
Show more
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
big room with oldstyle furnished but comfortable to sleep and rest
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
Dear Siti, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback during your recent stay with us. Your kind review on our friendly & helpful staff is highly appreciated and will further encourage us to continue providing a wonderful experience, right in the heart of Kuching city. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you and your loved ones back to our hotel soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching. Regards, Isugian J.
Show more
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
The room is big. the interior is a bit old but very well maintained. the interior design and furniture feels like the old james bond movie. cleanliness is good so okay
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
6,0
mazlan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Excellence”
Good service the room is big. Value for money
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
4,8
VOON fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Should upgrade room cleanliness and view”
I stay at room 815 The room is big space but the sleeping bed and sheet is already old and the Colour look not fresh. The bath room look clean but the bath tath drainage problem. The best things is the water is strong . Thanks for provide this service.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
valuable and big room”
old design interior hotel but still in good condition.wow. the room is quite big for couple.love it only that time my room aircond not really in good condition.it still can function just afraid that it also have water drops. other than that just excellent
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
5,6
Bram fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Sucks”
It had No hot water, WiFi was worst than anything i have Ever seen. Rooms were disappointing
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
4,8
HASLINA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Acceptabel”
room no. 1016 1. Carpet smelly 2. Flush cannot function 3. A/con sound too rought 4. Hot water not really function
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Khusrin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe tre-dobbelt - 3 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Value for Money”
The lowest family room price in town compared to others.
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Khusrin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Value for Money”
Family room is among most lower price in town, at it standard.
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
4,0
Feri fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
no comment
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Ong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Super Value!”
Room is big & comfort. Hotel amenities was super. 3 star hotel provided swimming pool. Nice! Cleanliness need to improve. My girlfriend is feel itchy on her body, but me no. Not sure is her problem or hotel's bed. Staff is quick and friendly.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Keng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Super Friendly Hotel Staff”
The staff in the hotel are very friendly, especially the senior staff that helped us to transfer our luggage. He is the best and friendliest hotel staff I have ever met, he talked to us and explained to us what are the attractive places and local food, and he even played with our children. I would say he is even better than the staff in some of the 5 or 6 stars hotels. Anyway, their facilities are a bit old, but it's still highly recommended!!
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Strategic Location”
Good location to all places...
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
4,0
david fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe tre-dobbelt - 3 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Short vacation in kuching ”
The hotel looks deserted will less guest n swimming say under maintenance cannot use but the pool is fill with unclean water n most of the facilities are worn out n breakfast is lousy. Is an old hotel need to be refurbish. The floor carpet looks damn n dirty. I stay 1 nite n next day move to another hotel. Not worth for the price. Is a pricy hotel.
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Linda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Value for money”
Value for money.. very nice staff, good location..easy to get grab.. Maybe can upgrade on the menu for breakfast..overall OK... 😊
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Big room”
Big room, good location
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Linda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Value for money”
Hotel price value for money, easy to get grab, staff hotel very nice... Maybe can upgrade a bit more on the breakfast menu.. overall OK... 😊 Tq
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Eric fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Godt”
Near to town centre
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
suciaftri fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
good location”
good location, worth for money
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Roslind fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
ample parking space”
I stayed for a number of times and usually I was given a very nice room. Unfortunately on my recent stay I was given quite an old room and its dirty. You can see dirt stain on the bathroom door. I was dissappointed with it because I like the staff and they are helpful and friendly especially Mr Robert. I don't mind its old but I cannot compromise on cleanliness.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
N.Atiqah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Smooth check in. Comfortable room”
Parking space available outside hotel and at the basement. Those who travel with car shouldnt be worry about it
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Short Stay”
Hotel location ideal for family retreat and food stalls within walking distance.
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
RAWAHAH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Fremragende”
the staff were friendly..provide additional information on sarawak tourism...The hotel porter was very helpful & kind...I will repeat my stay whever i've biz trip or holiday
Anmeldt 17 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
MAZLAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Hotel with Big Room”
As usual I always been here because of Room Interior Style -Big and Exclusive
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
ARZAHAR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Great for Mid-Budget Trip Vacation”
This hotel is great to begin with and comfortable. For those family whom like to spend holiday at Kuching with a budget between 150 ~ 300/day for a hotel, I recommend here. But make sure you are a member otherwise the price will be quite high. Would like to come here again next time. Only if there is a water park in this hotel it would be fun.
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Rajan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
i have no complaints about this hotel and everything was fine and i enjoyed my stay there”
keep up the good service and let every traveler enjoy their stay at your hotel and have fun in Kuching
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
6,0
Peter fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Air conditioner centralized concept not practical. Customer cannot control according to their desire temperature. Tv set not in good condition. Chair provided too old, already broken.
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Roszilah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
good value for money
Anmeldt 23 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Nice”
Overall nice & worth for money you pay. Do not expecting 5 star facility but just okay for it price range. Mr robert are very helpful & friendly.
Anmeldt 19 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Josephine fra Malaysia
Par
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Excellent choice”
I have been staying at this hotel few times. I really want to thank the staffs for their hospitality^^ Plenty of food choices for breakfast.
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
6,4
Godt
Teresa fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Godt”
Staff friendly
Anmeldt 08 august 2017
4,4
SORAYAHYATI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
No aircond”
Too bad on tht day the central aircond was not working it was just a blower so the whole night was stuffy and that we have to go out to get some air but not coming back to the room. The reception should have inform earlier upon check in and not wait until guest asking wots wrong wth the aircond and give assurance with is clearly uncertain to solve it on the same day!
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Clinton fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Great location and cleanliness is top notch!”
Located near The Spring Mall and about 5 minutes car ride to the Kuching waterfront. Staffs are very helpful and the apartment is well equipped.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
6,0
George fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe tre-dobbelt - 3 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Not Worth For The Money”
Not Worth for the Money, there are many newer hotels with better rooms for cheaper price.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Quite an old hotel”
Everything is good except it is too old that having some "old smells" when entering the room, not sure the smells is from air-cond or the furniture is just too old.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Simon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Poor facilities but GREAT staff”
My room was hot even after the technician repair the air-cond twice. Luckily when i request to change room the agree wthout any arguement and gave me a better and BIGGER room! Great action by the staff. The staff should be given 5 stars! great hospitility and PR. Customer feels happy. It's just the facilities are old and the Hotel need a new facelift or "make-up"
Anmeldt 14 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
N.Atiqah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Comfortable room, Easy parking”
There is parking space at front/hotel side and basement. Room spacious. Room service food are delicious (fried rice and banana split)
Anmeldt 09 juli 2017
4,8
judy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Need new maintenance ”
All facilities is old, aircorn not cold, hot water not hot! Only Mr Robert is friendly! Breakfast nothing special when cm late for breakfast already no food n choice ! Need more maintenance! Toilet really not clean!
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
kyle fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
excellent stay”
never be dissapointed although an old hotel
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Sheryar fra Pakistan
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff”
We have stayed a few times at this hotel during our kuching trips. The rooms are good, but have a retro style... other than that the rooms are big and comfortable and the staff are very good and friendly. Mr. Robert hats off to you! I always look for Mr.Robert as he is a great guy and always going out of his way to look into the needs of the customers. He suggested us where to shop and places to visit. Wonderful service and we felt very welcomed. I will highly recommend this hotel to anyone who visits kuching as it is budget friendly, clean and comfortable place to stay.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
NOOR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Friendly staff but some of the bathroom facilities need to be repaired.”
Cleanliness of swimming pool should be taken seriously.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
Dear Cik Noor, Warm greetings from Hotel Grand Continental Kuching! Firstly, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback via Agoda.com on your recent stay with us. Your views are duly noted and rest assured, we have taken the necessary actions to rectify the shortcomings that were highlighted. Cik Noor, we hope that the shortcomings will not deter you from staying with us again as we wish to continue being your preferred hotel here in Kuching. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching!
Show more
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
5,2
Kiong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Over gennemsnittet”
Overall is good except for hotel Facilities, swimming poor is out of service without notice
Anmeldt 21 maj 2017
Dear Mr. Kiong, Warm greetings from Hotel Grand Continental Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback during your recent stay with us. Your kind review is highly appreciated and will further encourage us to continue providing a wonderful experience, right in the heart of Kuching city. Your reviews are duly noted and rest assured, we have taken the necessary action to rectify the shortcoming that were highlighted. Mr. Kiong, we hope that the above shortcoming will not deter you from staying with us again as we wish to continue being your preferred hotel here in Kuching. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching!
Show more
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
rubi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Satisfied this hotel ”
i like all this hotel from room, cleanliness, and the menu breakfast have local dishess.. all friend must try and stay this hotel..
Anmeldt 06 maj 2017
Dear Ms. Rubi, Warm greetings from Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We have shared your review with all of our Service Team, and we are all very appreciative of your kind words and will further encourage us to continue providing a wonderful experience, right in the heart of Kuching city. Cik Rubi, we do look forward to another opportunity to serve you again soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching!
Show more
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
2,8
Nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 7 nætter i april 2017
Bad hotel . No water inside the shower room . ”
no water. when i want to shower i need cal the staf to release the water . Expensive but rubbish hotel
Anmeldt 03 maj 2017
Cik Nurul, Warm greetings from Hotel Grand Continental Kuching! Firstly, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback via Agoda.com on your recent stay with us as we really appreciate your review. We aould like to apologise for the shortcoming that ou have faced and rest assured that we have taken the necessary actions to rectify it. Cik Noor, we hope that the shortcomings will not deter you from staying with us again as we wish to continue being your preferred hotel here in Kuching. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching!
Show more
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel