Reservér nu: Grand DarulMakmur Hotel Kuantan

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2447 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2447)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1723)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2447 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter7,4
Beliggenhed8,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Deluxe superior
Executive Suite Værelse
Familie-deluxe, 4-dobbelt (4 enkeltsenge)
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1838 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,6
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Total refurbishment is a MUST”
Room are very spacious. One of a kind. However facilities & interior look very old. Bad experience during check-out. Supposedly should be short-simple-quick!
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Norzila fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
spacious room, kind staff, fast services
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Nasron fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Biggest room in town”
Good location
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for money, very spacious room & great location”
The room is really spacious for its price, great location with a shopping mall just beside the hotel and easily access to other shops, eateries etc
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Abdul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good value for money”
Room very spacious.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Satisfactory”
Satisfactory
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Khairul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
recomended”
good area, value for money.. totally recomended
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Azah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean, spacious hotel”
For the price, its better if breakfast is included. But love the spacious and clean room!
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
5,6
Joseph fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Air cond in the room was not cold even after being attended by technician. Broken items in the shower room were not replaced. No hook, soap holder
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Aswad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good and Affordable ”
Water flow to be increased at high level. Thank you. Overall overview is good and great..
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
aminodin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
pool towels should be changed
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Abang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money in term of size and location”
Been there for a family gathering event. The room is spacious and equipped with enormous bathtub. Value for money if you consider the size of the room and its location.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
chye fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
wet floor, bad odour”
Floor is always wet in the corridor and lift. Smells mouldy in the corridor and room.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
ZAKI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Comfirtable and wide room area. Suitable for family with 2-4 kids.”
Connected to shopping mall. Easy access to more shop lots and located at the heart of Kuantan.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
6,0
Bijawati fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-deluxe, 4-dobbelt (4 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Location ok but hotel not provided with breakfast..
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
nice hotel”
all ok & nice
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
nurrul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
great room, great location”
with young kids and senior citizen. booked 2 room, upgrade to executive room. perfect!!!
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
So so”
Location very strategic. Just walk to go to mega mall located beside hotel. Facilities just so so. staff need to improve hospitality
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Adibah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Value for money”
The location is near to many facilities in the city.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Henry fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Strategic location convenience to event center for kuantan Marathon at kotasas”
Easy to get grab car other than kuantan Marathon n also other site seeing places Telok cempedak ,food court 888 ,lot 66 etc . Public transport rapid kuantan also convenience n fares also very reasonable n acceptable Surrounding by few giant shopping mall like Bernays megamall, east coast mall, central city mall etc
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
4,0
Diana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
The room is running down and smelly. The corridors wall outside the hotel room are stain and mouldy. Ordered their express lunch set, was served with rotten salad, requested to change but still served with unfresh salad. Overall were very disappointed with the hotel room, service and food quality.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
yasmin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
The carpet inside the rooms needs cleaning
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice saty in this hotel... mostly all the rooms in good condition.. ”
Its so hard to get a parking at this hotel... i need to wait till midnight to get the parking... the huge hotel with the lowest quantity of the parking... need to park at the outside by using our own coupon
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
6,0
Alia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good location; bad cleanliness”
1) Location is great. Middle of the town 2) Room was spacious 4) Dusty room especially on the floor 5) Toilet in the swimming area was the worst i've seen. It was smelly & not well maintained
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
JOHARI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-deluxe, 4-dobbelt (4 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good location, grand and value for money”
Spacious room with spacious bathroom yet very affordable.........good swimming pool for kids to play and enjoy
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
location ”
Good location which is centre of the city & have a shopping mall beside it.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Dr. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Small room but nice location”
Recommended.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
monika fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good Hotel”
It’s a good hotel. Big rooms. WiFi it’s not so great. Location ok
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-deluxe, 4-dobbelt (4 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
the swimming pool feel like dirty
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Pacific fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Terbaik
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Pacific fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Excellent
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Nor fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Fantastisk”
Behind the mall. at the edge of the city hence u have both the ease yet the privacy.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
5,2
Chong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Familie til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Not staying there anymore ”
Run down hotel. Ceiling along the corridor outside our room was leaking. A pail was put there to collect the dripping water with lots of towels along the wall. Musty smell in room and lift. Furnishing is bad.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Sharifah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Spacious room”
I like the room. It's so spacious I can do a workout in it. The bathroom was also big. Location wise, this hotel is the best as it's just behind a big mall and eateries are simply walking distance.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familie til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Comfortable.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Economy”
Bigger room with low price
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Front Desk Not Friendly At All”
I love the location, cozy room, nice bellboy, friendly security guard but when I reach the front desk, the receptionist not even look at me. No any polite welcoming gesture, and "warn" me that my booking without breakfast. Do you think I'm too poor to pay or what? Pool just refurbished but all shower near pool malfunction. Towel provided not look old, like kain buruk. Overall, I still recommend this hotel for everybody. I'm sure the receptionist in real depression during that time.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
suhaila fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-deluxe, 4-dobbelt (4 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
location”
it’s always the location when it comes to this hotel. the mall is just a few steps away.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
4,4
Nur fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2018
Bad experience staying in the hotel”
It looks like the room has not been maintained for months. Some of the lights in the room are not working. The metal bar in the washroom that were meant to hold the towels are about to fall off. The housekeeping did not clean off the room thorougly. After my first day, I discovered a dead small nymph at the toilet. It remained there throughout my 6 nights there. I clearly put the 'do not disturb' sign but the housekeeping still knock on my door wanting to clean my room. I don't know if that is the usual practice. For myself, I am travelling with my parents. So I need wifi connection to plan on my journey. Its quite a hassle that the wifi connection lasts for 3 days. So every 3 days, I have to go to the reception to ask for a new one. Lastly, I once called the hotel staff from my room. Upon picking up, I could hear laughter and mummerings from the background. I understood what they were talking about and it was not nice at all. Good to stay for a short period.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Zuhaira fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Staff need to be more friendly ”
Had a bad experience with the hotel front staff. Request for an early check in but room was not available. I understand that many of the rooms were not ready yet but felt sad by the way the staff responded to the request.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
smooth and excellent”
All are very excellent. Im suggest to have on their dinner or restaurant to have more package . Exspecially when we want to celebrate for small family birthday. there only have steamboat package. Hope so add more. Thank you
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Harith fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Satisfied and will come again.”
Room is spacious, facilities are on point, parking lot is acceptable. On the second night we couldn't enter our room as the checkout date entered was 1 day earlier, therefore had to run to the lobby for confirmation. Everything else was good, including the clean swimming pool as well as the gym. Thank you :-)
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
juslyn fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Value for $$”
Good location easy access for food. Well maintained hotel rooms and also big rooms
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
6,0
Faresa fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Need to service the aircond
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Familie til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Room is spacious and comfortable. Great Location.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Asyraf fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Everything about the room is good. Value, cleanlinese, etc. The problem only during check in take a long time because the room not yet prepared. I came around 2pm but got room key around 5pm.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ABDUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Parking lots not enough...
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
The Super Repeat”
Assalam and hai there, im very happy for this hotel. My famliy very very so love to repeat this hotel. This was three times we repeat to stay here. Very near to Mall just a three step and you are in Mall. Parking lot are safe and they have security also. Enjoy
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Shaharudin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Very convenience”
Comfortable and large room. Duty manager is very helpful. credit to Mr. Casey for giving us a room as requested although the front desk staff refused to help. Breakfast is not good and there is not much choice.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018