Reservér nu: Grand Dormani Rajah Court Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 179 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (179)Booking.com Anmeldelser (247)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 179 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,8
Faciliteter6,7
Beliggenhed6,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,5
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Sortér efter
Viser 88 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Irwin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Weekend getaway”
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Juin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i april 2017
Nice hotel”
Very nice hotel with nice swimming pool. The hotel full with historical feelings, that's why the facilities and rooms a bit old... Wifi too slow. And also far from town. But anyway, I like this hotel very much, my first choice when travel to Pending.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
Chiung fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
so so only”
ex-tenant smoke in the room
Anmeldt 09 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
ok”
everthing ok :)
Anmeldt 01 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good, value for money”
Room clean and spacious, not noisy at night
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Great deal”
Not bad, quiet, clean, value for money, not far from airport
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
3,6
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Bad Bad Bad”
I have check in to Grand Dormani Rajah Court Hotel last week. First when i arrive at Grand Dormani Rajah Court Hotel, receptionist lack of experience. I need to wait about 45 minutes to get the room key. The time i check in was 6.00pm ! Room still not ready ! When i come to the room, i found No towels in the room, so i call receptionist to get towels. Beside this, pillows bad smell. The TV totally not clear. This hotel totally not recommended because the room will spoil your holiday mood.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2017
3,2
WAN fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Dissappointed ”
The room is not available when i reach hotel arround 3.30 pm and i waited for housekeeping 30 minutes to be ready.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
4,0
Aseng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
check in not in time”
check in 2pm but delay for 2 hours. my girls feel tired waiting inside the car. until we have to bring them out to front office waiting for our room to be ready. towels are not ready, until we have to call asking for towels and extra pillow because we have extra bed. have to call twice then the towels be sent at 9pm. both me n husband feel disappointed about it. it well be the first and the last staying there.
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
POH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good”
-
Anmeldt 26 november 2016
4,4
eyqah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i november 2016
Cleanliness low rated”
Cleaning up room daily is just like not cleaned up at all. Bedsheets were not change at all for 7 days stay. Parking is not prepared sufficiently for in-house guest.
Anmeldt 20 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Fairuz fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Business Talk”
ARBA 2.0
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
6,0
Francis fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good for leisure traveller”
It is too far from the town and the rooms location is too far from lobby.
Anmeldt 28 september 2016
6,4
Godt
Joshua fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Service was terrible”
The bufffet breakfast was fine and the service at the restaurant was great. Facilities were sufficient but swimming pool is lousily maintained. Rooms were dirty
Anmeldt 27 september 2016
3,6
cheong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
bad hotel”
1)Room key is not working when every time access to the room. have to change the card(key) every time when we need to go back the room and the reception was very far. luckily we got another room to intercom the reception come to change the key every time it was wasted our time to waiting and very inconvenience. 2)The air-con not cool and noisy. 3)The water heather was not hot. 4)There is a strong bad smell at the lift. 5)breakfast was terrible. food not tasty!! It is not value for money!!
Anmeldt 26 september 2016
3,6
Peggy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
The whole thing was not what I expected”
The service was terrible
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
6,4
Godt
Mun fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Overall is good”
Breakfast was a bit disappointed which less choices. Others is consider good.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
suharlizam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Save bcoz booked via agoda”
save bcoz booked via agoda but the room too far from lift & entrance. Value for money. The breakfast just ok. Pool is significant point. Location is failed. Nothing special around the hotel. Just stay inside & eat what you bring.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Shafierul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Will come here again”
The services are good. Staffs are friendly. Only one minor problem... The WiFi... can't connect it. I was staying in room 101. The staff gave me the password but I dont know which of the WiFi i have to use. There were open WiFi, but too slow to surf the internet...
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
rohaya fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
good”
ok
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
6,4
Godt
Erwin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Just Average”
An old hotel in improvement process..breakfast below average. .
Anmeldt 20 august 2016
4,8
Dennis fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Heavy odour and poor internet”
Wifi almost totally not working for 3 days stays. Room with heavy odour..poor maintenance
Anmeldt 18 august 2016
6,8
Godt
bahanee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
good ambience, great value for money”
I've stayed at this hotel twice in the past 2 weeks. The checking in is the only thing to complain about at this hotel. They take almost 15 mins on average, even though I have booked n paid on Agoda. After checking in getting to your room takes some walking so if u have bags you might need some assistance. The rooms are big ,clean and comfortable, but the AC takes a long time time to get going. No tubs in the rims but the showers are hot. The breakfast it's good even though the variety is not big. The pool is amazing, the best part of staying at this hotel, it's by the restaurant so you can enjoy having drinks while u play. This hotel is only about 5 mins from JKN SArawak. All in all an enjoyable stay will stay again.
Anmeldt 13 august 2016
3,2
Noor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Feedback”
Hair dryer was not in good condition. The fridge was dirty. The bed was so hard.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kelvin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Great value”
Na
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016
6,8
Godt
YING fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Average”
hard to connect to wifi in the room
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
HAMIDAH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Value For Money”
Location are near pending port, easy for us to commute. Restaurant and pool best.
Anmeldt 11 april 2016
2,0
SIEA fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
evevrything bad”
bathroom too small,smelly blanket,roomcard always error,location too far from city,room too far from the reception,the most bad thing is the breakfast,nothing too eat most of the thing is empty,mee have to cook it urself,egg have to boil it urself,even the simole milk also don have,we see the cornflakes is on table but the milk is left a little bit so we ask for refill but after 10 minutes ago still not action and after around 20 minutes the staff take out the cornflakes and milk without notice us anything!!!the most lousy breakfast i ever have in hotel!!!
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
Robert fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Nice and Clean”
Clean Location and Friendly
It is located where I needed to do my business. The hotel is clean with friendly staff. It made my stay together with my friends very comfortable and we enjoyed our experience there.
Anmeldt 23 december 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Chze fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Excellent experuence”
Service, rate and comfort
Worth for money and nice experience
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
6,7
Godt
SANJAY fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Away from the city center...”
Good housekeeping, friendly staff.
Good breakfast, away from the city center.. For every activity you need to go back to city center and spend money on taxi. No pick-up/ drop facility provided by Hotel.
Anmeldt 18 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Samrat fra Nepal
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Off Location”
Clean, good food, pool
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Maryam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
comfort bed”
having a nice pool to relax, the restaurant near the pool.. so that.. you can ordering any food while you are swimming.
its ok while im staying there. having a friendly staff.. and the food are ok.. so far.. everything in a good condition....
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
MATTHEW fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Nice hotel”
Quite, relaxing, nice
It was a nice experience
Anmeldt 02 juni 2015
5,3
Eliz fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Location, Clean, Convenience”
Location, Clean, Convenience
Location, Clean, Convenience
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Brett fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Nice Hotel”
Staff, Food and Pool
Great. The whole family enjoyed it. We will definitely come back. Staff were very nice. Food was excellent value and tasty.
Anmeldt 25 april 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Jack fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Out Of Town”
1. Awesome breakfast with pool side view 2. Basic facilities & amneties provided 3.Historical paintings of Sarawak on the hallway
OK. Satisfied with the services except the front counter person not so helpful as my 2 nights instead of 3 nights stay cancelled upon my request. I only stayed for 1 night. I requested for non smoking room but i still can smell the smoke in my room. Overall, im satisfied.
Anmeldt 15 april 2015
6,3
Godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Not bad Hotel”
Swimming Pool, Free Buffet Breakfast, Friendly Staffs
The room got strange smell, the breakfast is boring.
Anmeldt 07 april 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Norman fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
decent hotel”
cheap. new rooms are big.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015
10,0
Fremragende
patricia fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2015
what happened to my balcony”
the dinning the nice quiet area and the clean condions
our stay was very pleasant eccept that i booked a room with a balcony didnt get one and wasnt offered a room with one even staying 6 nights wasnt offered a balcony
Anmeldt 11 januar 2015
6,0
SAIK fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM VIEW”
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM VIEW
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM VIEW
Anmeldt 02 december 2014
6,7
Godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Disappointed w bfast.same food daily”
1.Staff helpful 2.Room is clean.That's all
Overall OK
Anmeldt 27 november 2014
5,7
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Just ok”
The pool
Ok
Anmeldt 23 november 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Asyiq fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
good stay”
food, hotel room, swimming pool
Anmeldt 07 november 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Chuk fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Value of money”
Pool side restaurant
i killed 2 of cockroach in my room and there was dead cockroach inside the cupboard.. Anyway, i just ignore it since just a short term stay and i'm not afraid of cockroach. There has a pool side restaurant which nice but food is just so so only.
Anmeldt 05 november 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
hotel conditions”
location and accommodation
Good
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
markus fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
A Quiet stay”
quiet location. Friendly service. Value for money.
a good stay. Clean room. A quiet location.
Anmeldt 18 september 2014
6,0
Jean-Luc fra Frankrig
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Quite far from city centre”
Quiet - Comfortable - Clean
I stayed only one night so no time to try the pool
Anmeldt 17 september 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
FARAH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 7 nætter i september 2014
my time @ regency hotel”
staff, location, room condition
Anmeldt 14 september 2014
10,0
Fremragende
Sanath fra Sri Lanka
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Truly an excellent hotel”
Friendly and efficient staff, quality of food, spacious comfortable room
The Regency Rajah Court Hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. A very courteous, efficient and very helpful staff made me feel completely at home. The quality of food and the conditions and facilities in the rooms were truly great.
Anmeldt 01 september 2014