2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1800 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1800 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

RUCHI fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
very nice hotel!!
worth for money!!
Anmeldt 02 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Patrik fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Senior deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Great deal for your money
awesome breakfast buffet, clean, good location if you want to stay in the business district
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anil fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Premium Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Bad Experience in the Lift
This is my 4th Stay in this Hotel. This time I have a very bad experience in the lift. I had a room on the 16th Floor and I was coming down in lobby. The lift with a big jerk and bang stopped somewhere in the middle. My heart came in my mouth. I pressed the alarm and it took more than 15 minutes by the time the door of the lift was opened by maintenance. I came down in the lobby. I was sweating and no one was to care for me. I wanted to speak to General Manager and was told that he is in meeting. No one offered me a glass of water or nice words. I was told that GM will come back to me. Next 2 days no one responded, no official clarification on what happened in the lift. The situation was surely a life threatening but no one seems to have been bothered. No official apology. It was not expected from the team of Hotel like Grand Hotel where there is huge number of foreigners. It was really scary. This kind of situation needs to be handled in a better manner. It was disappointing, the way the staff handled.
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Martin fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Budget Five Star in the Heart of Saigon
This is my third time staying in here, we were really impressed the first time and sebsequent visits have not disappointed. Right in the heart of Saigon's district 1 it is easy to get to all the sights. The hotel lives up to it's 5* rating whilst remaining understated and relatively cheap.
Anmeldt 30 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ernie fra Australien
Par
Premium deluxe-værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
REPEAT VISIT
I have stayed at the Grand on numerous occasions and still find it good value. The location meets my every need as does its facilities. This time I split my stay into a 3 and 4 night stay with a week in between in Vung Tau.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MALCOLM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
not bad
location is good. breakfast is ok. they have 2 difference entrance; one at the lobby, obviously; and the other at the cafe/restaurant...
Anmeldt 26 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HARTONO fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Good location, clean room, good breakfast
This hotel is centrally located. Stayed here most of the time for business trips
Anmeldt 26 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

William fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Executive Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
enjoyed stay. facilities very good.
Swimming pool and breakfast stoodout.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TSOMIN fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Premium Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
nice
good
Anmeldt 20 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Theresa fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Stayed for 4 nights, on our last day while having lunch at the Hotel's Chez-nous Restaurant before h
Stayed for 4 nights, on our last day while having lunch at the Hotel's Chez-nous Restaurant before heading out to Airport, an incident happened at the Restaurant. At that time, no other customers were around except the 4 of us and an attending waitress. After placing our orders and less than 5 minutes I realised that my new handphone is missing. I was seated the whole time, where can it be? My friend called and my phone rang and it was from the Cashier's Counter. How did it goes there? they said they don't know. It was hidden inside the Menus. Luckily my phone at that time was on ringing mode, if not I don't think I will be able to get it back. Am very annoyed.. Episode 2, after finishing all the food, we found a dead spider on the plate!! Not kidding..
Anmeldt 16 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: