Reservér nu: Grand Pacific Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 661 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (661)Booking.com Anmeldelser (560)
6,4
Godt
Baseret på 661 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,3
Faciliteter5,6
Beliggenhed6,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,3
Service6,3
Værdi for pengene6,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Familieværelse
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Værelse
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 507 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
NUR
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Value for money. Good breakfast.
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
AZAZIAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Very strategic place”
The hotel needs to provide their own parking facilities with safety precautions
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
4,8
Mahmud fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Acceptabel”
dust filled the room, cockroaches greet you, bathroom not cleaned ugly stains and smell of yesterdays customer's usage is still around you,. towels not replaced, no other words can match our dissatisfaction. Also no amount of words or expression will be heared by the mangement. Indiffernt attitude.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2017
5,2
PARAMASIVAM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
front office not done job accordingly. have requested to change one faulty equipment. FO was giving unacceptable reason. Housekeeping not around , so cannot change. mentioned that was hotel policy. we paid but force to use the faulty equipment.
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Value for money”
The location for pick-up and drop off is bad
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Rufiza fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
The hotel consider ok”
Everything to be consider ok except for the aircond, because its centralized so whoever can endure the cold then should be ok if not you wont get to hold the cold situation
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
NAZHAR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Facilities”
Satisfactory
Anmeldt 11 juli 2017
6,0
Syamsul fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Corridor”
Smelly carpet. need to clean. Aircond is centralize and cannot be controlled individually
Anmeldt 21 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
Ha fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Godt”
Too old and Everything is under Standard Hotel!!!
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
richard fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Quick holiday”
Everythings ok exept no internet in the room.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
SAHARIMAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
good”
ok
Anmeldt 17 maj 2017
6,8
Godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i november 2013
Very good and nice”
Everything be nice
Anmeldt 31 marts 2017
5,6
YABIN fra Kina
Par
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Budget hotel only ”
nothing worth, just budget hotel only. pest run over breakfast table. Carpark need to park at next hotel and unsafe to park, my car rear glass broken due to protruded concrete beam
Anmeldt 18 marts 2017
5,6
hanida fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
i will recommend but the maintenance such as aircond cannot control by guest but only contol by management as a whole hotel. at night, i will suffer because of coldest temperature.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2017
2,0
ONG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Worst hotel ever!!”
Service are bad, parking share with dynasty hotel which the parking design was very terrible and low ceiling, my car back glass broken due to it. Breakfast served with little quantity, if you do not ask for it, they will not top up., water supply is cold, small. I will not come again
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
3,6
Anne fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i november 2016
Value for money”
Staying here as a group.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Fantastisk”
Value for money. Good breakfast. Strategic location
Anmeldt 24 februar 2017
5,6
Siti fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Not a strategic location, hard to find food but value for money”
Value for money as i booked supertwin bed but got family room. Quiet big room for two person. Only rm82 per nite. Facilities provided are okay for a cheap room. But, not really good location because i cant park my cark in proper building. Not safe for a car. Hard to find good food. And hard to cross the road. Traffic too busy.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Hotel in shabby condition”
The hotel need to improve its outlook in order to stay competitive. The photo of the hotel in the Agoda ads were very misleading. The hotel looks bad. I won't recommend to others.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2017
2,4
Sujith fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
very bad”
no water. no hot water. water coming very slow..
Anmeldt 23 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Veezrrah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good place”
Its a nice place to stay.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Average hotel”
The hotel is quite average. The location is in Kuala Lumpur but u need to walk if want to find place to eat.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2017
6,0
Jeffry fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 14 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Great Hotel”
Big room and nice staff especially staff at Pacific cafeteria
Anmeldt 08 januar 2017
4,4
Beedu fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Facilities”
Poor water pumping in the bathroom, no Wi-Fi.
Anmeldt 24 december 2016
4,0
Ahghilan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Poorly maintained ”
Not a good hotel to stay in. Poorly maintained. Rooms very not clean and the air conditioner was not working.
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
2,4
David fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
bad”
bad
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
6,0
PATCHAMUTHU fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Parking Info”
Proper information on parking facilities desirable. I had to park in a open parking space (supposedly belongs to Grand Pacific). We only found out later when registering that the Dynasty parking bays can be used. When we shifted the car to Dynasty parking, we had to pay RM 4 for having parked in this open space for about 10 minutes.
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Putut fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
value for money”
located in junction and very near to train station. the only thing miss there is no food stall nearby
Anmeldt 20 november 2016
2,8
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Bad Hotel in the centre kf KL”
The room is dirty, not friendly staff, my room smelly and there are bugs on the bed. No otoper car park available. Had to park my car at the open space conducted by third party. Breakfast not so much choice. Won't be staying in this hotel if I vusit KL agsin.
Anmeldt 11 november 2016
3,2
Andy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
The parking is not satisfied. Its share wif dynasty hotel. ”
Toilet is not clean. The sink is stuck n flow even repaired. Smelly too. Dont f iron for each room n f to share 1 iron for each floor. Wasting time. The room is dusty. Staff quite friendly. But overall i dont go there anymore.
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2016
Overall”
Satisfy
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
4,0
Muhammed fra Sri Lanka
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
na”
No wi fi. Interness accees is very costly. quality of Breakfast has improved
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2016
5,2
SHIVSHANKAR fra Indien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Spacious room but no cleanliness,Damage bedsheet.”
This hotel location is good but rooms are needs to renovation. No AC control in rooms because of centralized. I will not recommend this hotel for my friends or any relatives.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2016
5,2
Gladwena fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Spacious rooms.”
centralised air conditioning.. too cold for the kids.. water pressure low..only the 3rd floor.. We checked in late due to flight delay and the bell hop couldnt be bothered to help with our luggage.. parking is a slight distance from the hotel but littered with rubbish.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Vadivel fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Good”
Nice room,friendly staff,
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
5,6
SYM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Near PWTC”
Just 5 min walk
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
SHINYA fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
good location”
It is definitely value for money.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
6,8
Godt
Henriett fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
we share the room with some small ones.....”
Were not able to sleep since when we arrived , though we eagerly want to sleep and needed to , we cant , we were greeted by so may roaches on the bed am not sure if its because the room is hot and insects enjoyed it or they are always the roommates in every room :-) The rest is ok.....
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Vadivel fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 03 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
good”
NICE
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
nice”
good
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
2,8
Jeyaletchumy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
needs a lot of uplifting and refurbishing.sheets have old stains on them.”
Convenient but the rooms and the hotel looks run down. The service is slow eventhough it was not peak season. The sheets were having old stain marks on them. Needs lots of improvement and refurbishments.
Anmeldt 28 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
suffian fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good location and delicious breakfast!”
Having a good stay at grand pacific hotel and hoping to go there next time. Thank you!
Anmeldt 27 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
zaheer fra Pakistan
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
2,4
Dania fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Awful smell in the building ”
It is a bad experience hotel for the first time in KL, the building is smelly, the room either. The room toiletries & shower facilities are in bad & worse condition. We wanted to leave but cause we paid in full through net, not allowed for refund. It is really bad in cleanliness & hospitality. Not value for money. When we arrived we asked for the wifi: they said no wifi need to fix, tomorrow it will be on, but when we booked they said free wifi, all our stay no wifi so we couldn't use the internet. Need to make improvement for the hotel specially the bad smell at the hotel ( the whole building ). I don't recommend to book this hotel. It was a really bad experience in this hotel, I regretted to choose this hotel.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016
2,0
K fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Need improve ”
Poor staff service , poor clean less , car park need use different Hotel and need pay , in Internet different view but real no same view to horrible , not suitable for family people , for my opinion pls don't book this Hotel not value for money 😠
Anmeldt 08 august 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Christina fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Bad maintenance”
Only cold shower available, no hot water due to spoilt tap. Central Aircon can't be adjusted, very hot in room. Hotel serve good breakfast for the price we paid. Overall is good except for the 2 points mentioned above.
Anmeldt 07 august 2016
6,0
muis fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Ok hotel”
Spacious room for a budget hotel.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
chuah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
value for money”
location near the LRT station , room are OK with the free WIFI, will visit again...
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016