Reservér nu: Grand Palace Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1371 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0
96% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1371)
8,0
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1371 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,2
Faciliteter8,0
Beliggenhed8,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Service8,0
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Sortér efter
Viser 900 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Kevin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Feel happy to stay in this hotel ”
Great stay... . During my arrivals, the parking were full, security try to find a parking for me, no issue with the staff. Checkin , just took me a min to checkin. Speedy checkin, the bed are good to sleep. breakfast was good. Late checkout, staff didn’t rush me out. It a excellent stay. Valve $$ yes..
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Terry fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Happy with Teception Catherine was very helpful to change a smoking room to a non smoking.tq”
Last 2 months- staying once a month .This time was for Lions club function n lastvtime was to accompany cousins from Singapore n hiw assistant n businessman from Bangkok .
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Hjh fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good”
Just a slight problem upon checking-in where my family and I have to wait for almost an hour for them to get the room ready. Overall our stay there was memorable.
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Rahayu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money, strategic location”
The cheapest with five stars service, staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean, facilities in room was superb. Hope can improve on the breakfast menu to have more choice of local food.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Dayang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
excellent”
everytime I go to Miri, I'll stay in this hotel. everything excellent. very good hotel.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Siti fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
buffet for brekafast is not worth plus take too long to refill only the sarawak laksa is fine ”
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
MOHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great Stay!”
My first time staying here. Stayed two nights. The room (507) was spacious enough, all the facilities worked well to my expectations, it was quite even though it was facing the street, the staff were all friendly enough, no problem parking my car, breakfast was delicious, basically, money well spent. No complaints. Hope to get the same experience next time or maybe better.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Lai fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
Clean
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohamed fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Awesome & so far, the best”
Hust bring back the ild coffee wuality during breakfast- the rest all good 👍👍
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
RAJESWARY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fantastisk”
best stayvacation place!
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
nadzirah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
very relax and pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Juriah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Selesa”
Bilik yg bersih dan selesa. Tilam sangat empuk
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Jasmine fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
helpful and friendly staff, clean, cosy, relaxable environment.”
is a nice place to relax
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Tung fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Nice hotel ”
Comfort bed , next to supermarket , nice food around
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Shirley fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Excellent & Strongly recommend for this hotel”
Location was great for foods. Variety of foods around that area. There is a hypermarket next to the hotel, very convenient for groceries shopping. Valued for money and the room is very clean.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Shirley fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Excellent and Strongly recommend this hotel”
Location was great for foods. Variety of foods around that area. There is a hypermarket next to the hotel, very convenient for groceries shopping. Valued for money and the room is very clean.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Shirley fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Excenllent & Strongly recommend this hotel”
Location was great for foods. Variety of foods around that area. There is a hypermarket next to the hotel, very convenient for groceries shopping. Valued for money and the room is very clean.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nausa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
-”
-
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
5,2
Thinny fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
building inside looking like broken
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Chee fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Always my 1st choice in Miri”
It's value for silent & safe hotel.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
HUSSAIN fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good hotel, clean and quite.”
Very nice hotel. Value for money. Good allocation parking area. There is security guard look after your car at night. There were waiting attendant at the door to welcome you. Friendly staff at counter. Choices of food during breakfast. The foods were nicely arranged for select. The hotel room looks very clean. Very quiet and you feel relaxs. Flexible check out time.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
PEH fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
clean and big room”
hotel located near to shopping mall. lot of eateries outlets nearby.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Editha fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
recommended
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Editha fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
recommended
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Nurhusna fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Impressive. Good Price.”
I’m impressed by how well they’ve maintained the hotel. A plus for a good breakfast buffet.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Gwendolyn fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Comfortable Stay”
The rooms were big and the beds are pretty large and comfortable. The bathtub knobs were a bit confusing at first, but managed to figure it out. At least the drainage system worked. The breakfast buffet food was not bad, but the management should hire more staff for the morning session as the tables are not cleared and prepared fast enough for the next group of customers. We were lucky to witness a lion dance performance on the 18th. :)
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
swee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
swee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
SIM fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Clean and suitable for vacation”
Room clean although looked old. Great Sauna ,Gym and Swimming pool. Breakfast Buffet so delicious and cheap. My picky father said nice hotel ever.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
swee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
overall excellent service
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
swee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
swee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Nor fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Fremragende”
Good and clean hotel
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
PATRICK fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Overall Satisfied”
Room is superb, A/C worked well, swimming pool was nice, breakfast was okay, staffs were good and overall good. thumbs up
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
marie-lys fra Canada
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
good place to stay! good facilities , clean and comfortable room, swimming pool, jacuzzi (but cold), hammam (one was broken). the only negative point is the wi-fi. it was poor on the room and we needed it to work on the room so that was not good for us.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
hayaty fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good for family stay”
Clean and friendly staff. Nearby is Servay supermarket, easy for family with small kids to buy stuff
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Johanis fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Awesome”
Clean hotel Good facilities Nice breakfast
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Konstantin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Convenient”
This place is convenient for business and has pretty good restaurant on premises and several eating/drinking places right near by.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Norm fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
NIce”
Nice & simple..we like to stay here because the hotel is clean & near shopping center. its quite noisy at night if you stay at the back view room. Nice place to stay.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Gladys fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Worth it”
Booked the room via agoda cost me rm135 per room got rm53 discount for both rooms. The staffs so friendly and very polite. 5 stars for them. Ladies sauna was not functioning well (not warm at all) yet the staff allowed us to use men sauna room since no other user too. Feels like private sauna room. 🤗 thumb up
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Fadzly fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Great”
What stood out for me was the facilities. The hotel might be aging but overall the facilitues despite the age are well maintained.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
LING fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Godt”
Staff need more training. Call room at 12am to confirm something.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Rose fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fantastisk”
If you are looking for a pub, 24 hours convenient store, eateries, supermarket, bookstore, gift shop this is one of the convenient hotels to stay in. My family and I had a pleasant stay and our young children appreciated the warm ambience of the hotel. Hotel staff were kind, polite and helpful. I had forgotten to pack my phone charger upon checking out only to realise that when I needed to charge my phone. I called the hotel and my charger was kept secured by the housekeeping team. This is not my first time staying in this hotel, and I will come back again in the near future.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
JALILAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Fantastisk”
clean, helpful staff,spacious room
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Alex fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Ok place if you want a resort feel”
Overpriced for what it is. It's a resort style hotel away from the main city center. The pool and gym are tiny, which explains why they seemed unused while I was there. The rooms are pretty decent sized and feel nice and clean, probably the better of the rooms available in Miri if that's what you're going for. The morning breakfast is fine, but nothing special -- eggs, various dishes nobody really seemed to want to eat, toast + pastries, etc. There are a few other hotels that seem like a better value and closer to city center that I'd try if I came back.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Excellent Hotel”
Stayed few times at the same hotel, an excellent hotel and value for money. will stay there again.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
THANWA fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
enjoy staying there so comfortable. and close to shopping stores.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
pg fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Sastified 👍👍”
We sastify, will stay here again in next trip😊
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
JACKSON fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
value for money”
location is good near shopping area ..staff provide good services...
Anmeldt 30 december 2017