Reservér nu: Grand Park City Hall Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4401 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
80% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (4401)Booking.com Anmeldelser (844)
7,8
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4401 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed8,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
日本語
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
New Deluxe Værelse
Crystal Club Deluxe med særlige fordele
Sortér efter
Viser 3797 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,4
Godt
Mohamed fra Singapore
Par
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Open toilet concept”
Please check before booking. The toilets are built in an open concept manner (transparent windows).
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Nazneen fra Australien
Familie med små børn
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Hate this hotel So much ”
2 single beds were provided for a family. Breakfast Area is very small and can’t accommodate guest and its just full of shit. Same old shit provided everyday. Not much to choose on breakfast. Rooms are modern but bathroom & toilets are very small & not modern. Rooms are clean. Staffs are great. Unhappy on Management. Location is great. Stayed here twice but nothing changed it’s same old. Eat outside don’t buy breakfast deals with rooms. Just book rooms. You book room same price and you put how many people they will charge extra but the room remains same. Better don’t tell them how many people coz they charge by people and room will be same nothing more.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Juan fra Indonesien
Par
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Godt”
Very noisy due to works in the building. We asked to be changed and the new room was a little less noisy
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Doron fra Israel
Familie med små børn
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
very nice hotel to stay”
Great location. Staff and service are 5 stars, and will do whatever needed to fulfill your requests. Very fast housekeeping service. Rooms are very small, but with comfortable design, and new technology. we have found it very useful to use the hotel app to control lights, aircon, and services. All worked very well. The only thing that took time to work is the door lock, which better and faster to use the room key. The children enjoyed a very rich screen time, during the time in the room. Interactive TV, and rich program. Breakfast is good, and service during the breakfast is very efficient. Although the hotel still in renovation, we didn't have any significant distraction. The swimming pool is still closed, which is a bummer, but we went to another hotel to get wet. Twin beds are very small, so if you are looking to share a bed for two, and even two kids, it wont be comfortable. No soft pillows, which we may expect to have in 5 starts hotel. Free water 24x7. Great thing in Singapore
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ha fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Good hotel ”
Near MRT and shopping mall. But the time I was there the hotel is on renovation time so I could check the pool and other facilities. The staffs are friendly, breakfast is good. Room is clean, comfortable and cozy. The app that we downloaded to control the room was work well for in-room facilities but it was not work as a key to open our room. So if you forget the key in your room and believe on the app, you may get trouble.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jerick fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nice Hotel ”
Nice
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nalinee fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
superb hotel”
the hotel is superb facilities. hotel is under renovation but it was not disturb us. all staffs are helpful, especially Jil. i love the hotel. Good value for money.
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Anke fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good hotel let down by room control system”
It's at a great location and has newly renovated rooms but sadly, I have to say that I will never stay at this hotel again because if one reason: the room control system is totally user unfriendly and difficult to understand, let alone navigate. And unfortunately, I was not briefed by the check in staff on how to use it, which added to my frustrations.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Stephanus fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Unexpected Gem”
The hotel has not fully completed its renovation, so this is probably why we got the rates we had (less than USD 100/night). In terms of location, is it one of the best in the city. Clarke Quay is within 10 minutes walk, MRT station is also less than 10 minutes with myriads of stores around.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Peng fra Malaysia
Par
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Renovation still in progress ”
Great location, easy access to food and MRT. Just that still under renovation until 2nd quarter of this year, check in counter is temporary and facilities are not ready yet. Room sound proofing is not good, can hear next room playing loud music.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Viren fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good Hotel”
Overall a very good stay even though there is ongoing renovation. Noise levels were bearable. Breakfast however was very disappointing. Breads felt stale. Hash brown was over fried and hence hard. Fruit selection is very basic. No fresh juices available which is surprising for a 5* hotel. I wouldn't pay the extra for breakfast.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Adisty fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
strategic location ”
very near with mrt station, 5 minutes by walk
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Augustine fra Storbritannien
Par
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Smart room design was excellent.”
Renovation of the bathroom is excellent.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
yenni fra Australien
Rejsende alene
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
The location is very convenient near to MRT and rafless city, capitol plaza, marina sq, suntec city”
Still in renovation so it is very noisy. The cleaner staff not enough attention to add more shampoo nd soap and water. Other than that the hotel is good for staying and convenient location
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jessica fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Affordable Hotel, Affordable place”
This hotel is just renovated, the staffs are super, they gave me breakfast as bonus stay. The location is super near the City Hall MRT and their new room are so modern, high-tech and comfortable. Well-Done!
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
LISA fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Great location but not recommended till renovation complete”
The location is fantastic. Believe it would be good place to stay if there is no renovation. We have been given the room at far end so there was no smell but still need to pass through area undergoing renovation near the lift lobby with pungent smell. Swimming pool is still closed and only one small cafe lounge next to reception desk. The newly renovated room look nice but not too functional as it comes to design. There is not sufficient horizontal surfaces for putting things, only a small Folding coffee table seems temporary, there is no towel bar and only one hook for hanging clothings inside bathroom. The drop down curtain at shower has to go all the way down and could not stop at certain point or reverse direction if press wrongly. The lighting and A/C control can only be operated by one single panel or phone Apps. Most travellers won’t be able to figure out how to operate till a few days. There is one light switch for the bathroom but likely press wrong under dark situation.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Hotel was nice but we did not know it was under renovation”
Hotel was nice. Staff was super friendly. The only thing was we did not know the hotel was under renovation at the time. So the pool was closed.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
lee fra Malaysia
Par
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good.”
Everything is quite good, but the swimming pool is under renovation.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Kervin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Excellent Location”
The room was very clean and very beautiful. The hotel breakfast was delicious and there was a good spread. The swimming pool will be closed till Jul 2018, so take note of that. (The hotel was under going renovations at the time of my hotel stay. However the room i stayed in was already after the revamp.) The hotel is very near to City Hall Mrt so it's at a very good location. Very good hotel. Two Thumbs up.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Adriawan fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Avoid this hotel. Noisy construction”
Agoda didn't inform about the ongoing renovation. Very noisy from morning until 8pm
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Raymondjeet fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
The breakfast is the same food and not quite good choice even paying for it. Staff was good”
Staff good. Breakfast was a waste of money.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
john fra Belgien
Par
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
the perfect spot”
the location is absolute recommended , as its in walking distance to allot of the famous places. the staff is super friendly, the room are new and very modern. the hotel is currently under construction but we had hardly any interruption or problems from that. up on check out we stored our luggage for a few hours walk before going to the airport. and on collection our luggage we were offered a room for 30 min free of charge to use for freshen up before heading to the airport. super service. the breakfast is good not overwhelming but it has all it needs and there are some breakfast sets that can be cooked to order on request . for me certain the place to be for value for money and if i have to go back to singapore thats the place i will stay
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Steven fra Australien
Rejsende alene
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Central location to shopping centres, gelleries, museum and well know places of interests.”
Pros: staff are friendly and helpful. I arrived early morning but was allowed to check-in before 2pm. The room is clean and spacious. Bed is very comfortable. The hotel has smart technology using apps to operate door, lights, aircon and room service. The hotel currently under major renovation with facilities. Minimum noise from renovation. Would stay again next time in Singapore. Con: temporary no facilities to use. Not major issue after renovation.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Katherine fra Singapore
Par
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Newly renovated room”
It was our second time to stay in this hotel and was happy w the look of the newly renovated rooms. It was spacious and the bed was big and comfortable. The tv was huge and the control panel for the lighting and ac was an interesting addition. Only downside is that since the renovation was still in-progress, the swimming pool was not yet available and there was noise in the corridor. Location was really good and accessible from cityhall mrt station so it was convenient getting around. Would surely recommend this hotel and look forward to staying again once the renovation is completed.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Winnielyn fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good overnight stay!”
I'm sure when it's fully renovated, it'll be grand. Overall, it's good location and good value for money.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Scott fra USA
Par
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Great location... Will be even nicer after renovation is complete”
Great friendly staff. Nice rooms. Construction sounds were not an issue at all. .. Excellent tasty breakfast
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Emily fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Crystal Club Deluxe med særlige fordele
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great service and good facilities”
The service was fantastic and the refurbishment is very modern among the traditional theme of the hotel. The hotel staff are very friendly and go above and beyond. I like it that they provide a shuttle service to Park Hotel in Clarke Quay to use their pool as the pool in this hotel is not ready for use due to renovation. Buffet breakfast was great too.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
YIT fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Excellent front desk staff”
Excellent staff while checking in.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Pak fra Singapore
Gruppe
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Very noisy construction ”
Didn’t know it has construction work until arrival! The constuction work started at 10am while I as still sleeping! You cannot imagine how noisy it was and you would not even able speak or talk over phone ! Bad experience despite the furnitures brand new with new renovation.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Ungku fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Excellent service and good location”
This hotel is convenient and central in location.As I arrived early there, one of the staff by the name of Stevie helped me to check-in than the supposed time. The room is modern in design with good interior decor. There's a shuttle service to Orchard Road hourly so it is very convenient. I checked-out early and I left my baggage at the reception to look after and went out for last minute shopping. Later got back to hotel and gave the luggage tag to the porter who immediately took my bags to put into the taxi! So hassle free! Love this hotel very much, overall staff are very helpful and friendly.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jaruwan fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Staff is very helpful”
Staff there is very nice expectcially reception Mr.Stevie. Location is very good not far from Merlion park.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
ricardo fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Good location, but still under contruction”
The room is lovely, but the hotel is not yet complete
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Tan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Crystal Club Deluxe med særlige fordele
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
New design is nice blend of modern and old school”
Nice re-design of the hotel, new rooms much improved. But renovation still in progress (for example, pool is out of commission), suggest to wait until completion
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Angeline fra Cambodja
Forretningsrejsende
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Property still under partially under renovation. That detail was not revealed at the time of booking.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yuliya fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
It will be a good hotel after construction will be finished! ”
I feel it was not clear enough while booking that this hotel is in the midst of construction. No pool - and I don't think it will be finished anytime soon by the look of it, corridors are blocked off, loads of noise during the day. The room is lovely though and the breakfast area was quite pleasant. The location is great (city centre) but if you decide to walk to it through Peninsula Plaza... it is very busy, full of domestic workers literally just sitting on the street and pavements and the smell is just unbearable...
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Yuri fra Sydkorea
Par
Crystal Club Deluxe med særlige fordele
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Best Hotel ”
I booked this hotel for my parents anniversary trip and my parents were very satisfied all services in this hotel. specially Korean staff, Jasmine, was very kind and helpful. very good location, reasonable price and best service.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
SOON fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Acceptable”
Good location and room. Only downside right now is that the hotel is under renovation works. Noisy during day time but it was ok for me because I am out most of the time during day time.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Jeffrey fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
A few concerned! ”
I can say it’s a good hotel and the hotel is in a perfect location. But, when I checked in at the hotel, there were noises because of the ongoing renovation. And sadly, inside my room, there was a few flies, they should take more action about this, because this is a 5 star hotel. But overall, i had a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Zhi fra Malaysia
Par
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great Location”
Great hotel with great location, great services, great staffs.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Zhi fra Malaysia
Par
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
2nd booking in two months”
Everything is just great!
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
4,8
Lian fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Room configuration is not user friendly.”
The room although newly renovated. They use some control which is difficult for new person to use. And simpler switch would have been nice
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Kit fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Great Hotel”
Reception was super helpful and beds were really comfortable as well.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Francisco fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Breakfast needs improvement: assortment, presentation”
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
5,6
Adora fra Singapore
Par
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2018
Hotel Still Under Renovation”
We picked the Agoda's Mystery Room and was given Grand Park City Hall. We stayed there for 5 nights, and was disappointed with this choice. The hotel was still under renovation, you could smell the paint off the walls, there was no facilities like a swimming pool as it was still renovating. The room's design looks nice, bed was comfortable but the shower was terrible. The temperature controls had a mind of it's own, one minute it would be the temperature we've selected, then it'll become really cold and it'll then become really hot. It was very difficult to have a proper shower. We had a staff show us to our room and introduce to us the features of the room which was nice. However I would not choose to stay here again until the hotel is fully built. Agoda should remove them from the mystery hotel choice, this hotel was a disappointment for lack of facilities,proper clean up of renovation items and smells, therefore they should not be a 5 star hotel until renovation is fully completed.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
chang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good location ”
Good location
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
William fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Overall is good”
Its just because under maintanance. Hope the lobby lounge will be bigger and comfortable.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
saquib fra Pakistan
Par
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Nice hotel nice location but breakfast not hallal certified due to mentanance many aminities closed ”
Due to mentanance many aminities closed over all good experience
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Janice fra Australien
Familie med store børn
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2018
The building works meant that the pool wasn't available and there was some noise but the service ma”
Great decor and exceptional toiletries. Great breakfast and room service good with excellent food. Service very good in all areas. Would like more coffee bags, fresh milk or even long life milk and towel racks. Loved the room and the beds were 5 star comfy. Would go back there anytime if the price was right. Location is perfect.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Arun fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Crystal Club Deluxe med særlige fordele
Boede 9 nætter i februar 2018
Great Hotel - Decent Staff - Breakfast section could have been better”
I repeatedly stay at this place. Feels Home. Everything is good except for the Breakfast. The menu doesn't change at all. Its the same Breakfast everydayfrom last June-17. Alan has been of great help in getting things easier and smoother for us and made our experience even smoother. Thanks Alan..! Will book the same hotel next time.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Darren fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
New Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Extensive building work currently on site”
Rooms small for the price but big enough for a couple of days. Very modern in room mobile phone app controlled functions BUT the building work starts at 9am until I think 9PM. The breakfast was pleasant but many hot western items were like warm (scrambled eggs, beans, hash browns). Staff very professional & friendly. Once building work finished will be a very nice hotel.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018