Reservér nu: Grand World Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 126 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (126)Booking.com Anmeldelser (113)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 126 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,8
Faciliteter5,7
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,2
Service6,8
Værdi for pengene6,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Værelsestype
Deluxe King - Ingen vinduer
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge
Executive deluxe 3-dobbelt
Værelse med Kingsize-seng og spabad
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 71 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
TENG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
a simple and basic hotel”
without mini fridge but come with tooth brush and tooth paste.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Glen fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King - Ingen vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Grand World - grand value”
Reception staff excellent
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
5,6
NG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King - Ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Convenient Location ”
Nice hotel and price reasonable.
Anmeldt 06 august 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ace fra Singapore
Par
Værelse med Kingsize-seng og spabad
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Nice and clean”
the hotel was nice and clean. bed was quite comfortable. one of the better hotels in the area
Anmeldt 03 august 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
HAMIDAH fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Good”
Good location friendlystaff
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
Ace fra Singapore
Par
Værelse med Kingsize-seng og spabad
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Rooms are clean and nice. ”
Rooms are clean and nice. Better sound insulation would be better, can hear the sounds in the corridor.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Liew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King - Ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Grand World Hotel”
Clean, convenience location and value for money
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016
6,8
Godt
Liew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King - Ingen vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Grand World Hotel”
Value for money and clean hotel
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive deluxe 3-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Nice”
Good
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
bennard fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King - Ingen vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Value for money”
Value for money if u wish to stay near a place with many eateries
Anmeldt 11 april 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Abdul fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Surprisingly good!”
Only downside is the location from the town area. But if you have a car, it should be fine!
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
3,0
Stella fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King - Ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Irresponsible management ”
Very disappointed stay. There were renovation works next to hotel. Woken up by drilling & knocking noises with vibrations 8.30am. Hotel management didn't even apologize or compensate anything. I felt that they should make a note in their website to inform customers or at least make arrangements that the works be carried out at checkout time. In the end, we slept late & had to be woken up so early unprepared. Felt totally cheated of money.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016
5,6
Aziera fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King - Ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Fine hotel”
Overall just a standard hotel
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016
6,0
Olive fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Toilet is dissapointing”
Booked a family room. The toilet is not covered by wall to the top of the ceiling, so whatever you do in the toilet can be heard and smelled in the room. Bed and pillow isn't comfy.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016
5,2
LIM fra Malaysia
Par
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Room with heavy smoking smell”
Got very heavy smoking smell in the room and very noisy
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016
6,0
LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King - Ingen vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Value for money ”
Location, king size bed & aircond
So far so good
Anmeldt 27 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Goi fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Værelse med Kingsize-seng og spabad
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Clean”
Clean , clean n clean
Excellent
Anmeldt 22 december 2015
4,7
Vincent fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med Kingsize-seng og spabad
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Review”
Location, bath tub, bed
Average Bed and pillow sheets were not fresh, no replenishment of toilet and tissue paper.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Mee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King - Ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Great Budget hotel”
Clean, comfort, friendly staff n safe
Anmeldt 23 november 2015
9,7
Fremragende
ShanjevinRaj fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Værelse med Kingsize-seng og spabad
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Great stay”
Location cleaniness comfort
Great
Anmeldt 12 november 2015
4,0
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King - Ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Room with window”
The room with window as advertised in Internet is very much different in reality The room with wow advertised in Internet depicts the room facing main room with big window. But in reality it is a small window facing internal stairs well.
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
6,3
Godt
Kimberly fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe 3-dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
clean, good location, no frills”
clean, good location and simple
2nd time staying at the hotel for a short biz trip. Room cleanliness level is still good from the first time we stayed here. Hope it stays that way. A lot of good coffeeshops and eateries around the neighbourhood. A bit hard to get a taxi, but can easily get the hotel staff to help.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
5,7
Desmond fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King - Ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Value for money”
Value for money, convenient location
2nd visit. still Satisfied.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Desmond fra Singapore
Par
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Value for money, Conveient location”
Location, value for money, clean
Very new hotel. Comfy, normal size room. As it was my birthday, the staff actually bought a cake and bring up to my room. Very sweet thought. Will visit again.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015
6,7
Godt
Jan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive deluxe 3-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Beyond Expectation”
I would say strategic location, reasonable rate and comfortable
Strategic location and comfortable. Indeed, do maintain the competitive room rate. Friendly front desk especially the manager on-duty.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
5,3
Olive fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King - Ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good location hotel.”
easily access, near to amenities and nothing else i can say.
just a normal budget hotel
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
sanusi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive deluxe 3-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
good and pleasent”
location
Good. Need a place for dinning
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2015
9,0
Fremragende
CHIONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King - Ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Best Hotel in Permas Jaya”
Room comfort, Staff performance, Super value for money
Anmeldt 25 september 2015
6,7
Godt
Ng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive deluxe 3-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Clean, spacious”
Clean, room spacious
Overall satusfactory
Anmeldt 09 september 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Adi fra Indonesien
Par
Værelse med Kingsize-seng og spabad
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Clean, good location n price”
Clean, good location n price
Anmeldt 07 september 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Adi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Executive deluxe 3-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good location n clean room”
Location, cleanness and price
Good n will be back to stay there again
Anmeldt 07 september 2015
6,0
Ng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
cleanliness, location is fine”
Clean, location, parking
We booked 3 rooms, end up 2 rooms had to transferred rooms due to airconds not functioning. The last room aircond also not good. the walkway at the hotel rooms is very stuffy due to no aircond is on.
Anmeldt 01 september 2015
5,7
Kimberly fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
New shophouse hotel, clean and comfortable”
Clean, convenient, value for money
The hotel is a small shopfront hotel, very basic and minimal. Chose it only because it is newly renovated so shouldn't be too dirty and run down. Hopefully they keep up the cleanliness. There are quite a few restaurants down the road and they open early for breakfast.
Anmeldt 11 august 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
KHO fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King - Ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
comfort and convenient”
near to amenities, many foods can be found nearby,
Comfort, new, clean, friendly staffs, and good for shoppers.
Anmeldt 01 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Pui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Nice and Good location.”
A lot of food stalls nearby. Carpark available. Room quite spacious.
This is my first time stay here. Room quite spacious for family. Its very comfy and comfortable.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Siew fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive deluxe 3-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Nice and clean rooms although it is a little small”
cleaniless
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015
6,7
Godt
Danny fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Clean, value for money boutique hotel”
Clean, comfortable, location
location was not bad, shops nearby but limited restaurant open. Room is clean but the toilet should have ceiling height glass partition. Staff were friendly, also helps to put parking ticket when officer tried to issue summon, but only those cars parking in front of the hotel. Limited parking in front, you may need to park few shops distance where is quite dark. Overall it is a good hotel.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015
4,7
Hartini fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
The best hotel in Permas Jaya.”
The best 3 things are of course the staff are very friendly and helpful. Very convenient as there is a mall nearby with lots of food court. very convenient to go back to woodlands.
It was not my first time staying there. Its very comfy and comfortable. Suitable with families with young kids. It has spacious room.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Heeran fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Very nice!!!”
They are really kind and clean! I love it :)
Great!!!!
Anmeldt 12 april 2015
4,0
NG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med Kingsize-seng og spabad
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Room , Floor & Tower DIRTY”
Have car park , Convenient for food and Near Johor town.
Room , Floor & Tower DIRTY
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Daniel fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Experience staying in this hotel”
Clean, good air-conditioning in room, WiFi
Pillows too hard. Switch on bathroom lights and noise from the water pump motor goes too loud. LCD TV keeps showing the "Toshiba" options while watching TV/Cable shows.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
nice hotel”
Room,Staff & value for money
Really great choice. I've order family suite but during my visit, the room already full and has been replace with 2 standard room which is more suite to our visit. More privacy to me & wife.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Lilian fra Singapore
Par
Værelse med Kingsize-seng og spabad
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
New hotel”
New, clean and good location
Overall is good perhaps due to the fact that the hotel is new. Limited parking lots though.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Stephen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive deluxe 3-dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Clean, affordable and excellent location”
Comfortable, clean and tidy
The stay was great. Very convenient for shopping and for dining.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015
7,2
Rigtig godt
yin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe 3-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
中规中矩还可以接受的冷气有点吵 吃东西卡拉OK都很方便哦”
就是冷气遇到有点吵杂声
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
wong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
整体上还不错”
唯一的缺点就是浴室是用玻璃隔半而已,如果有人在厕所上大号,房间会非常臭,不理想的设计。
Anmeldt 25 maj 2017
4,0
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med Kingsize-seng og spabad
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
有种被骗的感觉”
此酒店借agoda来收取普通日子更高的费用!!一句话!烂
Anmeldt 27 april 2016
6,3
Godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
价钱合理,环境还好,毛巾不够白;比较少parking。”
有礼貌,方便找东西吃。
Anmeldt 31 december 2015
3,7
Nick fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med Kingsize-seng og spabad
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
印象深刻的坏”
1地点 2地点 3地点
开始时满怀期待,到了时候觉得大厅很空好像没有顾客,不过还算清洁,服务态度也还行。 电梯到了我们的楼层,觉得很热觉得闷,走廊居然没有冷气,我是第一次去到走廊没有冷气的旅店=_= 后来开了门进了旅店,旅店房间的冷气居然坏了,在厕所也差点跌倒,他们卫生很差地板都是洗洁精未洗干净,碰水非常滑。 我打电话要求换房间,结果另一间也一样地板也是同样问题“洗洁精” 冷气也一样,不过还比第一间好些。 旅店以有浴缸和划算的价钱宣传,可是忽略卫生和对房间舒适的最基本要求。 我对此旅店的提醒,希望改进。 对这次的体验,大世界酒店我不会再浪费时间,钱去第二次。
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
chin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
酒店还新~不错”
出门四周就有吃吃喝的地方~既方便的
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015