Godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Dinesh fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2012
Nice arrangements
Good
The stay in the hotel was comfortable. people from North India will find the place of prayer at a walking distance (Gurudwara and Hindu temple). Lot of Indian restaurants and pure Vegetarian places are available at walking distance. Room service was quit good but the main problem was language/ communication. people were not easily understand what we commuunicate.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Khai fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Good room and bid 4room
The staff are politev and helpful
The hotel is beautiful with nice rooms and clean bathroom. The hotel attendent are very very polite and helpful.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nandkumar fra Indien
Gruppe
Junior-suite med morgenmad
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Very god hotel
Comlementary breakfast is excelent
only for entertainment television provided are not showing indian channels for indian tourist. lcd led tvs should be provided in the rooms.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2012
Good location with big rooms too.
Large rooms
Good place to stay in Chinatown. Rooms are spacious but no breakfast included.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kulwant fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2012
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mindy fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kean fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Nice Hotel
Close to chinatown
This is probably the best hotel close to Chinatown..
Anmeldt 11 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kean fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Nice hotel close to chinatown
very close to chinatown
This is probably the best and nearest hotel in chinatown.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Harjinder fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
great location
counter staff was friendly and accommodating. However, the breakfast was miserable and could be improved upon.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chao fra Kina
Par
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
good hotel
good hot
It is a lovely place, make sure u get deluxe room. eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: