Godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Jacqueline fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
Poor location but nice rooms
The rooms are quite spacious
the hotel has nice rooms, however it is located away from the main tourist area. there are no areas near the hotel to eat and the hotel restaurant was not very good.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2012

Jagadish fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i december 2011
Suits average budget with a good service
Safe deposit locker and easy access to transport
I really enjoyed the stay in the hotel. The service was good and has internet connection.
Anmeldt 28 december 2011

Rajesh fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
good hotel with great service
excellent service
hotel is located in china town area which is part of old bangkok city. so there is very calm and no traffic and very silent place to live so that u can concentrate on your work. hotel restaurant is very good, neat and clean and even a good choice for vegetarian people.
Anmeldt 25 december 2011

Rajesh fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
excellent hotel with good service
quiet ambience
ambience of the hotel is very calm and quiet. excellent service provided by staff of hotel, they look after evry small need of your's
Anmeldt 25 december 2011

Niraj fra Indien
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i december 2011
Spacious Comfortable rooms with a few negatives
Comfortable , Value for money
Vast difference in agoda rate and the one offered at the hotel. Agoda is much cheaper. Comfortable rooms but bathroom design is faulty. The head shower is placed so low that you have to bend backwards in order to let the water flow onto your head. I am 5.4" and still faced this problem. Water is also not very Hot. Another problem i faced was when i asked the hotel to send me an empty plate to my room so i could eat the brownie purchased from their own bakery, their reply is "it will cost you 100 bahts!!" shocking and most unheard of!!
Anmeldt 24 december 2011

Niraj fra Indien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
Big comfortable room but few negatives
value for money
hotel is good, clean and comfortable. good value for money.
Anmeldt 24 december 2011

Charles fra Canada
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
Nice older hotel with competent staff
nice view, reasonably-priced buffet breakfast, smiling staff, unlimited hot water
well located, next to thieves market, chinatown and within walking distance to many sites. large and comfy rooms. older bathrooms but unlimited hot water, contrary to many other hotels with individual hot water tanks. as rooms are on upper floors, they are quiet. hotel is totally non-smoking. safety deposit box is same as in banks. and if you lose the key, it will cost you a lot. buffet breakfast at $5 offers great choice of american and asian food, including made to order eggs. coffee is great but pancakes are so so.
Anmeldt 16 december 2011

Teeraboon fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Middle of China Town
Accessibility, and lots of foods surrounded
comfy and lots of food around the hotel itself. lots of stuff to shop in day time in china town too.
Anmeldt 14 december 2011

mariano fra Argentina
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i november 2011
8os look all over......
the view from the top roof.
if you are into china town shopping this location is great.other wise you up for trouble. is far away from the rest of bangkok, all the new malls ,nigths markets and alas.very close to the grand palace.the hotel is stuck in the 80s . all arround, even the security boxes are big enoutgh to fit a check book and nothing else.the staff is very frienly and try very hard to acomodate all the acostum conforts that we are used to.no very sucesfull.:(.the gym will cost you 150bth. for like 5 machines.all prices at bar and restaurant dont included vat or service. be aweare.
Anmeldt 07 december 2011

Sichanh fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i november 2011
Nice hotel but far to shopping center
Concierge
thank you first to the concierge, i don't remember his name but very good and he give me some information that even the reception didn't know (some people at the reception don't speak english and that is a big problem ! ) the room was nice and clean. i would like to use the cd at the business center but unfortunately 2 was stucked and 1 just destroy bad point as well for the fitness and swimming pool ! need to pay have access for 1 day (8am to 6pm).
Anmeldt 24 november 2011


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: