Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Erik fra Sverige
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2011
Excellent location next to Chinatown
Top floor night view over Bangkok, large tidy room
Excellent location next to Chinatown and walking distance to the river Prahya and river boat peer no. 5. Top floor night view over Bangkok was really something. The room was large with one normal and one "grandlit".
Anmeldt 28 februar 2011

Jian fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
Big room, close to attractions
Come back to Grande Ville after trying other hotels in this area. Book another three days for two rooms. Staff there are service minded. every request is well attended. except traffic jam during the daytime, can not think of other drawbacks. Recommend this hotel if you want to visit main attractions.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2011

rishi fra Indien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2011
Lovely Hotel
Far from Airport
Dear Friends, Swadikey, It is very nice hotel. With easy access to all amenities. The reception was very friendly and also they allowed me to check in early when reached at 8:00 am. The hotel has very good view on the top. you can see panaromic view of bangkok. Most of good sight seeing places are near by only and you can reach to them by foot. Overall I would like to stay in this hotel again when ever I come to bangkok again. Thank you so much.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2011

Monjurul fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2011
Great location with Wide and tiddy rooms
room very big and clean,hotel staff very good,near to china town
our stay in hotel was very good. i enjoy entire my whole trip.my room was clean and wide room.room service is very good.the food in hotel also very good. i like to stay in this hotel. for sure whenever we will go again bangkok stay in same hotel.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2011

charlotte fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2011
Good place, great value and location
rooftop jacussi (though u have to pay)
really nice staff, good location and clean and tidy rooms.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2011

charlotte fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2011
great hotel for the price!
Location, staff, clean, rooftop jacuzzi pool!
We stayed twice in a month! Really enjoyed the area, very vibrant and busy and nice to come back to cool cleaned room and pool. The wifi never worked but if they get that sorted would be even better.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2011

Avril fra Australien
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2011
Great service and love the free WiFi
Free WiFi, Complimentary breakfast,
Great room our first night, lovely size. Second night we moved rooms, this one smaller but still nice. We did not like how two single beds had been pushed together to make a double bed. Was uncomfortable. Also the lift is a little ancient :) is very slow, we walked 5 floors and beat the elevator. It was in a great location, very friendly service and great food.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2011

daniel fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2011
absolutely shocking - avoid at all costs
none - absolute disgrace
dreadful service - no internet at all - charged for usinmg the pool - shocking no understanding of people that need to use internet - charge you for service but it doesnt ever work tried to charge me for a fone call i never made tried to harge me for a map that was in the room , that the maid said had gone - it hadnt , shed hidden it behind the bed charged 5 uk punds to send a fax - absolute disgrace - no idea how people stay there
Anmeldt 20 februar 2011

Jian fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
big room with twin and single bed
exceed our expectation considering the money paid. hotel room is big with both twin and single beds in room. very good for a family with a child. room is clean and well maintained, though a bit old fashion. many turist attracions are nearby. good for leisure and sightseeing travellers.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2011

Imee fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2011
Great Location and closer to Tourist Attractions
Friendly Staff
We find the staff very friendly and very helpful.The hotel is in such a great location as a number of tourist spots i.e.Temple of the Reclining Budhha, Grand Palace, Temple of the Emerald Buddha, etc. are close by ( about 15 to 20 minutes walk from the hotel. There is also a Travel tour desk at the lobb of the hotel y so it is most convenient for tourist who wishers to go on tour to other sites of Thailand. We will definitely book again with Grande Ville when we go back to Thailand.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2011


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: