Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

John fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2011
clean sizable rooms and convienient location
Location easy access to tours and transp[ort
enjoyed the hospitality, good safe and clean environment. would come back for sure.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2011

martin fra USA
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2011
great location but small room.
location good for shoping.
Everything is fine except breakfast is almost the same every morning.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2011

alexander fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2011
Cheap hotel with friendly staff!
staff, cheap, rooftop with small pool
one day stay, staff was friendly... rooms were ok, old, and no safe depositbox. 10 minute walk from main street in chinatown.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2011

Laura fra Estland
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2011
Good location but hotel needs renovating
Location, view over the city, friendly staff
very good location for sightseeing. there's a marvellous view over the city from upper floors of the hotel and from the restaurant/bar on the 24th floor
Anmeldt 09 februar 2011

Mohammad fra Pakistan
Gruppe
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i december 2010
Good rooms but not a great location
Located near Chinatown - close to the temples
The hotel itself was nice with large spacious rooms and excellent bathrooms. But finding it upon arriving was a hassle.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2011

VIKRAM fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2011
Bad Location...below average hotel
Cheap ...that is the only thing that can be mentioned
the location of the hotel is terrible.the area is shabby,over crowded and there is no bts/metro connectivity.if your aim in bangkok is 'shopping'or sightseeing then this can be the worst locations to stay.i feel best place to stay in bangkok for tourists is 'sukhumvit'
Anmeldt 05 februar 2011

Troy fra Australien
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2011
Comfortable hotel in Bangkok Chinatown area
Big hotel, good location, helpful staff.
large hotel conveniently located in chinatown area. very close to samphaeng shopping area. also within walking distance of the palace and wat pho. good size rooms with plenty of space, a little bit old though. nice rooftop restaurant with good views of bangkok.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2011

Peter fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2011
Great location with the best views over the city
Friendly service, great location
It would have been about six months since my last visit an I was surprised that the people at the front door remembered me, given the number of people see every day. Out of all the hotels I have stayed in this would have to be the best city hotel I've come acrossed, friendly helpful staff and a great location for shopping or site seeing around Bangkok.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2011

Janthraporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2011
Good location for shopping
Good taste at Thai restaurant on 2nd floor
- Convenient to travel in city or shopping around - Easy to find traditional food - Room is a little bit old but clean
Anmeldt 26 januar 2011

Sascha fra Østrig
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2011
Great hotel with tremendous view
Nice and comfy rooms, great view
We stayed here for our last four days in Thailand and we really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are very comfy and big, and the hotel is in a very good condition. For it is the only skyscraper in Chinatown you get a tremendous view from your room. The staff is a bit sloppy and the air condition is quite loud but the breakfast buffet had a wide choice. Most tuktuk drivers cannot find the hotel so you best take a business card of it with you.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2011


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: