Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Edward fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i november 2008
Nice hotel
The hotel has good staff and wonderful views of Bangkok The roof resteraunt is a great plus for views
The food at the restaurant was not very good and expensive The location is not good
I stayed here for the first time and I found overall that overall it was a pleasant stay, the service and the rooms were very good, however the food on the roof restaurant was not very good. The staff were very helpful and even brought me scales to weigh my suitcase which i thought was a nice touch. I would stay there again
Anmeldt 24 november 2008

TEO fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2008
Average
Location near Sampeng
Lighting in hotel and mini bar for hot drinks in the room.
The hotel location is 5mins walk to Sampeng Wholesale Marke. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is ok except that its lighting make the room very dim. Breakfast is ok. Overall the hotel is average for 1 to 2 night stay i will not stay longer than that. If you are looking to get wholesale item in sampeng it would be a good location hotel in chinatown.
Anmeldt 10 november 2008

Vladimir fra Rusland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2008
wign
Location
No
Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok is ideally located in the heart of the Bangkok city; the vibrant bustling commercial district of China Town Bangkok. Just 15 minutes from express way and subway (MRT)- making all parts of the city easily accessible. The Only high-rise towering hotel overlooking the ancient city of Siam to the west, and the bustling China Town Bangkok to the east of the mighty Chaophraya River – The River of the King, as well as a magnificent bird eye view of the city of Bangkok. Within minutes of walk-in distance, one can visit the Grand palace, The Emerald Buddha Temple, etc.The interior of the room at this Bangkok hotel are comfortable and functional with full amenities and superb facilities to match the needs of the contemporary travelers. The top floors of Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok offers majestic view of surrounding attraction sites such as The Giant Swing, The Emerald Buddha Temple, The Old China Town in Bangkok and Exotic Flower Market.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2008

Michelle fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2008
Satisfactory
Food was lovely, massage service and pool available.
Interesting smell in my room but the same probably goes for all of Bangkok.
Good hotel for this price range...comfortable, has a pool and great view from rooftop bar, friendly helpful staff also. Food was better than expected at this price range.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2008

John fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2008
love this hotel
value for money. friendly staff.
filthy carpets.
This hotel is a little far from the shopping district of Bangkok 60 baht to go to pratunam. This area of the hotel is difficult to get a taxi especially during rush hours.
Anmeldt 29 september 2008

Alasdair fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2007
Grande Ville Hotel r-Good value for a good price
Friendly staff, big rooms, clean and tidy
Lack of restaurants around
A great hotel for the price for the budget traveller. Clean and spacious rooms. Very friendly staff and a great breakfast buffet. It sits just above the Chinatown district so really good shopping very close. Lots of markets to walk through.Only drawback was that there did not seem to be many restaurants around BUT there is a great roof one in the Hotel. Stunning views and great food, so problem solved.
Anmeldt 29 august 2008

Brian fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2008
Aim to please
The Grande Ville Hotel staff always try to please their customers. They have upgraded the breakfast room and the friendly staff always have a smile. It is situated in an area of Bangkok that suits us and the hotel is clean and comfortable.
None that come to mind.
The Grande Ville Hotel is ideal for anyone wishing to experience Chinatown. The hotel is on a busy road but the noise ends as you enter the door. There are a few restaurants nearby but a short walk will take you to several cruisines or food stalls. The Indian part of Chinatown is fasinating with the traditional clothes on sale at the nearby markets. Access to the boat rides along the river are only a short walk away. The Grande Palace and Wat Phra Kaew with the Emerald Buddha are also handy to this hotel.
Anmeldt 17 august 2008

oliver fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2008
Very Poor
Overall abiding impressions: rudeness of desk staff -doorstaff very helpful - culture of poor service and greed that I'm guessing is 'top-down' in nature. Avoid this hotel unless you have business in this particular district of Bangkok.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2008

Li fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2008
Generally okay experience
If you're looking for somewhere convenient and comfortable for the night's stay, it's a good place to go. If you're looking for more, like outstanding facilities etc., look somewhere else. Overall, I'm happy with my stay there.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2008

roderick fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2007
Easily found
Staff are friendly, rooms are clean.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2008


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: