Reservér nu: Green View Motel

Godt
Baseret på 87 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,1

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (87)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1)
6,1
Godt
Baseret på 87 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,7
Faciliteter5,4
Beliggenhed6,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,8
Service6,6
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Magyar
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Superior Deluxe
Sortér efter
Viser 63 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,7
Ngok fra Hongkong
Par
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Budget stay”
Cheap, can access to wifi inside your room
The motel is 3 km near the airport. You can't really walk from the motel to the airport with your luggage. The staff is helpful and help me to arrange a taxi to the airport at 4am. The taxi driver however charges me 40 RM, which is even more expensive than the stay in the motel... The cleanliness of the room is average. You cannot expect too much as it is just a budget stay. The toilet is horrible with many inserts, and girlfriend refuses to have bathing inside. The room is large enough for placing luggage, and there is air con and TV inside. Inside your room, you can also access to the motel wifi. You need to hand in 50RM for deposit during check-in.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014
3,7
Fadzillah fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Awful smell, uncomfortable ”
friendly staff
Small room with bad smell and no exhaust fan.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2014
2,7
Elizabeth fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
worst accomodation ever!”
It was horrible. First of all, the cabinet was broken, tv was broken, aircond remote was broken, door was broken, and window was broken. There was no extra lock on the door from the inside. Stains on the wall. I can heard people snoring from the next door! Thank God my room was at the end of the aisle. If not, imagine how much noises there would be. 5 shared bathroom, only one working! 4 bathrooms have either broken heaters, slowed water flow, broken toilets with all sort in it! Plus, they stacked used beer cans outside the bathroom. Now that, would make us think whether the bathroom is a bathroom or a trash room. Mind you, ive travelled to other foreign countries and stayed in many backpackers, taken bath in shared bathrooms made of containers. Yet, they are way much better than Green View motel's bathroom. Food in the canteen was oh-my-gaga-who-would-eat-this-kind-of-food. It was expnsive, and totally not worth it. Receptionist or whoever working there were not friendly, not rude too. They treated me like im a ghost, that's about it. Taxi to this place is uh-uh-not-worth-it. Lastly, paid for the room as said it was, to shorten things up, my advise to other traveller outside there, add few bucks, u get to stay in a better place. This is totally not worth it.
Anmeldt 21 september 2014
6,0
HISHAMMUDDIN fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Comfortable, nice & clean.”
Budget, comfortable, nice & clean
As expected with any budget hotel. Nice room & comfortable.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Hj fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
cozy, relax and fun”
comfortable, cheap and friendly staffs
Anmeldt 14 juni 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
KHAIRUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Generally good as a budget hotel.”
Easy access from main road.
Good. It would be better if the hotel can provide more parking lot for customer.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2014
5,3
Youssef fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Nothing special”
Staff were friendly
Nothing is special at all about this hotel... just a budget airport commuting hotel... a place to crash between flights
Anmeldt 21 marts 2014
3,3
Kinney fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Worse ever! no water for bathing n toilet use”
good wifi conection
Its th most worse ever stay! No water for bathing and toilet use due to broken pipe outside the motel. The receptionist Forced to bring up a pail of water for us and its never enough.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
LEONARDO fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Staff very accomodating, very affordable,”
Near the airport, very good staff, clean
I'll recommend this to my friends , staff very accommodating.no problem encountered at all. If ever i will go back to KK will still stay at greenview motel.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2014
3,3
FARAH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Nothing”
Nothing
Just shocked to know that my room was totally below my expectation. Very bad and dirty lodging. I had immediately cancelled my stay and went to the hotel next door. Unfortunately, there's no refundable for this booking. Felt cheated.Will not recommend to anyone at all.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2014
4,3
Hong fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Budget Motel for a budget stay”
Very low rate, near airport and quite enviroment
Anmeldt 18 januar 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Kang fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i december 2013
Pretty good”
Cheap, clean & comfy
Anmeldt 14 januar 2014
3,0
Teck fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Not suitable for families ”
Budget located near kota kinabalu
The staff were friendly. It is a budget motel which could save our budget, however it is hard to find a parking in there. The gpod thing their sell a beer at cheap price 3 can for rm11
Anmeldt 27 november 2013
4,7
Matthew fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Budget accommodation.”
Cheap. Cheap. Cheap.
This is an old motel and it shows. The rooms are clean but you can feel every spring in the bed. It is a bit of walk to the main shopping district of Kota Kinabalu. Recommended if you just want somewhere to sleep while transiting but don't expect too much.
Anmeldt 02 november 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
DAYANG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
Affordable, clean & friendly.”
Near the airport. Friendly service and quiet.
It was worth the money.Great place to relax, it's quiet and peaceful.It has Astro services (only 1 Sport Channel...sob. Needs some upgrading but if i were in KK i'll definitely come back to stay.
Anmeldt 14 september 2013
5,7
dayang fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
value for money”
price, location and affordable for backpacker traveller
Overall it's ok for a night stay. It might not suitable for family and ladies to stay at twin/single room because it's a sharing toilet. And there is no restaurant nearby that open after 8pm. It might be difficult for dinner or supper.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2013
6,7
Godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Comfortable room But if nice having bathroom insid”
suitable for couple who want transit before go to the right place. it cheap and not far from market.
Please be inform to management hotel that information about room must be clear.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2013
2,0
Rayner fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
not comfortable”
neat to the city, next to restaurants, budget hotel
Anmeldt 21 april 2013
6,7
Godt
Seng fra Australien
Par
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great value for money”
Cheap, cheap cheap.
Anmeldt 07 april 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
SERONIKA fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Good Service”
Cheap but nice
The location is strategic.. Even the room is quit small but the service is good and clean..
Anmeldt 23 januar 2013
4,7
Farrah fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Friendly staff but not happy with the room”
Friendly staff
i had booked for the hotel with television but i was given a room without television, very disappointing.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2013
3,3
Leonard fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Be ready for a low-end budget hotel experience”
Looked new on the outside, had a TV and a PC with Internet connection in the lobby, cheap rate
I was actually struggling to find some pros to write, and as you can see, there weren't many. To be fair, my wife and I arrived at night and were given the last room available, which had no attached bathroom, and was next to the lobby area. As you can expect of cheap budget hotels, the soundproofing wasn't good so we could hear the noise from the lobby. From the window of our bedroom, we could look out and see a little restaurant located alongside the rooms on the ground floor. It was closed at that time, but who knows how noisy it would've been when it opened. So we probably didn't get the best room in the motel, but it was still a shock to see some hairs on the floor of our room, very faded and old looking bed-linen, and a couple of ants on the bed. The shared bathroom down the hall was an experience: In the gents, only 1 out of 5 cramped shower stalls had a working lightbulb, but that was the one with the faulty water heater. Then again, although the heater power light on the one that I used was on, I only got a cold shower out of it, and in the dark. There were no hooks on the shower door, only an old dirty looking wooden shelf. The light wasn't working in the stall I was in, so I might be wrong about the shelf. My wife found lots of hair in the sink, and could not bring herself to use the showers there. We were also asked to pay a RM100 deposit, which we're not sure why since we'd already paid for the room and I'm not sure what we could've broken that would've cost RM100. They settled for RM50. We didn't even stay the night and decided to check out of this motel and moved to another hotel nearby. So if you're a backpacker or a traveller who doesn't mind roughing it out to save accomodation costs, this one isn't bad.
Anmeldt 06 december 2012
6,7
Godt
Laura fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Cheap and cheerful”
The room was cheap, the beers were cheap
We only wanted a place to sleep before jetting off the next morning, so this place was ideal. Close to the airport, cheap, welcoming. The room was basic but still had a tv, fresh towels and AC.
Anmeldt 05 december 2012
10,0
Fremragende
Ridzuan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
The best motel and green....”
The shopping complex ofcourse!
Good stay. Love it! Comfortable bed and the room was clean. The hot/cold shower was working and the internet -- free and superfast! Suitable to work here and having a great breakfast here. The breakfast was amazing with reasonable price!
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2012
3,3
Yanna fra Kina
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
觉得太偏僻了~”
帮忙CALL了的士去机场,自费的,也没帮讲价呢
一般般,和图片实在太大出入了,我觉得不太适合旅客,真的完全是汽车旅馆,里面洗手间也有点烂,我是接受不了,床单也感觉很脏。地理位置也不好。还好只是一晚呢!不属于市区。
Anmeldt 23 maj 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
apis fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
bilik air ”
kotor.. tmpat hotl ni tersembunyi
Anmeldt 06 juni 2018
3,2
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Lack of cleanlines”
Lantai yang melekit, singki di dalam tandas yang hampir tertanggal dari dinding, dinding yg berkulat 😤😤😤
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
2,0
Awang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Worst ever”
Rumah seperti rumah urut. Tidak sesuai di panggil motel. Pintu bilik tidak selamat. Kerosakan sana sini. I rather sleep in the car that night.
Anmeldt 29 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Azri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Boleh diterima”
Senang parking bagi berkenderaan sendiri. wifi laju. Dekat kawasan bandar. Antara hotel budget terbaik di kk bagi bawah rm100. Malah lebih baik dari sesetengah hotel >rm100 di kawasan kk..
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
6,0
Azri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Berbaloi dengan bayaran”
Dengan bayaran yang murah. Tidak boleh menjangkakan yang sama seperti hotel 5 bintang... secara keseluruhan baik. Cuma kebersihan perlu dipertingkatkan kerana ada kelihatan haiwan perosak seperti lipas. Kemudahan juga harus ditingkatkan.
Anmeldt 22 april 2016
4,3
Nuraziem fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
biasa2 ja”
tiada apa2 yg menarik
basically, i feel Sabah is not really a hub for budget hotels and there is lots of improvement need to be done..like my room..there are cracks and also dripping area inside the room..personal toilet also very small and i rather take shared toilet..it is far from everything..you cant do anything inside the room..and i only will be back at night for sleep and cleaning myself...real low water pressure and i can hear next door ..just a mild experience here
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015
5,0
mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
mmurah”
hotel ini murah untuk yang ingin berjimat
boleh tahan
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015
2,0
AK fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
no star”
Saya tidak dapat menginap..sedangkan saya telah membuat booking dan wang telah di debit dari akaun saya..apabila saya check in pihak hotel beritahu bilik telah penuh..saya tunjukkan nombor booking saya tapi pihak hotel cuma refund duit saya semula atas alasan saya check in lewat jam 1am..saya pelik kerana tiada syarat jika saya lewat check in,booking saya akan terbatal..pihak hotel sepatutnya menghubungi saya terlebih dahulu untuk kepastian samada saya batalkan atau tidak sebelum memberikan bilik tersebut dengan orang lain.disebabkan tidak dapat check in saya terpaksa mencari hotel lain hampir 2 jam memandangkan semua hotel penuh..saya berikan hotel ini tiada bintang..
Anmeldt 14 januar 2015
5,0
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Susah untuk disyorkan”
Tiada
Anmeldt 18 november 2014
5,3
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Bekalan air di bilik mandi sangat tidak memuaskan”
Tiada
Penginapan saya untuk transit sahaja sebelum saya ke Labuan, tapi saya tetap perlu menggunakan bilik untuk persiapan. Tetapi bekalan air sangat sedikit dan menyukarkan kami
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Ridzuan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Bolehlah untuk yang mementingkan budget”
Internet, lokasi dan murah
Tiada komen yang membina, kerana hotel ini adalah hotel budget yang terletak di tengah-tengah Kota Kinabalu.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
AISHAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
penginapan yang menjimatkan”
sangat selesa,murah dan perkhidmatan bilik yg cepat dan mesra
sangat berpuas hati, kerana murah dan selesa dengan siaran TV yg memuaskan.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Harga berpatutan, dekat dengan pusat bandar.”
Selesa, bersih dan layanan memuaskan.
Pandangan ikhlas saya, Motel ini cantik, baik dan sesuai dengan lokasi, namun ada beberapa perkara harus ditambahbaik. Keadaan pendawaian elektrik harus diperbaiki dan ditambah, serta keadaan perabot di dalam bilik harus dinaiktaraf. Struktur tandas juga harus diperbaiki untuk keselesaan pengunjung. Keseluruhan ianya memuaskan.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2013
9,3
Fremragende
MING fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
物美價廉”
有16A機場巴士經過 房間乾淨 隔壁唐朝飯店有提供三餐的把費
要自備水,飯店不提供 沒有曬衣服的地方,要掛在房間內 有電視的房間貴10RM,電視沒有幾台,不怎麼好看沒有電視的房間只要48RM
Anmeldt 17 august 2013
3,7
jun
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
値段相応”
ビールが比較的安い。7イレブンは缶ビール7リンギくらいくらいするがここは4リンギ。
朝方水が止まりシャワーが浴びれなかった。もし泊まられるなら2か3日に留めておいた方が良いと思います。
Anmeldt 25 marts 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Bela fra Ungarn
Par
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
OK”
ár,rend,hely
Minden ok.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Bela fra Ungarn
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
egyszerű szállás”
olcsó,rendezett,messze a központ
Nagyon messze a központ.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2014
5,7
Yi-Lien fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge/enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
價位合理”
旅館後面有商城用餐方便
Anmeldt 27 november 2014