Reservér nu: Hai Au Boutique Hotel and Spa

Hai Au Boutique Hotel and Spa Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 759 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,5
/
10
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (759)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1146)
8,5
/
10
Fantastisk
Baseret på 759 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,6
Faciliteter8,1
Beliggenhed8,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,0
Service8,8
Værdi for pengene8,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (759)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 705 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fremragende
C fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Convenient location, good value for money”
Good value for money and location for the price range (others tend to be further away from the historic centre). Excellent breakfast buffet spread! **Tip: make use of the free bikes for a short tour of the nearby scenic paddy fields during sunset.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
SZE fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good good good”
value for money, the location is good. Close to the old town by walking for 5-10mins. The only con is, waterflow too low....it may not suitable for whom needs good quality shower. Overall, worth to recommend.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Christian fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Great place to stay”
Staff were amazing. Quick 5-7 min walk to old town (though you feel like you are already in it). Great value for money
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Craig fra Canada
Par
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
A great experience”
We found the staff at the Hai Au Boutique Hotel and Spa very welcoming and attentive to our needs. We booked a tour through them, had a couple of treatments at their spa, borrowed the bikes for an afternoon pedal to the beach, and took part in the Christmas Eve party and BBQ.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Ada fra Australien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Staff were very friendly.”
The check out time was 12noon. Our flight was at 5.25pm. They postponed our check out time to 3pm without extra fee. A very kind gesture.
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Eric fra USA
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
Nice staff, comfy hotel”
We stayed 5 nights here and enjoyed every day. The breakfast was really nice, better than most hotel breakfasts. We used their free bicycles and rented a scooter which functioned well. The staff was very friendly.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Phanitsupa fra Australien
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Nice, clean hotel.”
Staff are friendly and very attentive. Location is perfect. It's only 1 km away from Hoi An ancient city. Breakfast has more variety and quite tasty. The only down side is a bath towel. It's too small even for Asian people.
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Hugh fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Very nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.I would recommend this hotel to anyone. ”
The staff were exceptional
Anmeldt 26 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ella fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Slightly out of the way. It large room, nice breakfast and a pool. ”
Pros - had a pool, a decent breakfast spread (banana bread /cake! ) and free bicycle rental. Cons - no elevator (not a huge deal unless you're on the top floor on a hot day), spa was closed when we visited.
Anmeldt 20 august 2017
3,6
Ellen fra Australien
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2016
Very rude staff”
Very noisy location on main road. Will not get much sleep. Room was small and badly designed Staff were extremely rude especially to other locals pool was dirty.
Anmeldt 19 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Joanne fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Big rooms with comfortable beds”
Daisy, Sherry, and Lee provided wonderful service. Some of the staff were not so welcoming.
Anmeldt 18 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jonathan fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
If you watch your toast and check the toilet seat is clean before you sit down then this hotel will be almost perfect.
Anmeldt 04 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Brett fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Great staff and close to the old city.”
The rooms are very nice and the staff was amazing! They all try to memorize your name and sometimes it's that little extra that makes you fell even more welcome. The breakfast was our best yet in Vietnam. We would definitely recommend a stay at this hotel. Our only complaint would be the pool, which was a very strange shade of green.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ehsan fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Great hotel in the perfect location ”
We only stayed in Hoi An for two nights which was a mistake in itself as this is such a beautiful town. When we arrived at Hai Au Boutique we were welcomed with big smiles and great, useful information about the town. The room was big and beautiful, very clean and well decorated. The hotel also has bicycles that guests can use for free which gives a pleasant break from all the walking we had been doing. You can also rent motorbikes for a very reasonable price which allowed us to visit one of the nearby beaches - another must if you come to Hoi An. The hotel has a spa connected to it and we had a massage and facial during our stay. The Thai massage for my other half was 'intense' but very beneficial and professional. My Aloe Vera facial was incredibly relaxing and a lovely break from the constant sweat from the humidity! The breakfast buffet in the hotel is small but very tasty and omelettes can be made on request. Guests can also get a free drink at the bar during happy hour.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Cuong fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Cuong Nguyen”
We spent only one night there but had quite pleasant experience. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Room quality was great for the price. Breakfast was nice. The only issue we found was that the aircon was not at its best, it did take quite a while to cool the room down. I will return to this place next time in Hoi An and recommend it to friends.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Gary fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Nice place, friendly and helpful staff.”
Great breakfast included, a computer in the room and good location. Pool under re construction but you could use the one next door.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Gary fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
I like it.”
Friendly staff, nice rooms, very good breakfast included.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2017
4,8
Dassakorn fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Just regular hotel”
I emailed them to book a pick up service from airport and got informed by thier reservation. However, driver never show up for us. Hotel swiming ploor is under renovation. Noisy! Again, they dont even tell us. To sum up! Its just a reagular hotel. Not thing special.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Keith fra USA
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Wonderful stay at the Hai Au Hotel”
What a wonderful hotel. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice and quite comfortable. It's only a short walk to the old town of Hoi An. Excellent value for the money. Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Goenke-Britt fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Fantastisk”
Luxurious rooms, best buffet food we had in any hotel in vietnam and a very friendly staff. You can borrow bikes for free and drive to the market, restaurants and tailors. If you want to go to the beach they will arrange a taxi for you. The pool is small but cute. The minty spa the hotel is collaborating with was ok, but didn't have a great atmopshere - more of a train station feeling. If you want to get a pedicure try looking for another spa.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Jody fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Tremendous value and service”
This hotel is excellent value, very clean with a genuinely friendly staff. incredible atmosphere. I really recommend this place I have stayed in much more expensive hotels that were half as accommodating as this!
Anmeldt 12 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Jody fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Good hotel with exceptional service”
This hotel is excellent value, very clean with a genuinely friendly staff. incredible atmosphere. I really recommend this place I have stayed in much more expensive hotels that were half as accommodating as this!
Anmeldt 12 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Kristof fra Sydafrika
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Vivian is the best”
We had some initial challenges with bicycles and no water but Vivian more than made up for this by arranging bicycles and even another hotel for us. Thanks so much Vivian!
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Thinn fra Myanmar
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
15 mins walking distance to old town, staff are friendly”
about 15 mins walking distance to old town. We took taxi to old town, costs VND 16,000 only. staff are friendly and helpful. No lift at this hotel but staff helped to carry our things. hotel arranged airport transfer to Da Nang airport, costs VND 355,000. reasonable charges. Overall OK.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Steve fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2017
Rigtig godt”
The location and price are good and the front desk team are very friendly and indeed helpful. For me though, what lets this hotel down is the excessive noise of the restaurant and housekeeping staff going about their daily business. Vietnam is a loud and noisy society and consequently the staff are prone to shout rather talk quietly. Others have commented on this point and it would seem the hotel management has not yet done anything about the issue to either deliver greater soundproofing within the hotel or indeed encourage the restaurant and housekeeping staff to be quieter.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
9,6
Fremragende
William fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Enjoyed!”
Great, amazing staff. Extended my stay because the experience was great! Plenty of food and choices for breakfast. Staff were so helpful!
Anmeldt 19 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Zuzana fra Canada
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Beautiful hotel with amazing staff”
Simply lovely hotel, beautiful rooms with interesting ceilings, pool, not far from Old town with very helpful stuff. Right when we arrived we received lot of info about where to go, what to do. They even recommended some shops for custom-made clothes. We booked very cheap sunrise tour of My Son with them (9USD) day prior and they also got us car to take us to Airport with 2h stop in Marble mountains. Breakfast was delicious, lot of options, lovely fruits and pastries and they served it till 10am, so we manage to get it after coming back from our My Son tour. Perfect! Everything was very easy and we had perfect short stay. We will stay here again, if we come back to HOI AN.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2017
4,8
denitsa fra Bulgarien
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Acceptabel”
The rooms have nothing to do with the pictures. Оn the pictures, there seem to be a window, well, there is no window! Very bad smell of mold, very noisy on the first floor, could not sleep without ear plugs. Very disappointed from the rooms. Apart this, convenient location, could get bicycles for free, the breakfast is very very good and the staff is friendly.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2017
6,4
Godt
william fra Canada
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
cannot block outlight in room, noisy”
The wooden window shutters do not adjust closed, they fixed partly open, so outside light always enters the room. Also the window above the door has no curtain so hallway light shines into the room all night. Bed hard as rock. The wide cement hallways allow noise to travel from floor to floor. Buffet breakfast was OK. Staff were very nice and helpful.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nina fra Danmark
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Rigtig godt”
Nice hotel with kind and helpful staff who even prepared us a carepackage to take with us to the airport, as we had to check out before breakfast. Room was well equipped and had a nice balcony. Good breakfast buffet. Pool area was very dissapointing, and did not live up to the photos.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Kevin fra USA
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Great Value, Location, and Staff”
Great location. Just a short walk or bicycle ride away from the markets. It was good to be away from the crowd but also close enough to walk. The hotel was clean and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Great experience. We would stay there again.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nabil fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Enjoyable stay”
Pros: Spacious room and toilet. There's everything you need - reception quite good for cable tv; hair dryer and towels; locker and electric kettle; two bottles of water. Water pressure of the shower is good. Breakfast is generally good. Staff rather helpful and friendly. Hoi An old town is within walking distance from hotel. Cons: There's a weird smell in the toilet (possibly due to the ventilation?) Overall, a very enjoyable stay. Will stay here again at my next visit! 😉
Anmeldt 02 marts 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Laurel fra USA
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Wonderful place to stay”
Large lobby and front patio, rooms are spacious and beds confortable, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. They offer a delicious buffet in the morning with any kind of eggs to order, bacon, pho, Vietnamese pancakes, pastry, bread, and assorted fruits. And bicycles you can borrow for free.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2017
5,2
Joanna fra Canada
Par
Grand Deluxe med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Booked their grand deluxe garden room (their description) thinking it would be quiet - It faced the main street! A very noisy street with motor bikes, scooters and cars non stop and the Vietnamese drive with using their horns constantly, throughout most of the night and just getting even louder as the early morning progressed. We mentioned this in the a.m. at reception - we were offered another room and shown the room - which we took weighing no sleep against a bathroom that left a lot to be desired as well as having a hot water heater that either the maid or previous occupant had turned off. A sign to advise guests would have been helpful. The receptionist who offered us the second room was quite curt - our fault apparently as we didn't ask for a quiet room. She had no idea what the garden room was. All the other ladies were charming and pleasant and went out of their way to help. Think twice before booking the lowest category room - our bathroom was old, sink lacked a working plug, wouldn't consider taking a bath in tub. The tub sealant was cracking and mouldy - the sink leaked splashing my legs and feet. In summation - ladies (bar one) are lovely and do their utmost to help one, state of hotel not their fault and in the end you get what you pay for - I do research before booking anywhere but missed here.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Janine fra Canada
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2017
Excellent staff Sunny, Cherie,Julie were awesome.Made us feel like we were treasured friends ”
Short distance to old town with quiet location
Anmeldt 26 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Daniel fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2017
Fantastic”
One of the best hotel experiences you'll have. The staff made the difference: a warm welcome, very helpful and reactive to your requests, good breakfast, free bikes, and good location just ten minutes walking distance from the city center.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
ngoc fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
worth money and feel comfortable with good staff”
Would recommend
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Areej fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Fremragende”
A basic, clean hotel with a great location. All points of interest within the city are within walking distance. Perfect for a short stay in Hoi An. There was confusion about the complimentary massage mentioned on the website however after the staff consulted with the manager they agreed to give us all foot massages but said that this was a mistake on Agoda. Breakfast was good for the cost of the hotel.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
Etienne fra Holland
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
To noisy, checked out early”
We booked for 5 nights but left after 1. The was a group of Korean schoolkids (without a guard) making noise until 0:30 (eventhough I asked them politely to be considerate) then a rooster started at 04:30 below my window and then finally a loudspeaker at 07:00 (school?). The rooms are poorly isolated. It is wel located close to the old town. Staff was nice but not all of them were interested when spoken to.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Vladislav fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
The best hotel during our trip across Vietnam”
Good location, spacious, clean and comfortable rooms, cleaning every day, good variety of meal at breakfasts, very helpful staff, free bycicles. Girls at the reception did all their best to help us with moving around and booking our further destination. Around the corner bikes for rent at a good price and laundry with marvelous and helpful Ms Minh as a host
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Jessica fra Sverige
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
Great choice!”
Modern, quite big, clean room. Wifi workes well. Nice breakfast buffé. Lovely, helpful, patient staff in the reception who managed to remember my name (!) and got us bus tickets with a reliable company for onward travel. Free, well working bikes. Had three great nights in comfortable beds.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Kelly fra Australien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Nice place to kick your feet up”
Overall our experience here was great. Rooms were clean and tidy with a view overlooking the neighboring hotel's pool (lol). The rooms weren't too noisy (except for the neighborhood rooster) so we managed to get a good night's rest. The hotel didn't have an elevator but thankfully they had really helpful staff to lug our heavy bags to and from our room. All the staff we encountered were really lovely and helpful honestly. The breakfast buffet was abit average and I noticed a few diners had to ask whether certain foods/drinks were going to be replenished a few times. It's abit of a trek to find food but the walk is lovely (just not when it's raining on you).
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Carrie fra USA
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
Great location, wonderful, friendly and helpful staff. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.”
Nice breakfast. Big room with comfortable beds.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Seyithan fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
great staff and free bycles!”
the location and the cleanness of the hotel was nice. but the staff was incredibly friendly. they were interacting with the customers all the time, it was really nice to be remembered and being taken care of. the pool seems a bit useless but the breakfast was nice. also the free bycles were a great way to explore the surrounding area. one small note, i didn't book my next travel with them since the price they quoted was more than the travel agencies around.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Steven fra Canada
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
Very good hotel”
Breakfast, staff, price, facilities, price, cleanliness all very good.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
5,2
Wang fra Taiwan
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
shabby room door can't get locked”
The only thing worth recommending about the hotel is its location, just one block away from the bustling old town. The room we were given obviously used to work as a massage parlor, with the signs still there. It was poorly lit, with no view, no hair dryer, only one poor cleaning lotion, and worse of all, not only the bathroom door can't get properly locked, the room got only one latch key and couldn't get locked automatically. The breakfast was adequate, but compared the hotel with similar price we had in Hue the nights before, this offered only one third in quality. The reception ladies were nice but got mixed up about our room and took five minutes to sort it out: wrong key!
Anmeldt 24 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
ROGERIO fra Canada
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Excellent staff great service 24/7”
Fantastic service, comfortable and clean food decent. Would stay again for sure for service and comfort.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
David fra USA
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Close to ancient town”
Close to ancient town, plus free bike rental made it easy to get around. Buffet breakfast was really nice. Wanted to extend our stay, but front desk wanted to charge us MORE than what we paid through agoda, so we just booked it through here again
Anmeldt 20 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ashley fra Canada
Par
Grand Deluxe med balkon
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
Travel”
The staff was amazing - so friendly and accommodating. We left early at 430 am to make our flight and they had a take away breakfast ready! The actual breakfast was awesome too and the location is great. The only down side is that the shower was quite old in our room.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Herman fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Amazing”
Excellent service. More importantly, walking distance away from old town.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2017