Reservér nu: Hallmark Crown Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2278 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2278)Booking.com Anmeldelser (3748)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2278 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,0
Faciliteter6,9
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,1
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Dobbelt
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Familiesuite
Premier Executive
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1842 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
Ong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
spacious
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
2,0
Joanne fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Everything is bad ”
Room not clean , washroom is dirty when we call and requested technician come and check air conditioning , at the end no people come at all , no provide tissue roll , we are using our tissue personally , I feel disappointed because I recommend my friend to staying hallmark.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Irma fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Pros -Spacious room -Huge beds -Bath tub & huge shower head(had nice time since Melaka was so hot & humid) -Ample covered parking space Cons -Aircond was centralised so sometimes felt warm.. sometimes too cold... but not really a prob. Breakfast was OK.. but my kids loved it because they served many varities of western meals like crunchy wedges, hot dogs, fries, cereal... they should serve "cili potong" with their noodles because it was bland.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
SUAT fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - Minimum 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good services”
The room I check in got a strong smell as I open the room and the manager very quickly organises a new room within 5 minute very please with quick respond and services also got upgrade to a better room. Will stay there again with my nest visit.
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
6,0
April fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
We had booked 2 family rooms during our stay, 1 of the toilet was chocked n floated. The hotel only provide us 1 key each room which was very inconvenient for us, as our group members were mainly deaf-mute so it's hard to communicate with each other room or when some of us returning back to room without extra key. We were also disappointed with the limited variety to chose from the breakfast provided.
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
SRIDEVI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good for family”
Hotel location is good as there are many eateries behind the hotel. Parking is ample. WiFi is good in rooms. We took a family room. Room was very spacious especially the one we stayed on the 2nd night. They have 2 types of family room with different layouts. Beds were comfy but apparently there are bed bugs. Hope the management will look it. We got bitten@room:1-221. Room had all facilities one would wish. The bathroom had a long bath, rain shower, toothbrush, soap, shower gel, shampoo etc. However at times the bathroom overflow or had urine stench. Hope management will look into it. Their breakfast spread was ok.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
kolam renang”
kolam renang tidak diselenggara
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Swimming Pool”
Please clean the swimming pool, there’s a lot of moss. Everything else was ok and nice.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Highly recomended”
Located town area Clean Easy and convenient facilities Room rental affordable Overall GOOD Hotel and Highly Recomended
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Azahar fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
Air con in room not cold. Other than that, everything exceed my expectations.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Audrey fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Good spacious room ”
We stayed in a family suite. It was so spacious and clean and we all loved the space and comforts of the room. 2 min walk from Melaka Nyonya Village excellent spot for dinner. Walking distance also has coffee shops and nice food All at convenience Love the stay. Will definitely stay there again.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Best and affordable for a family of 5”
I didn't get the family room this time..but the deluxe room was ok for us ... children are 3-6 years old ...we had extra blanket with reasonable add on charges RM7 per piece... pillow RM2 per piece.. they dont charge per day also... the facilities were excellent ... the staff was friendly ... its just that they wrongly state in agoda children between 2-11 years stay for free instead there are extra charges actually for children above 3 years... RM10 per child
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
The family room was so big & comfortable. Overall satisfied.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Godt”
Quite frustrated with the room area - Same type of room with the previous stay but this time was much smaller & totally different with the pictures shown at the hotel & websites/apps. The aircond was not well maintained. Location was near to city center but still have to drive.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good”
Suitable for large family
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
suraya fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Overall opinion”
Overall were goods for us, just came to 2nd days, bad smell from bathroom look like, air flow not really good, better hotel side take serious about this matter coz I had read also before this review, same smelly from bathroom.....the rest all were goods, 5stars.......just add fresh smell like air freshener also.....
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mazniza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Breakfast was great, room was smaller then advertised”
Pro 1) clean room, bathroom with toiletries, also have iron and iron board in room 2) breakfast was good many choice of food 3) location near town 4) provide car parking for guest Con 1) room smaller than advertised 2) swimming pool suitable for kids not for adult
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
ALEA fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Executive
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Everything was good except for the carpet. It's quite smelly maybe because of the wet from people whose come back from swimming pool to their room. Other than that, everything was ok. Their room and toilet is quite big. I book the premium executive room so the toilet have a bath tub too. Besides, so many facilities in their room. And their breakfast also good. They have many choices of the meal and it's quite delicious.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
5,2
Norhasniza fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
not so satisfied”
everytg inc facility ok...but aircond too slow to be cool, ask the staff and they said wait for 20mnt...but after 1h still hot and the fridge not function at all. the room also smell, hv to open the door and window.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Chan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ria fra Indien
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Rozwidianty fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
good stay”
aircon at 1-113 was not so cold but other than that all facilites are good and breakfast is a good spread. will come again.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Rozwidianty fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
pleasant stay”
nice room..got extra bed as requested. good service. nice breakfast spread. facilities were good. will come again nxt time.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
abu fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
i think not many hotel with check in time at 3pm
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Rodiah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
nice...”
Everything nice.. Will stay there again..
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Try to upgrade television for good sound and channel”
Nice
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
5,6
Azira fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Not as expected”
Small room. Air-con cannot adjust. NO BATH TUB. Can drink was charged RM3 per can. Will be deducted from your deposit and no one tell upon check-in.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Andrew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Overall its good for a short stay and within walking distance for food and attractions.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Emeelia fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
NO FEELING SAFETY AND FEEL RELAX FOR THE STAY”
aircond very noisy .every 15 minutes the aircond will be have sound. and cannot sleep with that sound. and someone knock the door at 6 am when I sleep.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Noor fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Great hotel”
The hotels are great..impressive..the only problem was the staff with lack of manners
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
6,0
izzul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
7”
Ok
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
3,2
Marc fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Terrible stay”
Please do us a favor and do not book this hotel. Our room was not only dirty and mouldy but also smaller than exspected and there was an disgusting smell all the time! Also terrible was the surrounding, the hotel is so far away from any tourist attraction, look for a hotel that is near jonker walk. The only positive things are a safe in the room, a hair dryer and the swimming pool but this definitely doesn't compensate anything. As we complained about our disgusting room and called agoda, one day later we were finally upgraded to a much better room. No disgusting smell, but the water heater was broken, and there were stains and hair on our bed just like in our first room. If you like asian breakfast you'll like the breakfast in this hotel but for us europeans it wasn't tasty at all. Another disadvantage was the terrible unfriendly and unhelpful staff, we did not feel to be welcome in this hotel!
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Chua fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Poor customer service! ”
That lady staff have very poor customer service... room was clean though
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Not Bad”
Everything is okay except for the smell on the carpet and variety on breakfast.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
muhamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice, clean and reasonable room rate. ”
Please do maintenance for the adult pool .
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
3,6
Coco
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Hotel dirty ”
Hotel dirty!air cond not cold!
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Anuar fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
Very good
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
ang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good location,big room”
i book a family suits room,big room,value for money,breakfast need to improve
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Joel fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
not bad”
swimming pool not clean
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Alif fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Overall, just Okay!”
Pros : no-worry parking, nearby to city, friendly staff, good pressure water heater Cons : there are noises in the room (maybe bcs of aircond), got bible in my room?, room not spacious at all compared to promo from agoda, can drinks is chargeable (didn't saw that notice on refrigerator, bed lamp that is creepy as it keep blinking once in awhile, got window without city view. Conlusion : hotel is just nice. Value for money. If you're under budget, this is recommended. Only 3 stars from me.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
4,8
BONNY fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Ong with family members fr KL/Spore”
1. Taking a long time queuing just to check-in. 2. Water shooting out in all directions when using the shower handle due to leaks. 3. Complained about the room aircon but no one showed up.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
4,8
TSOI fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Facilities is too old”
The staff is okay. But the room facilities is too old and too small Shower bay with partition.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Syamsul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great Value for Money”
Worth every cent spent. Stay here before and seems the breakfast variety has improved. just that every morning you'll have to bare the PRC in the dining hall cause the talk loud. Apart from that, definitely will come again. Staff also quite friendly
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
MAK fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Well located within Mahkota Raya and Historical Sites,and Jonker St. Friendly staff and best of all, a water Dispenser on each floor....No need to buy water. Ample covered parking bays is a plus for this hotel.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
4,0
Selvaletchumy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med Melaka flod cruise
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Not to my expectation”
The major issues faced were in terms of cleanliness and facilities. Bathroom - Dirty (walls were stained, the toilet bowl was dirty) - Clogged sink (water flow of the sink was bad that you have to wait for the water to flow before opening the tap again) Room - The night lamp had an on/off switch with exposed wire Swimming pool - The adult swimming pool was murky. A total setback. Check-in - The check-in process was way longer than usual check in
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
3,2
Kayla fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med Melaka flod cruise
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Will not be returning to this hotel next time.”
Pros- location okay, clean room, toilet okay Cons- window dirty, no request available, booked river cruise but gave 7D adventure which is not suitable for adults didnt enjoy the 7D. If no more ticket then dont post it. Have requested upon booking double bed. But after checking the room it was twin bed and the cover of the bed was torn. The breakfast for 2 days was the same. We didnt use the phone cause No directory in the room.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Sazlinah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
short holiday”
save for money
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
ZILA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Happy holiday”
Well done to all hallmark crown hotel malacca. Its wonderful. Try to make your swimming pool better then before.. Will see you guys soon..
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
6,8
Godt
NG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Hotel parking space provided, lift available and having hot n cold water dispenser at each floor. Simple breakfast that suite elder n young kid (nasi lemak/fried rice n noodles /bread toast/hot dogs/fun fries n etc).
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
6,0
norlin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Not bad but not that good”
I make a mistake in my booking form and the stuff give a good servis in handling my booking. Near to all historical place and easy to find food. Pool is small Aircond in room 1316 is broken Over all value for money
Anmeldt 12 december 2017