Reservér nu: Halong Fantasea Cruise

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 97 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,9
/
10
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (97)Booking.com Anmeldelser (40)
7,9
/
10
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 97 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter7,4
Beliggenhed8,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,6
Service8,0
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (97)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 70 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Tay fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Value for money”
Food, Friendly guide, Room standard
Pleasant cruise along Halong bay. Despite the wet weather, managed to go to most of the attractions
Anmeldt 04 april 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Kathy fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Average cruise”
Staff performance and time management
It is stated in the confirmation email that travellers have to send personal details to Fantasea but I have never received any reply from them about information of pick-up point and itinerary. When we arrived at the port, the boat is not Fantasea. The room is very small with no extra space to put our belongings... Not enough hot water for shower... But staff is very helpful.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
charles fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Great trip varied activities”
The boat was OK but the tour guide included was very good
We stayed two days one night and crammed in a lot of things. We went to Caves, a beach, a hike up a mountain a Kayak experience, a cookery class and a terrific cruise around Halong Bay as filmed in James Bond's 'Tomorrow Never Dies' (Carvers boat in South China Seas). Couldn't have asked for more.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2015
6,3
Godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Scenery”
Great Scenery, Weather
The Scenery is great, the weather is good but unfortunately we are unable to stay on boat for overnight as the boat owner told us we need to stay at a small island due to weather issue. ps. The small hotel they check us in is horrible.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Karlin fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Awesome tour cruise from start to finish”
Plenty of delectable food. Attentive staff, well organized tour
Absolutely wonderful experience at a value for money price! The weather was great!!! There was plenty of yummy food (im over 100kgs and like to eat!). The cabin was a bit pokie but we were only in there to sleep . My wife doesnt eat sea food...... no problem they said she got a selection of dishes to choose from at each meal. The staff went out of their way to be accomidating.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Leny fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Value for money”
Good food, good view and friendly staff
Overall it was an enjoyable stay, good food, room was clean though a bit small. Friendly staff and guide.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Charlie fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Value for money, awesome staff”
Location, Value for money, Staff
all staff are accommodating and helpful. The tour was awesome the tour guide was able to brief each and every station on the history of the place.
Anmeldt 06 december 2014
9,7
Fremragende
Vonni fra USA
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Great staff, great food, great experience!”
Value for your money! Great staff and meals.
Awesome experience! Definitely recommend it!
Anmeldt 27 november 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
dayang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
good facilities”
room, food, price
the food served were very good, facilities in the room were satisfying. But you have to be very careful when getting onboard, because sometimes there will be many cruises embark at the same location, your cruise might stop far from the pier and you might need to hop from one boat to the other boats to get on your cruise. lucky me, i got help from another guest to pull me up onboard, not a very convenience and safety way to get on the board.
Anmeldt 10 november 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Pauline fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Good Value For Money.”
Food, Guide, Location
3 of us did a 2D1N and each had a single room - which was comfortable and surprisingly spacious, the food came out in abundance and the Serenity made it easy to relax - even with the miserable weather and all the other boats in the water. Our Guide, Nana, was a bit soft spoken, admitted that she was still learning but was knowledgeable and her English was pretty good - there were some more difficult guests on board which I thought she handled well. The crew were friendly enough and were accommodating to our requests. Would be happy to travel with them again.
Anmeldt 03 november 2014
9,7
Fremragende
Jeff fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Review”
Staff very hospitable, good value for money
cruise was great, especially enjoyed the kayaking and seeing the monkeys, along with visiting the caves
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014
6,0
Swee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
not worth, can choose other better choice”
maybe the food can consider good
Anmeldt 16 september 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Michal fra Polen
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
A good midrange tour”
The Ha Long bay, people, food
This was a good midrange choice. No luxury, but a decent one. We met some great people there, the views were outstanding and the food was nice. If you are trying to decide if you need to go to Ha long - yes, GO there! How much to pay? If you are on a VERY tight budget - go for a one day tour for as cheap as you can get. Just to see the place. If you have about 50-70 $ to spent for a person - it means you are over the minimal backpackers budget. It will not harm you too use about 100$ per person. Go for a midrange tour 2 days 1 night. You will not regret. More money and more time? Go for 3 days 2 nights, but don't go below the midrange price. Need lux? Pay over 200/pax for night and over. You will get the same views. And a better ship.
Anmeldt 08 september 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Giuseppe fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Not 4 party junkies.Hev gud conversaxn w new frend”
You'll see Halong Bay.Time for relaxation.Meet new friends.Eat good food
It was awesome.Good food at lunch and dinner.Friendly staff.The room is quite small but cozy.You can buy liquors at cheap price,no need to bring
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014
10,0
Fremragende
Margaret fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Awesome food, staff, activities, sightseeing”
Fabulous fresh food, awesome scenery, friendly staff, great price
We were so pleased with our choice. The food was the best we had during our 3 week stay in Vietnam. It was fresh with plenty of choices and changed with each meal. Drinks were reasonably priced, $1.50 USD for a can of soft drink. Activities included climbing through the cave, sightseeing, swimming at a beach and kayaking through a cave into a grotto. We saw families of monkeys up close at both the beach and in the grotto. The scenery makes this a must do in Vietnam. The cabins were not huge, but clean, wood lined, and if you go round the opposite side of the boat to your cabin door, you can slide the wooden shutters open for your room and enjoy the scenery and breeze from your beds. For the price we paid, this cruise was outstanding. FYI, you do get lunch on-board the second day before you head back to shore. The only negative was the day we were there, rubbish was being blown towards the beach we stopped for a swim at. We were told this happens sometimes when the wind blows a certain way. Great value for money cruise.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014
10,0
Fremragende
elvie fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
comfortable”
good personnel, easy access hotel, good price
we love our tour guide Mr. Tinh. he made an effort to communicate with us. and he was funny and the rest of the crew were good to us. the air-con at night didnt work but i was okey with it i didnt like to sleep in an fully-air-condition room since the bay breeze was so relaxing. and i had a late shower after my husband and the water started to stop more often. i guess there water tank was almost empty, i didnt tried to ask them.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2014
6,7
Godt
Diona fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Pleasant”
Bringing all cruise guest closer together
I really loved how our tour guide, Binh, tried to bring guest closer together as a family. We made us all introduce ourselves on board the shuttle bus to the cruise... and compacted us into 2 tables instead of 6, so that we could get to know one another and talk. However, I felt that some of the staff were still not that comfortable with speaking in english and they couldn't understand what we wanted when we needed help. The tour activities were great and comfortably spaced out, however the rooms were very basic but clean. Toilet is a little squeezy but hot water was plentiful during the bathing times while food was a good mix. Note: The room is really very simple, it's almost as if to expect a clean bed to sleep in with minimal amenities.
Anmeldt 20 april 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Wooi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Fantastic”
Meal, Environment, Hotel pick-up from Hanoi City
Great!
Anmeldt 18 april 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
chuen fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Enjoyable..”
friendly staff, value for money , food was nice
friendly and attentive staff. except warm water are not readily available, therefore there will be a little inconvenient if you are travelling in winter time.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Harvey fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Amazing Halong Bay”
Activities, Shuttle Service, Food
I thought the cruise is really value for your money. When I booked Halong Fantasea Cruise, it was one of the most affordable cruises offered. But when you get to Halong Bay, all junks that cruised in the area were all the same including those that were priced higher. It very convenient because they provided shuttle service to and from Halong-Hanoi. The food they served is not bad at all and there's enough for everyone.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Vion fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Value for money”
Affordable price, nice room, friendly staff
Nice room with affordable price.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Worth for spent
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Marcos fra Brasilien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
great time, great hotel, great place.”
nice staff, Clean, nice food
Actually, the guide was really friendly (all of them). Party at night, Food, clean room. So, for us everything was great.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Dan fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge - 1 nat 2 dage
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Excellent stay. Good food and friendly staff”
The food was nice. The staff and the tour guide were really friendly. The room is clean.
No complaints; will definitely recommend to friends.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Pek fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer med havudsigt - 1 nat 2 dage
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Pleasant. Value for money. ”
Reasonable with friendly staff, price is okay just the road journey to the port is a little long for me (3.5hrs).
Nice view of the Halong Bay though the room is a little small and without windows - otherwise would be a perfect stay as I requested one. May come back again in the future and explore other places/islands nearby :) thank you Fantasea team for a memorable first time at Halong Bay!
Anmeldt 29 december 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Laura fra USA
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Pleasant and better than we expected”
Good food, friendly staff, beautiful cruise
Overall very good. We had heard many bad things about Halong Bay but we're pleasantly surprised. Yes, there are many boats and tourists but its still beautiful and all part of the experience. Fantasea was a good choice, the food was a highlight-- very tasty and more than enough to eat. Our boats engine wasn't working so we were attached to another boat the entire time, which was a little odd but didn't change our experience except that instead of an ocean view we saw another boat.
Anmeldt 29 december 2013
6,7
Godt
WU fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge - 1 nat 2 dage
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Not too bad a boat”
people, items to do, comfort
Not too much of an issue, but they were slightly late in picking me up. food was decent and activities were nice.
Anmeldt 13 december 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Swee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer med havudsigt - 1 nat 2 dage
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Overall good but not much to recommend”
nice food, relax and good activities
overall services is good but our tour guide is abit careless when we checkout and waiting for bus to pick us, he never count the ppl who need to get on bus and my friend almost left behind till we shouted to ask them to stop the bus then he realised my friend is not on bus, i think this must be taking care even we been check out.
Anmeldt 12 december 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Daniel fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Good Value for Money”
Our boat was good with good staff and we did everything that wa sto be done
Everything worked the facilities were fine. The boat was what we expected and better, for what we paid.
Anmeldt 05 december 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Elizabeth fra USA
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Really perfect choice for the price”
Clean bright cabins, good price
We had heard horror stories about choosing a bad Halong Bay cruise and so chose this mid-range option. It was absolutely perfect for the price - the cabins were clean and bright, nothing dirty or sketchy about anything on the boat, the activities were great, the food was fine. If you spend more money you may get fancier cabins, food or top deck but frankly I don't think its worth it if you're a budget traveler because Halong Bay is the big attraction and you'll see it from any boat you use. This is a really nice option. Ba was our tour guide and was very kind and enthusiastic about the area. Princes of alcohol and other drinks were too expensive for Vietnam. Bring your own water. Also, they said there was wifi but it didn't work all weekend. This was fine, we were too busy to check the internet, but they shouldn't advertise wifi.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Conie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Value for money”
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
Excellent service from the manager and staff. The tour guide and the crew are very nice and helpful. Thanks for the birthday party arrangement. I like kayaking so much. But I don't like the beach when I was swimming, it is dirty. Nice food!
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Sum fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
The cruise ship is fantastic.”
Nice and confortable cruise ship with six cabins.
The cruise is fantastic packed with activities but the internet was horrible. Sometimes you get connected and the next moment you are disconnected. Apparently they use the slower end of internet modem which must be upgraded.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013
6,7
Godt
Stephen fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Just ok but problém no different to most ”
Big servings at lunch and dinner
No wifi and a lack of cushions for top deck chairs. Very average. If you take your own alcohol you must smuggle as a high corkage fee will be applied. Drinks are very expensive. 30000dong for a very small can of beer.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Julie fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
AMAZING!!!”
affordable, clean, great staff
THE BEST. You could party or lay back. Food amazing and plenty of it. Rooms clean, comfortable and roomy.
Anmeldt 15 september 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Osias fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge - 1 nat 2 dage
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Amazing”
Value for money
Awesome stay and awesome tour group. The tour guide can get too pushy (not go there, no pictures, etc) and this may be part of their training as tourists can get really rowdy, but otherwise fun and amazing. Lunch and dinner are superb, breakfast not so much.
Anmeldt 12 september 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Paul fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Well run cruise”
Staff, Food and a good amount of activities to keep you entertained.
We spent two nights on board the Fantasea Adventures Cruise. The staff and food were superb. The boat had a friendly and relaxed atmosphere.
Anmeldt 16 august 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Ricky fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Nice Views with all kinds of outdoor activities”
Nice Staff, clean room and consistent service
The boat we were staying was a bit newer than other boats with similar prices. Wifi was provided on the boat. Air-cond was on only during sleeping hours. Good to have a coach to pick us up at the hotel and the pier without much waiting time.
Anmeldt 08 august 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
PENG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Amazing, Worth, Excellence”
3 stars hotel 5 stars service
Excellence service from manager and staff with good english, fast response from email. Variety choices of food and cheap price for drinks on the boat, clean and worth it to pay with this price.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Rosena fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
relaxing and fun day at the beach”
friendly staff and tour guide, good food and well organized
My daughter and I had a great time at the boat and at the beach. The tour guide was very nice and the crew were very helpful. The manager, Brian, was very efficient and helpful too.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Wen fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
it is old boat”
cheap
1. old Boat 2. cheap price 3. old room 4. but it is small 5. facility soso 6. service good
Anmeldt 01 marts 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Simon fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Value for money”
Good Food
There is cheaper when you get to Hanoi but this trip was great, lots of fun and pretty easy going, there are several boats, according to some people who had to jump onto our boat they are pretty much the same. Good value for money.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Martha fra USA
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Our lovely tour guide made the difference”
Great response and service from office, they picked us up in a remote location and kept in communication the whole time
this cruise is decent value for the money. there are many other but more expensive and do the same exact itinerary. halong bay will be the same. the cruise includes kayaking and tours with an english tour guide. the food is very good. for drinks, go for a wine bottle or beer.
Anmeldt 13 november 2012
9,0
Fremragende
Pascal fra Belgien
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Prima verzorgde cruise, ”
Goede prijs kwaliteit, verzorgde maaltijden, vriendelijk personeel
We hadden een super twee-daags verblijf. Goede gids en leuke activiteiten zoals strandbezoekje, kayakken en een bezoek aan de grotten. Een druk programma. Echt een aanrader
Anmeldt 13 november 2013
6,0
Silvia fra Italien
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Carina ma non aderente alle foto”
Camera carina e letto comodo, ma sicuramente molto lontano dal "Deluxe" delle foto. A farci compagnia due simil cimici dovuti forse al piccolo piatto di frutta in camera. Attività proposte interessanti e divertenti, solo troppo rigidi nei tempi. Paesaggio bellissimo, anche con la pioggia! Grotte interessanti, peccato che la famosa Surprise Cave o Amazing Cave abbia il soffitto ricoperto di calcestruzzo per evitare cedimenti. Guida gentile, un po' ansiosa sui tempi. Cibo buono e abbondante. Prezzi delle bibite, escluse, erano comunque buoni: una piña colada 5$ americani è una birra 1.5$.
Anmeldt 16 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Imen fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Excellentes prestations ”
le professionalisme du personnel, le confort des chambres, la nourriture
Excellent séjour, le personnel est très professionnel (cuisine excellente, guide exceptionnel). Notre guide nana est très drôle, compétente et attentive aux moindres détails). Très bon rapport qualité prix. J'avais peur de ce qui nous attendais au début dans la mesure où les autres commentaires sur d'autres bâteaux disaient que tous les bâteaux se ressemblaient mais il vaut mieux prendre un bâteau dans les 130-150 euro (plus cher ça ne sert à rien, pour un circuit 2 jours 1 nuit nous visitons les mêmes sites et moins cher, vous risquez d'être déçu par les prestations). Le Halong Fantasea Cruise est un excellent compromis: idéal rapport qualité/prix.
Anmeldt 04 december 2014
8,4
Fantastisk
yunseop fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
저렴하게 다녀오기 좋아요”
가격대비 괜찮아요. 물론 4성급 5성급에 비하면 안되지만 하루정도 훌륭히 보낼수 있어서 좋아요. 하노이 구 시가지에서 픽업도 가능하고..가이드분들 너무 훌륭합니다.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2018
6,3
Godt
woojin fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer med havudsigt - 1 nat 2 dage
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
너무 오래된...”
베트남 전통 음식이 먹을만 한듯
식사는 그러저럭 먹을만 하나 시설이 너무 오래 되고 낙후됨. 프로그램도 그냥 그럭저럭. 4시간 넘게 버스타고 가서 (왕복 8-9시간) 우리나라 한려 수도 보고 오는 느낌 이랄까...
Anmeldt 06 november 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Dian fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer med havudsigt - 1 nat 2 dage
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Sesuai dengan yang ditawarkan”
Bersih, ramah, nyaman
Enjoy and relax
Anmeldt 25 april 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
JUNJI fra Japan
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
so so”
食事、親切、価格。
食事が昼、夜、朝、昼とあって更におやつtimeもありこみこみ価格で安さを感じた。船内も掃除は綺麗にされている。 いろいろなアトラクションも込みで良いと思うが忙しなさを感じる。 日本人は自分達しか居らず、他は全員欧米人でそれぞれの国のいろいろな事を聞けて楽しい。 事前にpick upのhotel名を伝えると完璧な送迎がある。
Anmeldt 02 januar 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Mieko fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
船のホテル”
ハノイからのバス送迎つき、食事、観光つき、泳いだ後すぐにシャワーできる、同乗者たちと仲良くなれる
ハロン湾観光したくてツアーなどを調べていたら、クルーズがあり、アゴダでお得な料金だったので、予約した。 ハノイからの送迎バスが無料で、行き帰りに土産物屋に止まるのは難点だが、トイレ休憩だと思えばいい。 乗船までしばらく待たされたが、乗船後は部屋に入り、船で食事して、湾内をクルーズしながら時々船を下りて観光したり、カヤックしたり泳いだりと、いろいろできる。泳ぐ時も、タオルだけ持ってビーチまで向かい、濡れたままで船に戻っても部屋でシャワーして着替えできる。 同船者は10名弱で多くないので、2日間ずっと一緒にいると、食事や観光などで話す機会も多く仲良くなれる。(全員欧米人で、ちょっとアウェイだったが、みんな感じよくてよかった) 飲み物持込禁止で、船の飲み物は少し高いし、あまり種類もない。食事もそんなにおいしくもないが、量だけはたっぷりで、食べきれない。 豪華ではないが、こじんまりしていて、料金的には込み込みだしオトク感あり。
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2014
8,8
Fantastisk
Ekaterina fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge - 1 nat 2 dage
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Один неприятный момент ”
Все было хорошо за исключением того, что в каюте было много тараканов(
Anmeldt 19 november 2017