Reservér nu: Halong Paloma Cruise

Fantastisk
Baseret på 264 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,8
/
10
97% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (267)Booking.com Anmeldelser (448)
8,8
/
10
Fantastisk
Baseret på 267 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,6
Faciliteter8,6
Beliggenhed9,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,4
Service9,2
Værdi for pengene8,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (267)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 199 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Elissa fra USA
Familie med store børn
Premium - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Would highly recommend!”
Did the two day one night tour and it was absolutely worth it! Halong bay is phenomenal and even better when you get to stay the night. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous, everyone had an awesome attitude and really made us feel welcome. Itinerary was good - lots of activities to better see Halong Bay!
Anmeldt 02 juli 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Kimberly fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe, 3 dage og 2 nætter med helpension (frokost-aftensmad-morgenmad)
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2018
We Loved It!”
Before booking a cruise I read endless reviews of all the cruises. I was so worried I would pick the wrong one. We didnt want to pay a ton of money but wanted something in the middle. Paloma cruise exceeded our expectations. The staff are awesome. The boat has been updated it seems. The rooms are decent for a boat, and the shower pressure was awesome. We did 2N 3D and I am so glad we did. We really got to enjoy it all. They feed you a lot of good food, and make good drinks (if you do not like your drink they will fix it until you are happy). Yes you see other boats but I did not feel over crowded at all. The scenery ia beautiful! There are higher luxury cruises, but you will pay for it. This was the perfect cruise for the money.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2018
9,6
Fremragende
sarah fra Schweiz
Gruppe
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Organised fun ”
This is a beautiful cruise if you’re looking for regimented organised ‘fun’. We were a group of 4 girls, aged 24, and felt rushed through the activities. The food was absolutely incredible, as were the staff! The only let down for us was the lack of down time..
Anmeldt 22 juni 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Chan fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Premium - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean and comfortable”
feel like home. The crews are very friendly, kind and highly social.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ryan fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
5 star service. ”
One of the best things ive ever done. The staff went above and beyond, ive never experienced such professional service and hospitality before. This is truely a world class and unforgetable experience. The amount of value you get out of this trip is incredible. The food was absolutely amazing, with 4 to 5 course meals. The cocktails were very well made. The rooms were beautiful with wood paneling, great A/C and comftorble beds. I would highly reccomend this cruise to anyone who is looking for an experience of a lifetime. My hat goes off to the staff and crew aboard, absolutely oustanding.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Niall fra Australien
Par
Suite med helpension, samt morgenmad, frokost og aftensmad (2 dage, 1 nat)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
We were upgraded to Paloma Cruise's new cruise Mon Cheri but their service was great and would definitely recommend choosing this cruise company.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Warren fra Australien
Par
Suite med helpension, samt morgenmad, frokost og aftensmad (2 dage, 1 nat)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
They actually upgraded us for free on mon cheri cruise instead and wow absolutely beautiful.”
Fantastic service by Justin and his team .so professional. Beautiful rooms and plentiful food . Great trip
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Wee fra Malaysia
Par
Premium med bugt-udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
3 days 2 night highly recomended”
Must opt for the 3 days for a more relaxing trip. On the second day we had more time to enjoy kayaking and also relaxed and had lunch on a private beach. The staff was really friendly especially the Cruise Manager - Happy and Tour Guide - Patrick. However, the cleanliness can be improved ie bed sheets and also parts of the bathroom was worn out. However we were surprised that water pressure was good even though we were on a ship. Food served was more than sufficient and tasty. Just bear in mind that drinks are not included. The prices are indeed higher if you compare them with stores on shore but we found that they are reasonable.
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Yang fra Singapore
Par
Premium - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Great choice”
The most commendable portion is the tour guide who brings along humour, great service and able to converse with fluently.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
VISHNU fra Indien
Gruppe
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Excellent Service , Once in a life time experience”
A two day in night trip that was nothing but a passport to Heaven. The pick up from Hotel was spot on with the pick up at right time. The journey to Halong Bay took exactly 4 hours and reached by 12.The arrangements for boarding was good and by 1 PM we were cruising. The staff were very friendly and accommodating . The best part the food. Very tasty and sumptuous lunch, dinner and breakfast. The Bay needs no discription.. breathtaking. The activities including visit to Cave , Kayaking and morning rowing through the fishing village made it a memorable trip. Will certainly recommend Paloma to my friends. Thanks Patrick and team
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Elgeritte fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Highly recommended”
This cruise is unforgettable. Activities are planned well. We never feel bored. Cruise manager (Mr. Hoang) and Tour Guide are very accommodating and pleasant. We really enjoyed our trip with Paloma Cruise and would recommend it to anyone who wishes to go to Halong Bay.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
WAN fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
Overnight stay on boat was cancelled due to bad weather forecast but the staff tried his best to solve the problem. We still enjoyed our short day trip on boat.
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Craig fra New Zealand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fantastic tour guide (Patrick) and great range of things to see and do”
Friendly helpful staff. Great food. Excellent tour guide and interesting things to see and do. Including incredible stalagmites cave visit, kayaking around bay squid fishing cooking classes with excellent food in between. Boat itself has seen lots of use but it’s servicable and sturdy. Bathroom good bed solid room fine 3star. But great experience and recommend -Patrick was outstanding.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great”
value for money with nice tour guide
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
benjamin fra Australien
Par
Premium med bugt-udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great company to visit ha long with. ”
We had a great time on paloma cruise. Food was awesome. We did a two night trip. But I think you could get away with just one night.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
a free upgarde to Mon Cheri cruise”
We are reviewing Mon Cheri cruise instead of Paloma cruise as we had been offered to upgrade to this new cruise during our visit. We are so happy for the arrangement as the cruise is very new and clean. food is delicious and staff is helpful. The only comment we had is the wifi system need some improvement.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Christian fra Holland
Par
Premium - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good value for money if you book on Agoda and wait for a discount”
We paid 165 euro (4.6M VND) for a premium room. Some other passengers paid a much higher amount which is too much in my opinion. Guide Patrick was very good. Cruise manager and other staff were a bit fake and we noticed that what they said was a rehearsed text. One night is enough. Paloma chooses Bai Tu Long Bay which is quieter than Halong Bay.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Alvin fra Singapore
Par
Premium med bugt-udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
3D2N trip”
Food was awesome. Quantity was generous. Even threw us a surprise when I informed that it was our honeymoon trip. Cruise Manager, Hoang aka Happy, was very positive and always smiling. He make the guests feel very warmth. Activities on board included kayaking, cooking session, BBQ lunch at the beach, pearl farm and fishing village visiting. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Deborah fra Sydafrika
Gruppe
Premium - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great service and location ”
Everything ran like clockwork, which is necessary because a lot of activities are squeezed into a 24 hour schedule (We went for the 1 night/2 day option). Ha Long Bay is beautiful, but sadly there is a fair amount of garbage floating around which puts a damper on the experience. I would definitely recommend an overnight stay because you get taken out further so it's a bit cleaner and not as busy.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Natasha fra Sydafrika
Gruppe
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
incredible place to visit, pity about the pollution. ”
We stayed on the Paloma for 1 night and 2 days and the staff were some of the best we have experienced. They were so friendly and eager to assist wherever they could. The food was great as were the activities made available to us (visiting a local cave, a floating village as well as a pearl farm, kayaking around the islands and a mini cooking class etc). What unfortunately stopped this from getting full stars is the fact that there is so much pollution in halong bay. From plastic and polystyrene floating in the water, to the diesel slick on top of the water and the fuel emissions that fill the air, this isn't the picturesque setting you see in brochures. So where as I can't fault Paloma Cruise themselves as they were fantastic, just be prepared for the pollution. Hopefully Vietnam wakes up soon and starts clearing up before it's too late.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Alexandra fra Grækenland
Par
Premium - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Amazing staff and a wonderful trip”
The part of the bay we visited with this cruise was not too crowded with other boats so we really enjoyed the views and the activities. The staff are simply amazing. Professional but caring,warm and funny. The first day was a bit misty and visibility was not so good but the tour manager, the guide and and staff arranged such a wonderful kayaking tour for us that we saw a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the experience.We felt safe and well taken care off.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
kamilla fra Canada
Par
Deluxe, 3 dage og 2 nætter med helpension (frokost-aftensmad-morgenmad)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Amazing trip”
Highly recommend taking this cruise to view the beauty of Ha Long Bay. We stayed for 3 days. The food was amazing, 5 course meals that were all 5 star. The staff are wonderful, thanks Happy, Henry and Patrick!
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Jason fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
great staff, very helpful and welcoming. went in January, weather was quite misty and foggy, cant really enjoy the view and was a little cold. not the fault of the cruise, just unlucky. wifi was pretty non existent though.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Wonderful experience”
The cruise staff offers the best service which gave us a wonderful experience. The staff are so kind, caring and helpful. You won't feel bored in the cruise as there are many activities. Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
emilie fra Frankrig
Par
Suite med helpension, samt morgenmad, frokost og aftensmad (2 dage, 1 nat)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Magical boat trip ”
Amazing boat trip in the less touristy bay tu long. Everything was perfect
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
6,0
Michael fra Singapore
Par
Suite med helpension, samt morgenmad, frokost og aftensmad (2 dage, 1 nat)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Bad transport arrangement”
Arrange with Paloma Cruise for transport to Ninh Binh after cruise, they got a shared taxi to dropped me off by the side of a road and wait for public bus. I was charged US$30 for the bus ride that is only US$5/person. I understand the need for commission, but please check with your customer if they are willing to take public bus with maniac drivers that endanger their lives.. especially your customers that booked your Suite room! The boat is old, the cave tour is big disappointment compared to Halong Bay (paloma Cruise goes to Bai tulong Bay), some of the pictures on Paloma website of their boat is fake/ maybe ages ago which may not have exist now. The only consolation is their staff on the boat that is extremely courteous and friendly.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
SIM fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premium - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Paloma cruise (1 night, 2 days)”
Staffs are helpful, interesting activities on board, nice food and basically no complaint.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
kai fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money! SUPERB!👍”
We had a 2D1N stay on Paloma and it was way beyond expectation. View was fantastic, food was really good, portion was bigggg, some food demonstration as well. Activities throughout the stay but not rush. Cabin is clean and of good size. Last but not least, shout out to Justin and Patrick for the excellent service. They are very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the stay. Thank you! Recommended 👍😊
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Junn fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premium - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Service was great !”
Everything was awesome and their service thumbs up!
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
seonae fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Everything is awesome ”
All of crew are so kind and facility is good. CAKAYKING, Tour village, Cooking class, Fishing and so on.. all of tour is interesting. Thanks for kindness. I am especially grateful to manager.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Thet
Par
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Approachable staff and relaxing stay”
We were on the 2 days, 1 night cruise and couldnt have asked for more. Everything went smoothly from pickup to dropoff at Hanoi. All the staff were friendly. It does really get cold out in the sea so bring your jackets, which we didn’t! One layer of warmth should be fine. Our highlight is the peaceful ride through the fishing village. A close first is the kayaking. They all made withstanding the cold worth it!
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nofita fra Indonesien
Par
Premium med bugt-udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Great time”
Everything include it was so great experience
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Siriporn fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite med altan og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Warm welcome and very good service.”
I stay at Paloma Cruise in Family Suite Sea View With Balcony. It's very good view of Halong bay from this room type. The room is large suitable with my family 3 persons. It's full amenity just only shower cab missing. All staffs are very good service and always smiling. The first day lunch made me very impressed. I highly recommend this cruise for Halong bay
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ellen fra Holland
Par
Suite med helpension, samt morgenmad, frokost og aftensmad (2 dage, 1 nat)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Wonderful cruise with excellent staff and food
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Michael fra Malaysia
Par
Premium - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very attentive and friendly staffs”
Paloma did a great job in giving my girlfriend a surprise birthday celebration. They were very attentive to the passengers and even have special celebration for couples who celebrate their honeymoon. All the staffs were very friendly and entertaining, particularly the Cruise Manager, Mr. Huong and Tour Guide, Mr. Patrick. Kudos to their warm services. The room were very comfortable with excellent view at the Halong Bay from the room. Definitely worth the money I've spent and highly recommended.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Wai fra Malaysia
Par
Premium - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Staff were amazing really take good care of each and everyone of us.”
Staff were amazing really take good care of each and everyone of us.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Amanda
Gruppe
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good stay. ”
We stayed there 1 night with 3 rooms. I was a bit disappointed in the food perhaps we are Asian and we have different standards - it wasn’t bad or great. The trip was memorable bc of the staff members. They were friendly and helpful. The sunrise is a must see - a must see.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
milandrea fra Sydafrika
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite - 3 dage og 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Stunning ”
This cruise was amazing ! It was more then expected . The team made it really special for my sisters birthday! They went all out! . We stayed In the family room which was absolutely amazing!!! We even had our Own balcony. Also the food is outstanding!! So worth every penny!
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Chia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Wonderful staff and food!”
Enjoyed our 2 days 1 night trip at Paloma Cruise. Staffs were friendly especially the tour guide (Justin). Food was great and bet that everyone there didn't starve. Would definitely come back here again and recommend more friends!
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
JUN fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Amazing Cruise ”
Cabin floors were slightly dirty but staff more than made up for it with their service excellence! The food was exceptional and fresh!
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
JoMarie fra USA
Par
Premium - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fun!”
They keep you busy and well fed. It’s you’re going to splurge a little on a Ha Long Bay cruise id recommend the Paloma. Justin was a fantastic guide, great English, funny and genuinely cared about the guests. The food was yummy, and there was plenty of it. We hiked to a huge cave, kayaked into a small dark one, visited a floating fishing village where they took us around by boat, visited an oyster/pearl farm and squid fished.. all in less than 24 hours. God job guys! Highly recommend
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
abigail fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great Staff”
The staff were warm and friendly. However during kayaking sessions we were left out and they didnt check if all guest already came back. Good thing we were able to go back before its dark. They have apologize but they need to be cautious in the future.Otherwise, overall were satisfied.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Amanda fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Family like atmosphere”
The staff made sure to help us feel comfortable and welcomed. The staffs were hardworking and passionate to help us enjoy halong bay. Kayaking was memorable. Tour guide Justin went above and beyond his call of duty. Remains passionate and energetic despite his long work day. No idea how he does it. Food was superb!
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Ridzuan fra Singapore
Par
Suite med helpension, samt morgenmad, frokost og aftensmad (2 dage, 1 nat)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great cruise at Halong Bay!”
great overnight tour. we booked the suite and had a great time. activities although numerous, didnt feel rushed. and we dont have to join in if you dont want to. great staff who is all out to make you happy! thank you for making my partner's birthday a wonderful one!
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Munirah fra Singapore
Par
Suite med helpension, samt morgenmad, frokost og aftensmad (2 dage, 1 nat)
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
Definitely do not regret going with Paloma. The guides are very knowledgeable and accomodating. We requested for halal meal and had a taste of the Vietnamese pancake, which is very delicious!
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Ariane fra Brasilien
Par
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice time with amazing food and friendly people”
We missed climbing to the viewpoint on the top of one of the islands. It’s a must see that you should include. Not a party cruise, perfect for us. Had a relaxing time. Every single person of they’re staff are way far the best people we’ve ever met. Found 2 cockroaches in our cabin at night, not a big deal though. The food is incredibly amazing!
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Cara fra Canada
Par
Premium - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
The staff are incredible, especially the tour guides. They brought us to more secluded islands and taught us the history of Ha Long Bay. The food is incredible. They dont stop feeding you. The cabins are nice, clean and fairly spacious. Highly recommend !!!
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Smooth itinerary, amazing view, and the most importantly is the excellence service by the team”
A very memorable trip. This is my first trip with my mum, both of us enjoy the trip very well. My mum told me that the itinerary was very well arranged because it's not too rush and suitable for elderly people. The tour guides and crews were very friendly, helpful and informative. The food is delicious. As a coffee lover, I would vote a 10/10 for the coffee serve at Paloma !!! Besides, the meal provided enough to make us feel full every time. I feel satisfied and enjoyed throughout the journey and certainly will come back again with my friends and family members :)
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Vanessa fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Sea View 2 Days -1 Night Package (4 Meals)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Pleasant cruise”
The best staff - very courteous, helpful, and friendly. Food was great. Clean rooms and dining area. Some parts of the ship look a bit worn and need to be touched up but only very minor. Stayed in the Superior room and noticed there's not much leg room for tall people in the toilet. It would be a bit cramped for a big person. Ride going back to Hanoi was very bumpy because I was seated at the last row.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
AIE fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Premium - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Excellent Service ”
They offer excellent service & tour guiding skills. Everything is carefully planned out for tourists. A perfect way to relax in Halong Bay. Overall excellent except for the cleanliness of the room and the cruise ship is kinda old and definitely need some renovations or touching up.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017