Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 165 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Kenneth fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff
Lovely staff
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
Anmeldt 08 november 2013

David fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Nice old town with lots of shops
location, room quality, value
Anmeldt 21 august 2013

David fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Quiet street in old Hanoi
location, window view, value
Anmeldt 21 august 2013

David fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Pleasant hotel in old quarters
location, room quality, value
Anmeldt 21 august 2013

GEOK fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Great location
Good location, friendly staff, hotel with elevator
The draining system in the toilet was bad. The facilities in the room was quite old. Overall is considered good
Anmeldt 09 juni 2013

Arnoldy fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Near St. Joseph Cathedral Hotel in Old Quarter
Room with balcony
Hanoi Ciao Hotel first used name Splendid Star 2 Hotel, location in an alley near St. Joseph Cathedral, quite small room, ordinary and ordered breakfast (not a buffet breakfast), we were dissapointed for hotel when we booked One Day Halong Bay Tour and bus ticket Hanoi to Vientiane because overprice and the bus not as described (sleeping bus with toilet) but actually an ordinary sleeping bus without toilet.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2013

MINNING fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Watch out! The photo is cheating you!
No.
I thought I've booked a twin bed room, because the photo is displayed with 2 bed in the room, finally I have to pay 10 USD for an extra bed when I checked in and the staff told me that I have actually booked a single room! The staff is not friendly, they didn't provide the breakfast in the morning which they promised to. The environment seems dangerous because there're gangsters hanging out at night and touch your belongings impolitely, though it's near the church.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013

Kimberly fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
great location, room ok
room, cleanliness
we booked a superior and the room itself was nice. it was also clean, but the bed took up most of the room. don't believe the pics of the bathroom, because you will not get anything close to that. the actual bathroom is small. we were on the 3rd floor and still had a view of the wall. the street is not very quiet and people are out there until 1am, and start waking up about 6am, and the sound carries in the alley. perhaps it would be quieter if you were further up or your windows weren't closed using tape like ours was. service wasn't good. i was sick the second day and we tried to buy soup from them, but were told it was only for breakfast, which was fine. however, when my husband brought me back some soup, they wouldn't even let us use a bowl. we checked out the night before and the manager said he would have someone make us breakfast, despite our early departure. we woke up early anticipating breakfast, and no one brought it up. we called and no one answered. when we left everyone was still asleep downstairs. the location is great. if you are a light sleeper then the cathedral bell may wake you.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2013

Jeff fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Great Rooms, Terrible Breakfast
Comfortable Bed, Good Wifi, Quiet, Good Location
i stayed at 5 different places in hanoi and this was one of the best. the bed is comfy and i think they upgraded our room for free the first couple nights. our room had a computer in it which was great because my girlfriend had her laptop stolen at our previous accommodation. the staff was rather unfriendly and spoke little english. the breakfast was quite bad. don't get anything with bacon in it, it's very tough. fruit, cereal, and yogurt are safe choices. even the fruit juices are quite bad though, especially the orange juice.
Anmeldt 06 november 2012

Patricia fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 7 nætter i september 2012
Friendly helpful staff & good location
Friendly helpful staff, good location, quiet lane
The staff at this hotel are great, the hotel is in a great location - near the lake, good restaurants and lots of shops, easy access to buses to all parts of Hanoi. I made a mistake with my booking dates and they changed it for me at the desk with no charge - they had no obligation to do so. The room, bathroom and bedding are clean. Another review mentioned paint flaking off the walls - well there was around the window area - but with the humidity in Hanoi that happens everywhere. Standard rooms have no window or an internal window; superior rooms on the lower floors look out at a wall that is quite close but the upper floors have a view of the city; Deluxe rooms on the lower floors look out on buildings across the street, on the upper floors they have a view of the church tower.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2012


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: