Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 702 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 702 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Anne fra Vietnam
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff
location, staff, service
There is really nothing I didn't like. If I had to find any negative it would only be that the breakfast selection was small however the hotel is a small boutique hotel so they are only catering for a small number of people and this is to be expected. I can't really fault this hotel at all. The staff were amazing and will help in anyway they can. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Location is very very awesome. We would definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015

Sammathy fra Vietnam
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Great accommodation with very friendly
Service, location, staff
Accommodation experience was great! Hotel facilities are at it's best. Hotel staff were very professional and room was of very good standard. Localtion was also great for lake and shopping area. I will surely recommend this to my friend.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015

Michael fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
My favourite Ha Noi budget hotel
Location; Ambience; Breakfast
My third stay says it all!
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015

Jens fra Danmark
Familie med store børn
Executive-suite
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
The hotel deliver what it promise.
Service, rooms and location
A little run down but nothing to complain about. Great service and situated in the hearth of the old quarter.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015

peter fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Great place
Breakfast great stay great and location great
Recommended excellent
Anmeldt 19 juli 2015

nichakarn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
location is nice
location , friendly staff, big room
Anmeldt 17 juli 2015

Lena fra Tyskland
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Best Hotel in Vietnam
location, service, staff
Location close to the lake and its attractions. Safe location. Friendly people. Extremely helpful staff and management. Great value for money
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015

kevin fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
perfect location, extremely helpful staff
location, room, staff
Located within walking distance to all tourist attractions. The staff went beyond what we expected. They organised our transport to and from the airport and transport from the airport to the hotel at our next location. Our room was upgraded and the meals at the Legacy Hangbac were better than most. Breakfast was the best we have had. Would definitely return.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015

Jackman fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Best location
Location, staff, service
Great rooms, good breakfast. Location in heart of Hanoi city. Hotel team was very helpful. Small details that make difference like welcome drinks and fruits in room.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

Naowami fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Excellent
service, staff, room
Nicely decorated hotel. The staff was very very very friendly and professional. They help me for many things, always with a smile. The room is very comfortable. The hotel is located 5 minutes walked from the lake. The breakfast was the best breakfast in Vietnam.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: