Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 702 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 702 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Jame fra Canada
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
The best location in Hanoi
Hotel is such an amazing place. Plain and simple, yet cozy as can be. Stayed here for a total of 2 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. These people really want to do their best for you to feel good and like home. Definitely coming back next time in Hanoi.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

LI fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016

My fra Vietnam
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Kuo fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Kuo fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Familie
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

nichakarn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016

Ngoc fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016

Cong fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

Graham fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016

Paolo fra USA
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: