Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 702 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 702 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Simone fra Holland
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Great cheap hotel and location
Location,staff, service
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel was ultra friendly. Ms My and her staff, and made me feel right at home. The rates are more then reasonable. Combine this with a ridiculously centralized location and you have yourself a winner.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

Avery fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Old quarter centre
Location,staff,clean
Hanoi Legacy hotel is lovely room, really comfortable, nice modern bathroom, with hot and powerful shower. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was buffet style and delicious. In a great location with easy access to the sights, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops in the area. We arranged or onward travel through the hotel.Thank you very much!!
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016

Nakamura fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Great Location, staff , shopping
Location,staff,breakfast
I moved to Hanoi Legacy Hotel from another hotel which was noisy and grubby. I was delighted with how clean, quiet and friendly Legacy was. Breakfast and coffee are a great bonus and the bedrooms have everything you need. Staff are all great. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016

Anh fra USA
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2016
Perfect location
Pretty new hotel(3 year old). Very convenient in center of Phố Bạc,walking distance to just about everything. Staff are so helpful and friendly, I traveled with my 83 yr old mother and hotel staff are very caring and super helpful. Room is very clean and tasteful furnished...deluxe room was a bit small for me, I will make sure to book a bigger room next time.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Anmeldt 06 februar 2016

Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2016

Chonnavee fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Executive-suite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Very Good
Service
Very Good
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016

sven fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016

Albert fra Spanien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back
Anmeldt 11 januar 2016

Mariko fra Japan
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: