Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 704 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 704 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Handojo fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Okay lah
handy, near shopping area, clean
good
Anmeldt 26 december 2015

Anh fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location
Anmeldt 23 december 2015

PYAE fra Myanmar
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 18 december 2015

Shen fra Hongkong
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Best
service, tour, location
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

Goshi fra Japan
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
A very good choice
location, staff, service
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

Ruff fra Indonesien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Incredible experience
staff, service, decor
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.Not only is the staff and service impeccable, but the atmosphere is truly lovely. Perfect location. The room was more spacious than I was expecting.We do really recommend this hotel if you are visiting Hanoi. We thought it offered superb value for money
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

Digesta fra Singapore
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Wonderful!
staff, service, tour
The staffs are the highlight of this hotel - friendly, helpful,and attentive. Beautiful SAPA booking tour from staff. Speacial thanks to Ms.My
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

Helin fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Nice Hotel
staff, service, location
The staff was amazing. The hotel has a really good location, close to old town, the lake and nice restaurants. Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast at the top.
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

Eunice fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, polite staff
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Yap fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Great to stay in Old Quarter
Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.
Anmeldt 11 december 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: