Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 702 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 702 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Gabriel fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
Anmeldt 09 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tim fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
Anmeldt 06 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ELIAS fra Indien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Anmeldt 04 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

NICHOLAS fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 6 nætter i november 2015
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Anmeldt 29 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

DaHye fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
Anmeldt 25 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Frankie fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
Anmeldt 24 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tim fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
Anmeldt 22 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kyo fra Vietnam
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
Anmeldt 10 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Suzi fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.
Anmeldt 08 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sachio fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
Anmeldt 08 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: