Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 703 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 703 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Sachio fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
Anmeldt 08 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mroca fra Indien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Exellent Legacy
service, location, staff
Hanoi Legacy was excellent. The staff was nice and spoke great English. We had to catch an early flight and they packed us a breakfast bag to go. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Location was in a great heart part of the Old Quarter. I highly recommend it!
Anmeldt 08 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Minh fra Kina
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Exceptional
service, location, tour
The hotel location is excellent. Staff's very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Great value for money. We booked 2 days in Halong Tour, it's wonderfull trip (y )and we're really really love it.
Anmeldt 08 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maru fra Japan
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Perfect Hotel
service, staff, location
Perfect! This hotel was just Excellent about everything! Great staffs, great location, nice decoration and breakfast. I would definitely return to this hotel for its service.
Anmeldt 08 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HUU fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
they trick us and move us to lower rate hotel
good staff.
we book delux room with highest price to have best room, but they trick us and move us to other hotel with small room, and far from the downtown. The new hotel has cheaper rate but they did not return money for us. never come back again. foreigners should be careful when booking with Legacyhotel system. MÌNH ĐÃ BOOK PHÒNG GIÁ CAO NHẤT ĐÊM Ở LEGACY HÀNG BẠC, NHƯNG KHI ĐẾN HỌ LẠI CHUYỂN MÌNH SANG LEGACY BÁT SỨ CÓ PHÒNG NHỎ HƠN, XA TRUNG TÂM PHỐ CỔ HƠN. GIÁ PHÒNG MỚI RẺ HƠN NHƯNG HỌ KHÔNG TRẢ LẠI TIỀN CHÊNH LỆCH CHO MÌNH. LÀM ĂN RẤT LỪA ĐẢO. CÁC BÁC BOOK QUA NÊN CẨN THẬN KHI ĐẶT PHÒNG GIÁ CAO Ở ĐÂY. CO NHIỀU KS ĐẸP VÀ RẺ HƠN Ở KHU PHỐ CỔ NÀY: ESENCE, SPRING
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Roy fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Executive-suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Welcoming hotel
Friendly staff, accommodating ,helpful
Very good. Friendly and welcoming staff
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ka fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
no window room but the water power is really good
good service, good shower and good location
no window.... but good water power
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maria fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Accommodating staff. Good location, reasonable.
Location, staff, clean.
Pleasurable, was given an upgrade on 2 occasions. Staff courteous and provide information, assist with requests. Vary daily breakfast pls, simple but ok.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Robert fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thomas fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: