Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 702 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 702 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Mroca fra Indien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Exellent Legacy
service, location, staff
Hanoi Legacy was excellent. The staff was nice and spoke great English. We had to catch an early flight and they packed us a breakfast bag to go. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Location was in a great heart part of the Old Quarter. I highly recommend it!
Anmeldt 08 november 2015

Minh fra Kina
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Exceptional
service, location, tour
The hotel location is excellent. Staff's very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Great value for money. We booked 2 days in Halong Tour, it's wonderfull trip (y )and we're really really love it.
Anmeldt 08 november 2015

Maru fra Japan
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Perfect Hotel
service, staff, location
Perfect! This hotel was just Excellent about everything! Great staffs, great location, nice decoration and breakfast. I would definitely return to this hotel for its service.
Anmeldt 08 november 2015

HUU fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
they trick us and move us to lower rate hotel
good staff.
we book delux room with highest price to have best room, but they trick us and move us to other hotel with small room, and far from the downtown. The new hotel has cheaper rate but they did not return money for us. never come back again. foreigners should be careful when booking with Legacyhotel system. MÌNH ĐÃ BOOK PHÒNG GIÁ CAO NHẤT ĐÊM Ở LEGACY HÀNG BẠC, NHƯNG KHI ĐẾN HỌ LẠI CHUYỂN MÌNH SANG LEGACY BÁT SỨ CÓ PHÒNG NHỎ HƠN, XA TRUNG TÂM PHỐ CỔ HƠN. GIÁ PHÒNG MỚI RẺ HƠN NHƯNG HỌ KHÔNG TRẢ LẠI TIỀN CHÊNH LỆCH CHO MÌNH. LÀM ĂN RẤT LỪA ĐẢO. CÁC BÁC BOOK QUA NÊN CẨN THẬN KHI ĐẶT PHÒNG GIÁ CAO Ở ĐÂY. CO NHIỀU KS ĐẸP VÀ RẺ HƠN Ở KHU PHỐ CỔ NÀY: ESENCE, SPRING
Anmeldt 02 november 2015

Roy fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Executive-suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Welcoming hotel
Friendly staff, accommodating ,helpful
Very good. Friendly and welcoming staff
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015

Ka fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
no window room but the water power is really good
good service, good shower and good location
no window.... but good water power
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015

Maria fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Accommodating staff. Good location, reasonable.
Location, staff, clean.
Pleasurable, was given an upgrade on 2 occasions. Staff courteous and provide information, assist with requests. Vary daily breakfast pls, simple but ok.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

Robert fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

Thomas fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2015

jonathan fra Storbritannien
Par
Executive-suite
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: