Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 206 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 206 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Ruth fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Anmeldt 01 december 2015

lim fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015

Wanchalome fra Thailand
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2015

HO fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015

Stephen fra USA
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2015

Seah fra Singapore
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015

Dang fra Vietnam
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2015

Muhd fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review
Anmeldt 23 september 2015

Muhd fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior med vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
everything beyond expectation, would rate my stay 9/10, judging from the structure of the building, best location, cleanliness, and especially the honesty and friendliness of the staffs,i do think the hotel deserves more than just a 3 star hotel, would greatly recommend this hotel to my family and friends as it is very good value for money, especially those who love shopping and sight seeing, will surely stay at this hotel again someday !
Anmeldt 23 september 2015

Thang fra Vietnam
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff
friendly staff, service, location
nice hotel, friendly staff, near Hoan Kiêm lake & train station
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: