Reservér nu: Happy Holiday Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 360 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,9

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (360)Booking.com Anmeldelser (108)
6,9
Godt
Baseret på 360 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,5
Faciliteter5,6
Beliggenhed8,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,9
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Queen Værelse
Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Sortér efter
Viser 322 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
just ok for budget hotel”
the location is perfect. convenient store, LRT (public transport), McDonald is just around the hotel. dont expect too much because its a budget hotel.
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohammed fra Bangladesh
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Location not bad”
Value for money
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
ANDRI fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
great location nice staff”
the location of this hotel is perfect, near mrt station and the staff is great.. so kind and helpful.
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Cheap and Strategic”
Suitable for traveler
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2016
4,8
nadia fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Just ok”
Ok because this hotel near the lrt masjid jamek station.
Anmeldt 20 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
SIEW fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
good for short stay”
A bit noisy due to the traffic but otherwise okay for short stay. Unfortunately powercut during my stay. Agoda need to change the cover picture on itswebsite as Coffeebox is no longer there.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016
5,6
Abdul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Great Location.”
The hotel is located right beside a train station and it is near to the city's many attractions. The room is decent size, however the room's paint and laminated wooded floor are distastefully done, making the room look sad and depressing. The water pressure from the shower is slow and not warm enough. But all these are expected as this is a budget hotel. It's OK if you just need to stay one or two nights.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
arulalan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
good”
Very good
Anmeldt 02 august 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
arulalan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
good”
Was good..good location...nice staff
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Mohammed fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Very good Location”
Value for money
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
RATNA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2015
Satisfactory”
Ok for a night stay
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016
5,6
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
not like as the pictures”
very dissapointed! dirty floor, dirty wall room. bathroom lock broken and licking ceiling. i ask the staff to change the room the next day due to our current room not like as the pictures ad. she asking me to the see 3 rooms available..finally i pick the 3rd room (203) because bathroom lock are ok, the other two room is horrible..the wall dirty and licking ceiling
Anmeldt 04 april 2016
6,4
Godt
Amanda fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Simple but pleasant ”
Stayed for 3 nights before travelling to Langkawi. Stayed in standard double. Room was simple but fine for short stay and sleep as I was out in day exploring. Wifi good. No window so room was a little sad with no natural light but aircon and shower were good. Shower did leak, which I advised on arrival but again was acceptable for short stay. No hot water for hot coffee in room and English TV channels limited to one which had repeats every evening but again nothing I couldn't live without! Would recommend if looking for simple no thrills room to crash in for night or two :)
Anmeldt 03 april 2016
4,7
kewalin fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
this hotel was so dirty”
Hotel was so small, old and dirty, when i arrive there i have to wait for an hours to fixed the door because they have no keys card. every thing was so bad and not feel safe for women guess.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Room”
Room a bit small. But the location is perfect. Near main attraction, close to LRT station
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Susan fra Myanmar
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Short trip”
Brief visit but the hotel was perfectly located near railway station. Staff ordered cab for me for early morning airport transfer
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
muhammad fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Strategic place”
Near masjid jamek station and food place
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016
6,0
Sihahrihah fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Easy Access to lrt Masjid Jamek”
Good customer services, easy access to lrt masjid jamek, can borrow prayer mat
Good customer service during our stay, room condition is normal but really need to improve their water source, sometimes is too slow.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016
6,0
lim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Room wall dirty,TV reception bad, key system bad”
Wifi
Wall need to paint,very dirty.TV reception bad. Key need to update everytime go back else can't open door.WiFi very good.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2016
6,7
Godt
WARINON fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Good location, but dirty”
Location
The hotel is near the train station, but the room was dirty and the air conditioning isn't clean.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
4,3
Peter fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
One night emergency stay only”
location close to Central Market
We originally booked a room with brekkie, only to be told upon check-in that they no longer offered breakfast and we were not even offered a possible voucher alternative to make up for their short-fall. The room was spacious but musty and there was a long black hair on the bed probably from the previous guest. The hotel is a stone-throw away from public transport and the Central Market. Only stay here is you absolutely have to.
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
good job happy holiday”
nice, wonderful, awesome
i felt comfortable suitable with the price i already spent to stay in this hotel.
Anmeldt 24 december 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Sumalee fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Nice hotel”
It's in downtown but not expensive
Anmeldt 24 december 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Faris fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
very good location”
nice, good staff and clean
iam very happy stay in this hotel. very big room for 4 person and near with LRT masjid jamek
Anmeldt 17 december 2015
5,7
noorashikin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
disappointed”
cleanliness, comfortable and modest
i am so dissapointed, at the first day i checked in, the front office said the room that i requested are not available and she asked me when did i booked this reservation through agoda! and i said, by last week and i said i want that room and i don't want to pay any extra for the other room. while waiting the reservation, she said she will upgrade my room into the other room, then i agreed to have the other room. when i enter the room, i am so frustrated, the room was so messy. can you imagine how frustrated am i?
Anmeldt 08 december 2015
2,3
anthony fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Dirty, filthy, unhygienic ”
I booked 3 nights, went to the room and it was minging, absolutely filthy, used cotton buds around the room, a pair of old socks down the side of the bed, mouldy fruit inside thr top shelf of the wardrobe and a lingering sour milk kind of smell about the room. The bedcovers were stained. The wall was covered in dirty hand prints, no kettle to make coffee as advertised, no hot water in the bathroom, no fresh water in the landing dispenser, smell of cigarettes on the stairs and landing, had the cheek to ask for a 50 ringgits deposit. Needles to say moved out sharpish ,
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
5,3
Nagasubramaniam fra Indien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Urgent booking”
Location, easy access, price
So So. Can consider for economical stay. Not the best for couples !
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015
6,0
kong fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
good location”
clean, tidy, cozy
good stay
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2015
5,3
Mohamed fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
easy access for food n shopping”
location near to night markets and LRT station masjid jamek. easy to find foods
Overall it was ok. Hotel is very near to night markets.. easy to find foods. Walking distance to pasar seni, petaling street and masjid india. Can take train to klcc.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Jolanta fra Polen
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
everything was ok, but we has little worms in room”
location, neer to metro
Was ok.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Sumalee fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Nice hotel”
service, room size, and cleanliness
Satisfied
Anmeldt 27 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
NURAZHANI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
3 star ”
location, worth for money & comfortable
Anmeldt 16 september 2015
5,3
MohammadShahidul fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
good one”
good one, good one, good one
good onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood onegood one
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Cheung fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
inexpensive”
bad taste,dilapidated,inexpensive
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Tin fra Myanmar
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Good location but no car park and restaurant.”
Location and security is the best. Security is best.
Location is very convenience for LRT, Bus. Near the hotel so many restaurants and shops.It is safe place but no car park and restaurant in the hotel.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015
6,0
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Good place”
nice view. Cheap. Good service
enjoy it
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015
6,0
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Good place ”
service good. Ok not bad. Nice view
enjoy it
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015
3,0
Fakhrullah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Bad”
location is ok
Anmeldt 18 juni 2015
5,7
NOR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
please paint your room's wall”
very near to lrt, near to shopping area, food is convenient
Cons:I stayed for 5 nights in super deluxe (3 persons) room. I' not sure about the other rooms they have, but I'm not satisfied with the room I stayed in. The room's wall and the bathroom glass wall has mold. Although their housekeeping did a good job in changing the towels and tidying up the room everyday, they should consider to buy new towels and bed linen for the guest, as it already turned brownish in colour. I got the hot shower for about 2 days, but for the rest of my stay, the hot shower seemed not functioning. Pros: This hotel is very near to LRT station, just next to its building. Burger King and convenience store just downstairs. Cross the road and walk about 100 meters you will reach the famous Jalan Masjid India and Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman for apparels shopping.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Nice rooms,comfortable and good value for money”
Easy to find,just few minute walk from Masjid jamek Lrt station..nearby fast food Burger King,Mc Donald just in front the hotel.
Feel great at this hotel,i booked Family Room (4 Adults) its really huge and comfortable😍.. water dispenser just in front my room.WiFi works well.Its fast..nice one 😃 Bathroom clean and nice👍(wish they had slippers in bathroom will be great)
Anmeldt 30 maj 2015
4,7
Nagasubramaniam fra Indien
Par
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Just right for a city stay”
Nearby hotels, access to MRT, Though in the city, was noise free
Cigarette smoke in the room, and when I asked for it I was not given with a room spray. They gave a tin in which there was no more spray.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2015
6,0
ZAIDI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Budget Hotel at Central Location”
Location, convenience,comfort
I was in KL for transit & it was a pleasent short stay at the hotel. Its location is central, right in the heart of the city making its convenience to move around.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2015
6,0
yasin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
good”
good
Good
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015
5,0
Shiham fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Just OK”
Location, Train access, Shopping
The stay was just ok, The hotel is a part of the building which shows in the pictures, staff was alright. we had taken 3 rooms and the air conditions were not that great at all. One room had a broken lock on the bathroom door and a guy said they cant help it and cannot be repaired. The Lady and a local big maid guy at the reception was very courteous I must say. The passage ways is always full of cigarette smoke, specially near the lift.. that was disgusting. surely they can improve a lot. The location of the hotel is very near to train stations, food, and shopping. Overall the stay was alright.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015
6,0
Angela fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Nice hotel..nice location.”
Near to Jln TAR. Easy to find food. Easy to find transportation.
Feel so comfortable & strategic location.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015
4,3
Thanh fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Noisy”
great location
so noisy and dirty
Anmeldt 29 januar 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
noordiana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
recommended ”
strategic location, affordable price, clean
Everything okay
Anmeldt 27 januar 2015
6,0
Peter fra Salomonøerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Close to train station”
Nothing
It's ok
Anmeldt 17 januar 2015
4,7
SHAFEEQ fra Sri Lanka
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
less caring on guests”
location, security
Anmeldt 16 januar 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Ana fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Good location!!!”
location
I like this hotel because it's very near with train and it is not too far to walk to china town, central market. Moreover you can visit Medeka square, Railway Station, National Mosque by walking
Anmeldt 13 januar 2015