Reservér nu: Harbour View Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1722 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
95% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1722)Booking.com Anmeldelser (621)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1722 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter7,4
Beliggenhed8,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Familieværelse
Deluxe King
Superior Queen Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1290 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,4
Godt
Michelle fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Godt”
Quite a good location. Convenient.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
5,6
ADHAR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
not bad”
not bad
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
4,4
stephen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
Not happy as we were charge MYR$30 for checking out late at 2 pm.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
A bit disappointing with the facilities”
Aircond was really noisy , the toilet has no bidet. The wifi was great though.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
MANISH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
GOOD LOCATION FRIENDLY STAFF”
GOOD LOCATION N FRIENDLY STAFF
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Khalil fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
LIMITED BREAKFAST SELECTION”
PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BATHROOM AMENITIES AND SELECTION FOR BREAKFAST
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Nice location”
easy and clean
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Albert fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good clean hotel in excellent location.”
Excellent location of hotel makes it very easy to walk to the river and waterfront bazaar and other tourist sites.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
wan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Good”
Easy to park our car
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Khairul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Comfortable”
Room was clean and comfortrable, at a reasonable price!
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Yassin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Value for money, near to town, easy to go anywhere”
Thank you for fast respon
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Rahimah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Very Convinient”
Near waterfront, private parking space (basement), room very clean, cheap & good breakfast.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
CHRIS fra Australien
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 8 nætter i februar 2018
Very Friendly Staff and Clean Hotel”
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean suitable for family with young children.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ZAINAL fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Service with smiling faces.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Richard fra USA
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
This was my third stay and it is very good value, be sure to add the buffet for breakfast at 20 MYR. My only concern that may determine if I book again is that the WiFi has been consistently low in bandwidth or not available at all during numerous times of the day. I think it has to do with the construction of the building and the placement of the routers. The signal had to go through at least six walls, probably of concrete and steel to reach the room and never was at full strength. I hope the management addresses this problem as a good signal is necessary in today's wireless age. Ask for a room close to the WiFi, you will enjoy everything else.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
maurice fra USA
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Good”
Very good
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
sunn fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
great and pleasant stay”
will be back
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
sunn fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
great and pleasant stay”
will be back
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Tay fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
above expectation”
value for money, really above my expectation, refurbished recently I guess as it looks new and very clean.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
NOOR fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Would definitely stay here again”
I have a nice experience here, stayed here for a couple of time already and loving it. The room is comfy and nice all necessities is provided with god breakfast. The price is also quite good for this kind of service. It's located at the city center, with a view of Sarawak's waterfront river. The night is quite lively around the area, got a lots of hipster cafe for you to dine in or maybe just strolling along the waterfront and listen to some indie musician jamming by the riverside
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Hamali fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
5,2
KEVIN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Old hotel and need more maintenance work”
The room are old and need more maintenance and replace new items and repainting. Its good location whereby u can walk to waterfront and night club.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Handoyo fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Holiday with family”
Registering hotel reservation through Agoda is very fast and very good, for a clean hotel, friendly staff, close to town as well close to waterfront.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
5,6
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice location”
Pay for superior twin (based on room picture by Agoda), but was given standard twin (based on room picture by Agoda).. two different rooms with two different price...
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Eric fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Was told to pay for tourism tax amounting RM50 without being issued an official receipt.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
6,8
Godt
chen fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very good but poor parking space”
Poor parking space
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Munirah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 7 nætter i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Friendly staff and helpful too
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
fana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Everything was ok except.”
except for parking space was not enough for customers. but guard will try to help by giving taxi space or other empty space. 😊
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
JORDAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
3-Star Hotel”
Complimentary parking provided!!! Receptionist was quick to look up my initial booking. Room has a decent view. Wi-Fi is UNSTABLE. Hotel was SLOW in linking my initial & additional booking; operator, reception & housekeeping. Overall, average hotel
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
madeleine fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
nice”
very nice and clean room..but the bathroom partition is too small..overall is good..
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hwee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Great Location”
Convenience, easy to access, will come again
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
janet fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Convenient”
Only the wardrobe has a musty smell
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Brook fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Great location. Weird facilities.”
There was no plug socket near the bed. As a digital nomad that was painful.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Elizabeth fra USA
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Fremragende”
Centrally located in Kuching, room had excellent river view, good breakfast, comfortable and clean room.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
loh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
GOOD”
GOOD
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Atiqah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
The only things that im not satisfied are breakfast menu & limited parking space.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Dayang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Rigtig godt”
All are ok except iron not provided in each room which is not accepted by me as the place to iron was not ventilated and very warm. Not comfortable for women as its open. Especially when I stand there and I need to iron all my family members hari raya clothes. Do consider to provide iron in each room or can call to lend iron in the rooms. Tq
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
5,6
Andrew fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
good despite noisy renovations”
average hotel with substandard wifi
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
5,2
Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
I booked a superior room (28m sq) but they give me a standard room”
Can’t stop car at lobby make it difficult for car to pick up passengers
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
6,0
Angeline fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Will not staying here again.”
First of all, what kind of hotels doesn't provide slippers. The bathroom was really sucks to the point I have to wait for 15 minutes to use it after another because the shower and sink filled with water. They won't hand you iron to your room because they provide only 1 of it at every level and you have to que in a line to use it.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
azryn
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
parking is such a problem.. that all
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
2,4
norrasidah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Totally disappointed ”
Staff was not friendly. Not welcoming guest. Noisy at night because it near to the pub. The most common problem is the parking space to in house guest is very limited plus the guard is reserved parking to other person who had pay 1st for him but the parking space should be free to the person who come first n stay at hotel(basement parking of course) The management should take note about this. N should investigate about the guard on duty at night. Just like 1 or 2 star not deserve 3 star.not recommended of course.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
best if the breakfast is included
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
4,8
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Shanon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Satisfactory”
Clean but not really spacious. Good staff but very limited and tight parking in the hotel basement. Worth the price and good location. Not much of a view but there are a lot of eateries nearby the hotel as it is in the town area.
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
5,6
Andrew fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
A clean bed”
A favourite for groups of Malaysians. Can be noisey.
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Junaida fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Strategic location”
Value for money, walking distance to food area and waterfront
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
jeremy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Check-in was relatively easy and quick. She gave me a room with a view of the river. The queen bed was a little soft compared to previous room. Check out was just as simple. Late check out was 1pm. Electricic was promptly cut by then. :-P Had my meals at the restaurant behind the block, cheap n decent. However, the breakfast gave me stomachache....think it was the iced milo.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Stella fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Strategic location with clean room”
It's located at the town area which is also near to the Kuching Waterfront. There are several coffee shop and convenience stores nearby. However the services need to be improved. The refrigerator of my room was not working and I need to tell the staff 3 times in order to get to change a new one.
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
6,4
Godt
scholastica fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Godt”
can u kindly send back my invoice...tq
Anmeldt 17 november 2017