Reservér nu: Hash House Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 147 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (147)Booking.com Anmeldelser (95)
6,5
Godt
Baseret på 147 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,6
Faciliteter5,5
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,5
Service6,6
Værdi for pengene6,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Familie-værelse (3 personer)
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer
Sortér efter
Viser 126 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,3
Godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
There are better options around”
windows, bathroom, staff
Just okay staying for a night. Rooms were very small and had weird smell. Located at a remoted area of Mahkota Parade. Very quiet outside and could be dangerous if walk alone outside at night. There are better options nearby, unless it is peak season, try stay at other hotels.
Anmeldt 01 august 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
SIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Good staff performance”
Staff performance, location, cleanliness
It's still pretty good as we stayed for rest only. Staff was much patient to treat our call when we got lost on the way to hotel. And they are so nice to introduce somewhere to visit and get delicious food.
Anmeldt 01 august 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Phoon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
comfortable”
clean, quiet, near to attraction places
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Manikkumaran fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Value for money.”
Location, cleanliness, service
Good
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
GUAN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Good location”
Good location
Good location
Anmeldt 22 juni 2014
6,0
Sarena fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
So so only”
Friendly staff, Easy access, Centralised
No big issue as room used for resting and sleeping. Whole day we were out.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2014
6,0
Sarena fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
So so only”
Centralized, Friendly Staff, Easy Access
Rest of the day we were out. Room only for resting and sleeping. So no big issue.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2014
6,3
Godt
BAJURI fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie-værelse (3 personer)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Quite ok as located in the heart of Malacca”
NA
Reasonable price, easy access to public road and good location. However, hotel should provide lift or elevator to high floor instead of climbing up steps. Small wardrobe n carpeted floor to fit in include pictures to be mounted on the wall instead of bare walls.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014
6,0
Lee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
pleasant and quiet area.”
good room service, very basic but fuctional.
Great pub on first level. they need to replace the bath towels...badly.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014
6,3
Godt
Chiew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
a clean room ”
fast check in & out, staff friendly and clean room
Anmeldt 16 december 2013
5,7
Leo fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
bad experience”
near the places of attractions, nice food near the hotel and the staffs are friendly
I was with my girl at the hotel. not only was the wall dirty and it also gave a foul smel once we enter the room. Wifi was lousy. Nv gonna stay in this hotel again.
Anmeldt 11 december 2013
5,0
Wei fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Poor room cleanliness”
Budget, great location, fast internet
The beds is so not uncomfortable, I'm body get lot red spot after a night of sleep. The room cleanness should be more better.
Anmeldt 06 november 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Alan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Overall OK.”
near to ton
Perfect for a short break & relatively close to town.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Dana fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie-værelse (3 personer)
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
No frill one-night stay”
Location, Price, Staff
It was for a one-night stay. Value-for-money, clean and comfortable. No great views (not expected). However can be noisy (at 1 am someone set of crackers at the lobby which was very loud. Very near Jonker Walk and nice scenic walk to/from hotel.
Anmeldt 28 august 2013
5,0
MUN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2013
worth to stay, convenient”
convenient, clean, good location
Anmeldt 15 august 2013
2,7
Winnie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
OK”
There are nothing best that I can share in this hotel
The room were dirty, dusty and no window. Especially with children, I wouldn't recommend it. Not value for money.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2013
6,7
Godt
Chun fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Enjoyed much.”
Quiet, Comfortable, and money worth.
Overall was okay but it would be good to have free parking for hotel guest.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Joyce fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Pleasant”
Location, Clean, Convenience
Anmeldt 25 juni 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Joyce fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Nice Hotel, Reasonably Priced”
Location, Convenience, Clean
Anmeldt 25 juni 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Angie fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Great Location”
Location, friendly staff, value for money
Anmeldt 19 juni 2013
4,0
LEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
GOOD”
SERVICE AND SERVICE
Anmeldt 12 juni 2013
6,0
Chan
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Budget & Comfortable”
value for person who want budget trip
This hotel is Budget & Comfortable , i will stay his hotel again if i had go to malacca for my trip.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Nga fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
It's my expectation ”
Location, friendly staffs, quite clean
Anmeldt 06 maj 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
LOH fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Nice friendly and helpful staffs”
Clean, friendly & good location.
It was a pleasant stay with nice clean environments, the staffs were very friendly and helpful, and location is quite good too, though we cannot expect too much for the room size with this kind of budget. Parking there is not too difficult as there is ample parking at the side of the hotel.
Anmeldt 10 april 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Chua fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Great Location & budget”
Room are available all the time & the staff are very friendly
This hotel is pleasant, but not memorable. Its clean and well situated in a quiter part of Melaka. It is very near to jonker street but takes about 15 to 20 minutes by walking distance. The bosses of the hotel are friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom are clean.
Anmeldt 10 april 2013
6,0
Sean fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great location”
Great location with reasonable price
great location for sightseeing travelers. its just about 10-15mins walk to Jonker street and 5mins walk to those major shopping mall. Reasonable price for the room. Great service and guidance from the front desk for those tourist need to know more about recommended hotspots. plenty of car parking slots available.
Anmeldt 27 december 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
great location, small room, budget hotel”
location
comfortable and walking distance to jonker street, dataran pahlawan, mahkota parade.
Anmeldt 21 november 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
THIN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Good place to stay”
value for money
overall is good. a place converted from shoplot to staying place. room is clean. parking is easy to get. receiptionist is friendly. the only disadvantage is noise make from outside of the room can be hear.
Anmeldt 14 november 2012
4,7
WEI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
quite strategic location and nice staff
basically all ok jz room is a little big small than i thought
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2012
6,3
Godt
chris fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
basic hotel, good pub downstairs”
near to waterfront
room was quite bare, towels were worn, one with a hole in it,location was ok but not suitable for us.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
pek fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
overall not bad”
easier to find parking
Room size ok but no window One Irish pub below Room sound proof system is not very good For budget wise is pretty ok
Anmeldt 15 august 2012
6,3
Godt
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Suited for Backpackers”
Extremely close to shopping malls. Lots of parking. Big bathroom.
No elevator!! Impossible with kids and big luggage. More suited for backpack travellers.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
vincent fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
nice service and clean hotel”
near all the attraction
very friendly staff who always wore a smile and always ready to greet you in the morning or nite. alot of action nearby since it is near many attractions, plus there is a pub below which allow you to go for a drink then return back to sleep.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2012
5,7
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Great Location but small room”
staff friendly
Before booking saw in Agoda 2 single & 1 queen @ 2 queen. After confirm & proceed payment the system change to 1 queen. Really unhappy , because 1 queen . Really unexpected this situation can be happen. My holiday really not as per planning. Hope it will never ever happen again.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2012
5,0
Su-Anne fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Good location but small room”
small but clean
The place is not hard to find. Located in a busy place. A bit cramp but the rooms are clean. Service is appropriate. Building is a bit too old, not as depicted from the pictures.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Chan
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Location Good & Price cheaper”
Location
This Hotel Location Good, It very near and just walk few minute to Nadeje. Room is quick small but clean . The staff also very friendly & nice. I will stay here once next time i come melaka.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Great location to main tourist spots”
Walking distance to the main tourist spots; river cruise,museums etc
it's a great place to stay since we prefer walking around the city. we could reach the main tourist spots in minutes. the rooms are clean and well kept but rather small for rm per night. there is also no elevator and the stairs is quite narrow that could make handling big bags a bit tricky. the hotel has a pub on site that played loud music till late at night.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2012
3,7
Vony fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
lousy customer service motel”
NOTHING
This shophouse converted into a motel has a sorry excuse for customer service. The room was standard, nothing to write home about. we spent the day walking around melaka so naturally when we come back we wanted to sleep. But no, some other people has it in their head that this is their private home, they spent a better half of the night running around in the hallway, screaming at each other in chinese. The last straw for me was, when I complained to the front desk, they said that they can not offend the other guest, since they are guest after all, so what are we? The worst hotel I have ever stayed in, bar none.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2012
6,0
LIP fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Good Budget Hotel”
Easy accessiblity to attractions
A pleasant stay. Simple room but rather spacious. Walking distance to eateries and Night Market.
Anmeldt 09 april 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
yew fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Great service and walking distance”
nearby there is a night market
first time going to malacca, this was a great hotel to stay cause the reception ladies/ men during the night are very nice. they even show us what are the places to visit and a map is also given to us. they even tell us to give them a call if we get lost. i would stay in the same hotel again if i visit malacca the next trip. as for food i tried the famous chicken rice but was not that good rather then i saw long queue at another chicken rice stall by the road rice which was not introduce at all. the room of the hotel was just nice for the three of us. there are no restaurant at the hotel only one pub and night market.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2012
6,7
Godt
Yong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2011
nice location, and a budget hotel”
location is very good,
there is a lot of hotels surrounding here. this is a budget hotel, everything is very basic.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
RAIHAN fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
Good Budget Hotel”
Easy accessiblity to attractions
the hash house hotel is easy accessible to all attraction in malacaa. the hotel should provide free parking for hotel guests. there is a pub at the ground floor but the noise could be heard from my room as it is situation right above it. should provide hot water in the room. however it is still value for money. thanks.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2012
4,3
Uryia fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
Small room very average ”
location
this hotel is not worth the price they are asking.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2012
10,0
Fremragende
david fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i december 2011
friendly staff”
helpful staff
this was newly opened when we stayed, the rooms were clean and tidy. And the staff were very helpful, there was'nt anything they wouldn't do to help and ake your stay better.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2012
6,3
Godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
standard service”
not free parking
small rooms are not suitabie for big family. car parking must to pay. the services aren,t quite good because didn,t had mini fridge and coffe maker. and the prices aren't cheaper if compare with other places. i'm not got information from guider about food price near this hotel. so, it makes trouble to pay the food. however, this hotel can be stay if we got no choice.
Anmeldt 23 december 2011
5,7
Rosemary, fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
ordinary hotel ”
Friendly staff
the room is small and not very clean. you can still see long hairs on the floor and yet they don't provide any sandals. but, the hotel is quite near to dataran pahlawan, walking less than 10 min. unfortunately, the person in charge signal us twice in that morning that we need to check out that day, even though it is not 12pm yet. personally, this is a really kind of annoying hint.
Anmeldt 20 december 2011
7,0
Rigtig godt
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2011
Great location but noisy”
The hotel location was located near by the town, you can visit all the famous areas by walking.
too much noisy sound during night time (water pipe sound, open door sound, walking sound...etc). need to improve to allow the customer can sleep well. overall are ok.
Anmeldt 23 november 2011
4,3
mingxun fra Kina
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2011
Not that good”
At the back of makhota
We arrived this hotel about 11pm at the first day, and it was not weekend. The street was dark and less people at the street, it's not far from the centre of melaca, but few any other shops around the hotel. There is a lot hotels in melaca, we dun recommend this one.
Anmeldt 20 november 2011
7,7
Rigtig godt
yee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2011
great spot”
Nearby with the tourist spots
a truly brilliant hotel.. the rooms are really lovely and include a turn down service. the food is excellent and includes a different special every day! the staff are wonderful and knew all our names. we had the same driver to the temples everyday and he was wonderful. this really...
Anmeldt 06 september 2011
7,0
Rigtig godt
mie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2011
nearby historical town area”
not too far away from visitor attractive points.
hotel situated just near by the malacca historical places such a famosa and near by shopping central called mahkhota parade. however, hotel was just quite situated in the dark street. the room was not too big and furnished with simple bed and toilet. overall, it was suitable for budget traveler who not too much demand on short stay period.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2011