Se alle 1.335 ejendomme i Colombo.
Haus Chandra Hotel
Se flere billeder
Se flere billeder
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
6,4 Placeringsbedømmelse
Se kort
Se alle 41 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
Baseret på 25 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • privat strand

  • byens hjerte

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
  • Udsigt: Hav (delvis udsigt)
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 3 dobbeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Suite Værelse (Suite Room)
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard Værelse (Standard Room)
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Haus Chandra Hotel?

Mere om Haus Chandra Hotel


Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre


Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (25)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,5
Værdi for pengene5,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sortér efter
Viser 25 verificerede anmeldelser
Nathan fra Australien
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Run down. Disappointing.
Mmmmmm, Stayed for a few nights in May, 2016. Establishment in dire need of maintenance and updating. Small room not serviced during stay. Dreadful hot water system. Very dark foyer reception area. Breakfast was included but not available. Pool is down the road a little. It's a nice deep medium size pool. It appeared clean but the area was again in dire need of maintenance and updating.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
Michael fra Sverige
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 27 nætter i december 2015
Nice staff, close to city and beach.
Thanks to the staff the hotell was fine. But maybe standard room where a bit simple. Otherwise i think you get what you pay for.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
Samath fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2015
You get what you pay for
Very close to the beach. As it is located within the Colombo city, other facilities can be accessed easily. There is a large number of beach restaurants for dinner very close to this hotel.
The hotel is very old. Room facilities such as taps, showers and toilets do not function properly. The mini fridge was out of order.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
John fra Australien
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Good location and good room
close to the beach at Mt Lavinia; clean room and bathroom; comfortable bed
Good place to stay but let down by the dining room. Location is good - right on the beach but presentation is below average. Service was OK but furnishings were old and dilapidated. Restaurant was not up to the standard of the room.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
MICHAEL fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Quality accom, excellent value
Great location, comfortable room, nice price
Location is great between two train stations on the coastal line toward Galle. Main buildings maybe 100m in from beach; you cross the tracks to their beachside restaurant for the quite excellent breakfast. Room had fan and a/c, fridge, balcony space, altogether amenities you don't normally find in the price range. Nice pool too!
Anmeldt 09 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
Peter fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 23 nætter i februar 2015
Awful hotel
The location
It may well have been a 3 star hotel some time ago, but there has been little to no maintenance to the building and guest rooms for some time, I was here for 3 weeks and during this time had 3 different rooms, the fist room was small and dirty the sink was in the bedroom whilst the toilet and shower were "ensuite" I asked to move to another room this took a week and the standard was no better than the first or the third room, you actually had to request each day that your room to be cleaned, the linen on the bed was very tired one occasion the bed sheet was 3 pieces sewn together, and the linen was not changed regularly. The description on the hotel and facilities of the hotel are very misleading, for example listed is the room has a hair dryer and minibar, this is not the case, it took them almost a week to supply a minibar for my room and each time I moved rooms the minibar came too as all the other rooms were without a minibar, I did not bother about the hair dryer! On a positive note the staff where friendly and helpful and the food in the beach restaurant was excellent but on occasions let down by poor service.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
Rajpal fra Sri Lanka
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Air con barely works. Needs a lot of work
Seafood rest was excellent
Very average - would NOT recommend. Rooms in need of refurb and repair ... Trades on locality with nothing else to add
Anmeldt 19 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
Pradeepkumar fra Storbritannien
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
The hotel is near the Mount Lavinia Beach.
Friendly staff, clean room and good value for money
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel which is near the beach, although you have to walk over the railway tracks to get to the beach and the hotel restaurant (not as scary as it feels). We found it to be comfortable and clean, although there is not much to do in the surrounding area besides sitting on the beach etc.We found the staff friendly and were happy to help us in areas like ringing for a metered taxi, suggested shopping malls etc.
Anmeldt 16 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
Amir fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Nice peaceful stay. Clean room with AC. Small tv
AC, Beach and food
excellent. Had a very good time. Nice beach but its always high tide. So swimming is bit dangerous. But the hotel has nice pool as well. Food in their restaurant is nice wurh good sea food as well. U can reach the city with 5mins walk.
Anmeldt 14 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
David fra Storbritannien
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Covienence for access to Ratmalana airport
Disappointing. What could have been a great stay in a funkily furnished hotel left us somewhat underwhelmed. We had booked a standard room as we were only using the hotel overnight for early departures, I from Katunayake and my wife from Ratmalana. The room was dark, dinghy and very dirty. The duty manager responded promptly and upgraded us to a huge superior suite which whilst extremely well appointed with some great pieces of furniture, was still a little tawdry and not entirely spotless. The bathroom had some 'interesting' lattice works and ventilation, all very dirty, dusty, and spider-webbed. (This was also the case in the room we had booked. The shower in the suite bathroom leaked under the shower screen and flooded the floor. When I left at some ungodly hour in the morning, the night staff was asleep in the arm chairs in the lobby and did not wake up! He was also asleep when my wife left at around 6.00 a.m. The night before, we had requested a tuk-tuk to take my wife to Ratmalana. Whilst this had been overlooked, the night manager did organise a tuk-tuk at short notice. A great shame as this could be a great little place because of the artifacts and curios in the rooms and public areas.
Anmeldt 03 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
    • x
    • Tillykke!
    • Din pris er netop reduceret med vores kuponer!
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg


Vælg bonusordning

Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.


Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.


Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas

Indtast medlemsnummeret for din valgte ordning, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
Januar 2018
Februar 2018
fre, jan 5, 2018 - lør, jan 6, 2018(1 nat)