Reservér nu: Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands

Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 3953 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
92% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3953)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2533)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 3953 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter7,4
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Deluxe Junior Suite
Superior til 3 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 3142 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
NURUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good Location, Clean & Recommended”
Located near to food stall, souvenir stall Nice view and not crowded Really love the morning view its very calming very clean staff very friendly easy to check in and check out really recommended for family with young children... last visit i bring along my son (1.5years old)
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
muhamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
good”
everything is perfect..👍
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Seok fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Room”
We booked a triple beds room, but the room did not facilitate the toiletries for 3 people. We need to call the house keeping to send us the hand towels, slippers, extra soap, toilet rolls, etc.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
AZMI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Terbaik”
This is our second trip here...excellent staff & management and good view surroundings environment..very satisfied totally and will be repeat again
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
5,6
Leong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Not that good”
Request queen bed for stay, but they give me 3 single bed, try to request for change but there is no chance for negotiation to get it. I am very disappointing with the arrangement by Hotel. Bed sheet not clean, floor carpet is not clean, Hotel look old, need some maintenance. Good thing is there is car park available on the top floor and ground floor. Location of Hotel is far, need drive to bringchang and tanah rata which will face the traffic jam for almost 1 hours on every single journey.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
ANGEL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good Location”
Booked superior triple, checked in fast. however, not happy with the room. room at old wing, old carpet, dirty balcony. response to front desk immediately. Nana & the team was helping to upgrade to deluxe room with no cost. I am very appreciated their quick response even room is running full due to weekend. deluxe room was spacious, cleaner, better view & 'less' danger compare to 1st room. balcony grill safer, 1st room balcony my 3 yrs old daughter can even put her whole head outside. breakfast is good compare those 5 stars hotel. less traffic staying here, didn't get change to drive to Brinchang due to heavy traffic. housekeeping response superb fast in 5 mins after you call. overall is happy.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good stay with young kids”
Place is nearby to many attraction, delicious breakfast, great scenary
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good ”
There's a balcony that you can go outside and just experience the fresh air of Cameron Highland. 15 degree Celsius at night
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Willy fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
nice”
nice
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Khairul fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
nice”
all got.lots of car park
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
faiza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
nice location”
everything just good
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Resni fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
My first choice hotel in Cameron Highlands”
I love this place. It located on the highest ground in Cameron Highlands. The hotel is cozy and the food reasonably priced.
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nancy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Clean and comfortable ”
Booked quadruple room. It had 2 queen beds. Room was spacious & clean. Check in was fast. Nice hotel. But breakfast simple and need improvement. Overall enjoyed the stay.
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
raja fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
Near to a night market. The hotels r awesome
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
5,6
Meng fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Lai”
Poor maintenance of facilities in the room (especially the toilet) and other facilities like gyms, outdoor garden, etc.
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
NUR fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Spacious room with beautiful scenery ”
We got ourselves a room at new wing. The room have beautiful scenery especially in the morning. Love it! Will absolutely stay here again next time.
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
5,6
Faizal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
So so”
Old hotel and look like haunted
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Yim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Surprise”
Surprising get good hotel after review some bad comment from others. Love so much their garden. Room is clean and good condition. Will come again . Suggest library can put some English story or history book as mostly is Japanese book. Snooker table need to repair the carpet
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Calvin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Good to Stay”
Peaceful and chill
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Elmee fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Godt”
Everything is fine. Except that there is no wifi in the room, which makes it very inconvenient. And also constant slamming noises every 5 mins.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Just Nice”
Pro You have bath tub, nice condition in the room with nice view of mountain but not really a good id Con How can this kind of hotel just have wifi at the lobby? Even a budget hotel can get wifi in the room. With the coverage of telco isnt good at all, you need wifi to connect to the internet. Your facilities do not work at all esp arcade games, pool etc just out of service. is it just for display only? Have some maintenance with all the facilities or else just put them out.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
afizah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nice view from hotel”
All hotel staff is very nice, easy to deal and very helpful. The room is clean and spacious. The bathroom is also clean. Price is very reasonable.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ezzat fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good scenic and good bed.”
Quite far but perfect scenery won't bring you down.
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ervie fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good choice ”
The hotel is not too far from the bus station, around 15 min walk. I like it coz far from bustling of the town and place is peaceful. Room is spacious , deluxe have bathtub. All faucet have hot water. View from balcony is nice. Breakfast could be better. They don't have hot chocolate and you have to pay for it separately, 10rm. Aside from that, it is a good choice of hotel within the area
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good facilities and polite staffs”
staffs are very friendly, the hotel location is super accessible to Tanah Rata night market happenings and other restaurants like barracks cafe, curry house, Oldtown, steamboat restaurant, Japanese and local food restaurants as well
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Afiqah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean and good spot”
Near to tanah rata town. Walking distance to most of restaurant and shop. Ample parking space. Ability to early check-in (ard 12pm). Hotel is comfortable with fan. Clean and tidy room.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Rosmegawati fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
A Beautiful Hotel with A Beautiful Garden”
Love this hotel. It's in a perfect location, not as busy as Berinchang, so we avoided the jam altogether. Nice view from the room balcony, the room was big and cosy. Would highly recommend it to family and friends.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
najian fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
MOMENTS WITH MIMO”
GREAT STAFF
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
fadhlina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Value for money”
Rooms was cleaned..nice enviroment.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Noraslinda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Wonderful Hotel in Cameron”
The new wing are wonderful, everything are still new, spacious room with ceiling fan, which is added value bcos not all hotel provide fan or aircond. I stayed in a Deluxe quadruple room, for 2 nights and requested extra pillow and they placed 8 pillows in the room, which I really appreciate. The breakfast were delicious with many varieties & the dinner steamboat were awesome There are facilities such as coin launderette, microwave in a space near the lift, kids play room, library, nice garden. Shops, night market, eateries, ATM's are nearby, walking distance less 1KM
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
6,0
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
it is better to have wifi in side room
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good place to stay”
Nice place
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
vishnudran fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great”
Staff very friendly.All with smile face especially receptionist.Management has to improve arcade side.A lot games out of order.Overall positive.Will definetely come back.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ahmed fra Oman
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
The breakfast was nice with nice view
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Hotel was nice but a bit old. I highly recommend all to visit this hotel”
Everything was fine. I enjoy my stay there. Keep up heritage.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
best”
terbaik
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Overall acceptable ”
Very quiet and peaceful environment but the staff told us Wi-Fi service is under maintenance and only reachable at lobby floor. We then found out that Wi-Fi signal is reachable in our room. No slippers provided although the room floor is carpet flooring. This is a bit unacceptable because you wouldn't want to walk on it with your bare feet. Almost all the entertainment facilities are broken and unusable, and you will have to pay Rm20/hour for playing snooker.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Leah fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Would recommend! ”
Pros: Nice location- walkable from the Tanah Rata Terminal, staff was kind and professional, nice view, food options outside the hotel, there's a night market at a distance, room was clean, cool room despite the ceiling fan Cons: Best to go to this place via car/ taxi especially if you have luggage/s with you, there was only one elevator on the main hotel so peak season might be challenging. Tips: You can ask for a universal adapter at the reception. They respect your privacy 100%. Heard from local friends that my floor was haunted- did not experience anything, however.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
5,2
Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Superior Triple room”
Pros:- - Quite and cool enviroment - Near to a lot of eating places but need own transport - Ample of parking - Room facilities like hot shower with bath tub, kettle, movie channel, hair dryer, ceiling fan, mosquito net - Hotel sharing facilities like iron, coin laundry, library, children playground - Breakfast tasy Cons:- - Room carpet very dusty and dirty - Room ceiling with spider web - Room without wifi connection - Don't have chinese TV channel - Room cleaniness need a lot of improvement
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
ZURIDAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good location & nice view”
location at tanah rata..nearby food court
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Shahrool fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Awesome”
Everything was awesome but only one drawback, it would be better if the switch socket would be more.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
5,6
Marilyn fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Dated hotel”
Needed some upgrade.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
SITI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
After few repeated visit, Heritage still my preferred hotel. Love everything about this hotel especially their staff and hotel environment.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Suria fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Breakfast best , shower xsesuai untuk orang tua”
Bawa ayah yang sudah berumur, agak susah dia nak mandi sebab kena panjat naik atas tab mandi. Silap2 boleh tergelincir jatuh .
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
khairul fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
GOOD”
ROOM IS BIGGER AND SO COMFORTABLE .
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
clean and comfort”
value for money, spacious room, have bath tub, staff really friendly, breakfast have many choice
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
5,2
Chern fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Chinese New Year Vacation”
... new training front desk staff always make mistake ... we reservation a twin beds ... he give us one king size bed ... it wasted us a lot of time ... especially we have disabled people on wheelchair ...
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
AHMED fra Oman
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastic stay at great location ”
The hotel located in a super place, clean and occupied.. the room is large enough. The view from the balcony is wow interesting.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ushi fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Lovely stay”
The hotel is in great location in Tanah Rata. There is a church in walking distance and many restaurants nearby. I requested a double bedroom,unluckily I got a twin bedroom. However, i still enjoyed staying in my room which was clean and spacious. The attendants were really kind and accommodating. We had a pleasant stay over here.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
nice hotel”
nice view of hotel
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018